Eventurous Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eventurous
Read Eventurous Reviews

About Eventurous:

As specialists in event management services and corporate team building activities for over 30 years, our unrivalled expertise guarantees exceptional results. From the planning stages to event delivery and beyond, our commitment is to take your vision, your aims and even your most imaginative suggestions – and bring them to life with a seamlessly executed event that will earn a place in the company record books. Our dedicated team take care of every aspect, from finding the perfect venue to stunning visual displays and spectacular performances that delight guests and inspire teams.

Visit Website

Phone:

01827215200

Email:

sales@eventurous.co.uk

Location:

Mythe Farm
Pinwall Lane
Sheepy Magna
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3PF

Write Your review

Tell us how Eventurous made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Cambridge H
Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Cambridge H
Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Cambridge H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We hired Eventurous to run an old school sports day for us and we had an amazing time! They were always on hand to help when we hit a bump in the road leading up to the event and the day event couldn't have gone any better. Even though the weather wasn't on our side, Justin and his team did a fab job getting everyone involved and getting the banter flowing! They are a credit to your team and we will definitely be using Eventurous again for our future events. A massive thank you from all of us here at TC!
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021 Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Our team had a great day out of the office after not seeing each other for almost 2 years! The team at Eventurous were enthusiastic and very helpful. Good value and would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Eventurous were a pleasure to work with. Kieron was helpful and responsive in the planning stage and Justin and the team did a great job onsite. We had good audience participation and everyone was happy to be back at an in-person event.
Helpful Report
We had a great day, full of fabulous events and a huge amount of fun and hilarity. It was a great team bonding afternoon, run by an expert team who joined in and appeared to have as mush fun as we did - definitely worth a visit. Fabulous facilities!
Helpful Report
Eventurous delivered such a fun and exceptional event for the team at CHR! Right from the initial planning, Sophie and the team were always on hand, at the end of the phone, reassuring and planning with us right to the delivery of the day. Nothing was to much to ask and they were only to happy to help, always! The team were set up and ready to go on the day with time to spare, Justin who led the event was engaging, fun and only to happy to help. The whole team from Eventurous were energetic, great fun and amazing at leading the teams round the different events. CHR did the Olympic Team Challenge and it was set up brilliantly, everyone had fun and there was something for everyone! Thank you so much Eventurous for everything, the team hadn't been together for nearly two years and this event was the best thing for them. So much fun, we can't recommend you highly enough!
Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021 Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021 Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
What a fabulous day we had on our away day facilitated by the wonderful team at Eventurous. The ipad activity had something for everyone and it was great to see a screening of the video challenges and photos at the end of the day. We highly recommend 'minute to win it' as an evening activity - so much fun and healthy competitiveness between us which brought us together for our first meet as a team in over a year! What makes Eventurous great? Their people! such a great and professional bunch who brought lots of high energy and provided us with some lastly memories! Will definitely use their services again in the future.
Helpful Report
First class service from initial enquiry to our Team Building Crystal Challenge day. Sophie and Kieron were so helpful in the planning and at the event, Julian and his team were great fun and looked after everyone. We all had a brilliant time and, based on our experience, we would definitely recommend Eventurous. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Loads of fun for all involved
Helpful Report
This event allowed some of us to see each other outside, in a safe setting, for the first time in 18 months. The four activities we did were all new to us and offered an opportunity to push ourselves out of our comfort zones. All in our group felt able to take part. This was thanks to the support of the event staff but also to the encouragement from colleagues. The whole afternoon was excellent and I would fully recommend to others.
Helpful Report
One of the best venues we have used for a team away day. The tipi was perfect and a totally different venue for the team. The activities were so much fun and really well organised.
Helpful Report
Recently held a virtual team building event through eventurous, Gameshow, mania. The event was well organised and went down very well with all attendees.
Helpful Report
Eventurous helped us organise a much needed and covid friendly event for our team. We had a very enjoyable day and it was a great way to get to know each other.
Helpful Report
We booked Eventurous for a team build day at our school in Peckham. Due to Covid restrictions changing, we had to change the plan several times. The team were very accommodating and organised throughout, which was a massive help for us. The staff who joined us on the day were great and explained everything really clearly, as well as quickly putting together the photos and videos onto a highlight reel for everyone to watch. Everyone had a great day, would definitely reccomend!
Helpful Report
From the start of my enquiry the team were quick to identify our Sales teams needs and provide options to meet our budget. It was a quick turnaround but every step of the way I felt assured all would be in place. Sophie has been a star. Feedback from my colleagues who I booked for said the day ran perfectly so fingers crossed more of the SOTI family engage in some of your activities.
Helpful Report
We've done a couple of online events now with Eventurous which have been very entertaining for our staff while working remotely. Easy to organise, well run with good hosts, we'll definitely be back for more.
Eventurous 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Helpful Report
Eventurous have been amazing from start to finish. From the moment I enquired right through to the fun filled gameshow mania event yesterday. The event went down a treat with my team and our gameshow host was brilliant! Would definitely recommend eventurous to anyone that is looking for a way to bring your team or friends and family together! Thank you Eventurous!
Helpful Report
Everyone at Project Fire had a great day for our Team Building Day on the 1st of July. Even those who were initially dubious about attending enjoyed themselves. The staff went out of their way to ensure everyone was involved and had a good time. Sophie was great in helping me arrange the day and find activities that everyone could participate in. Sophie was there to offer support whenever needed and always went above and beyond. I would recommend Eventurous to anyone looking to book a Team Building day or any of the other activities they offer based on our experience.
Helpful Report
Great virtual racing session. Well organised and would definitely use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Great fun, thank you!
Helpful Report
We all had a great time. The host was very entertaining as well as engaging. The presentation as well as the IT side was also very good and flowed through very smoothly. The customer service was excellent, as Diana was very friendly and replied to us very quickly with all our questions. This is our first virtual team building event and with the great experience we had, we all really look forward to our next one.
Helpful Report
Eventurous is rated 4.91 based on 32 reviews