Exclusive Coins Reviews

4.88 Rating 52 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exclusive Coins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Exclusive Coins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08009788542

Email:

info@exclusivecoins.co.uk

Location:

320D High Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, fair price and easy to deal with. Thanks Exclusive Coins
Posted 1 year ago
Mark was very helpful and friendly and gave me a good valuation for my coins. Money was banked quickly and I would definately recommend exclusive coins to sell your coins.
Quick friendly honest valuations.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and consistent service, competitive prices and coins as described. Coins are always well-packaged, so arrive safely and securely by post, and delivery times as promised.
Posted 1 year ago
You've done it again! , I would like to thank you Mark for going the extra mile to get our latest purchase from yourselves & delivered lightening fast that was convienient to us . Once again i'am thrilled with our purchase and your can do attitude ,looking forward to receiving our next coins , Fantastic service as always .
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and full of knowledge of coins. Very hepfu lovely graded coins, Speedy delivery highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I received excellent service and advice from Mark when selling my 1887 Queen Victoria Gold and Silver set. Best price given.
Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Easy to navigate website to place an order. Confirmation straight away with delivery estimate. Kept updated as earlier delivery date. On the day was kept updated delivery today between a time. Then will be in 30 mins.
Posted 2 years ago
I asked for a valuation, and some advice, on a gold half guinea, that I had found metal detecting. The staff at Exclusive Coins were friendly, and could not have been more helpful.They took time to explain what my options were and even gave me a free coin valuation book. All this and they had no intention of buying the coin from me and making any money. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Having purchased coins off two large well known companies before who pester people with emails & phone calls and for this review will remain nameless - dealing with Exclusive Coins has been a refreshing & pleasurable experience. Mathew especially was very helpful, patient, knowledgeable & able to give me good advice. I know where to buy my coins from now! EC provide excellent service & value for money. Thank you, Jon.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and a reasonable price for a 1957 gold soverign
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and professional . I found them very fair. In the valuation and the money was in my bank within minutes .thank you once again for all your help .
Posted 3 years ago
I deal with William have done a lot of business with him I cannot fault the service very friendly and knowledgeable he is a asset to the company
Posted 3 years ago
Exclusive Coins is rated 4.88 based on 52 reviews