Eventurous Reviews

4.9 Rating 131 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eventurous
Read Eventurous Reviews

About Eventurous:

As specialists in event management services and corporate team building activities for over 30 years, our unrivalled expertise guarantees exceptional results. From the planning stages to event delivery and beyond, our commitment is to take your vision, your aims and even your most imaginative suggestions – and bring them to life with a seamlessly executed event that will earn a place in the company record books. Our dedicated team take care of every aspect, from finding the perfect venue to stunning visual displays and spectacular performances that delight guests and inspire teams.

Visit Website

Phone:

01827215200

Email:

sales@eventurous.co.uk

Location:

The Mythe Farm, Pinwall Lane, Atherstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Eventurous made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eventurous 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Keyline
Eventurous 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Keyline
Eventurous 5 star review on 29th July 2022
DPD
Eventurous 5 star review on 1st July 2022
Evaluagent
Eventurous 5 star review on 26th May 2022
McDonalds
Eventurous 4 star review on 22nd March 2022
True C
Eventurous 5 star review on 18th March 2022
Rubio M
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you Eventurous for helping us organise such a fun summer activity for our team! You guys were fun, flexible with all of our changes and super professional & organised from start to finish. We've had such good feedback from everyone. And it was the perfect way for our agency to get to know each other a little better!
Helpful Report
Very professional team, listened to what we want and provided a great engagement event.
Helpful Report
We did the iPad treasure hunt which was a great success also the event organiser and manager on the day were fantastic.
Helpful Report
The event went well - our Team enjoyed all the games provided. Thank you so much - your team was very helpful to set all the games up
Helpful Report
Amy was excellent at the initial stage and very kind and Charlie, our event manager, was hilarious and super kind and helpful. The whole process went smoothly and they accommodated the requests I had for our treasure hunt. Our team had amazing fun and really bonded and that was exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
What an amazing day, the team was fantastic. Catherine and the CSI investigation was brilliant and the work she put into the event was incredible, her attention to detail to make it personal to where we were hosting the event was great, she is clearly passionate about what she does. The Minute to Win it team were also fabulous. We all had a great day with lots of fun and laughter. Would 100% recommend Eventurous to anyone looking to host events.
Helpful Report
The haka experience was highly received by the team giving it a 5 star experience and really enjoyed it, thank you for making the experience seamless and Bruce is certainly fantastic and incredibly engaging. The team really emphasised how interesting and unique the intro to the Haka and its meaning, which focuses on unity, team spirit and a one team culture – which is well aligned with our G&Os - Further enhance the ONE Team Culture Positive feedback was received from the team (50 people) afterwards, stating how great the experience was and it really energized the group and helped to bring everyone together, will be sure to use eventourous again for company organised events the whole process was incredibly easy and they were on hand for any further queries you had before the day.
Helpful Report
I held our mini conference here last week, We hire out the teepee which was a really unique venue , The staff were right on point all day, Also we did 4 activities and again the staff were amazing and also had a good laugh with us all, I would highly recommend the full shebang or just for activities
Eventurous 5 star review on 2nd August 2022 Eventurous 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Helpful Report
We used Eventurous for a team-building event during our Global Finance Conference in May. The Crystal Maze was a huge success, all 70 delegates were able to participate in most if not all the activities. it was suitable for all levels of abilities. Everyone said that they really enjoyed the activity and it certainly brought out their competitive spirit. It was run professionally from start to finish by Kieron and his team. I would highly recommend them for a company team-building event.
Helpful Report
Great Team Building Event. Lots of fun!
Helpful Report
We contracted Eventurous to provide the team-building element of our two-day employee conference. The brief was to provide a fun activity that encouraged collaboration and Eventurous delivered with an 'Escape Room' style puzzle and a Minute to Win It competition. They were extremely professional with brilliant energy and put everyone at ease straight away. 81% of attendees were satisfied with the Eventurous session, and over half of those were very satisfied and felt it provided a great team-building activity. We will use Eventurous again.
Helpful Report
Great fun and really well organised!
Helpful Report
Super fun and exciting, everyone had such a great time, and would definitely recommend it!
Eventurous 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
We've recrntly had the Diamond Heist game as part of a couple of days team building in VMO2. Everyone has really enjoyed it and it was great to see them all working together and having a bit of fun too. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Well run, staff were brilliant, everything was done behind the scenes, they turned up, set up, run the event and left. No hassle at all. The event was super fun as well. Will def use them again.
Helpful Report
A great afternoon. Really well organised , team really enjoyed it . The tech was great and worked really well.
Helpful Report
I find the team easy to work with and always ready to help out with last min requests on the actual day of an event. Always deliver what they say with minimal fuss. Thank you
Helpful Report
The team had a great day with Eventurous. The variation of fun activities in the Crystal Challenge was really good and had a great focus on team building and the value of being together which was an important part of our event. The motorised vehicle were a lot of fun, especially the two seaters which were quite unique and caused a lot of laughs. The food was exactly what we needed and nicely presented and the use of the lodge gave us a social point to regroup. Overall the day was well run and orgnised and the staff were knowledgable, friendly and fun making the whole event exactly what we were looking for :-) All of our team enjoyed it and personally I would recommend it to any group looking to have some fun whilst getting people back together for team building, after the last couple of years. that we have had.
Helpful Report
We had a fantastic event with Eventurous. Lots of fun had by all. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Fantasti, from initial booking through the end of the event. A great expereince, we'll be back for more!
Helpful Report
Eventurous is rated 4.9 based on 131 reviews