Eventurous Reviews

4.88 Rating 58 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eventurous
Read Eventurous Reviews

About Eventurous:

As specialists in event management services and corporate team building activities for over 30 years, our unrivalled expertise guarantees exceptional results. From the planning stages to event delivery and beyond, our commitment is to take your vision, your aims and even your most imaginative suggestions – and bring them to life with a seamlessly executed event that will earn a place in the company record books. Our dedicated team take care of every aspect, from finding the perfect venue to stunning visual displays and spectacular performances that delight guests and inspire teams.

Visit Website

Phone:

01827215200

Email:

sales@eventurous.co.uk

Location:

Mythe Farm
Pinwall Lane
Sheepy Magna
Atherstone
Warwickshire
CV9 3PF

Write Your review

Tell us how Eventurous made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Eventurous 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anthony J
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 17th September 2021
TC G
Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Cambridge H
Eventurous 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Cambridge H
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Diana was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly the group seemed to enjoy the minute to win it activity this worked well with their dinner
Helpful Report
Great fun, my team totally enjoyed their lunchtime quizzes .... defo do this again,
Helpful Report
All the feedback from the team was positive. We used it as a team building exercise, 'the best team building event ever they have attended' was one of the comments.
Helpful Report
A great event hosted by Gaz and Anna. They made the entire afternoon a lot of fun and as the event organiser, I got to participate and not worry about the details for a couple of hours. Thank you!
Helpful Report
We returned to Eventurous for the 4th year running for our Corporate Team Strategy Day this year and it was the best to date. The venue, food, team and activities were all outstanding and the whole day was a success. The team ensure that the day runs seamlessly and the motorised activities in particular were loved by all - especially the power buggies! Can't recommend highly enough!
Eventurous 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
The team was excellent. In the beginning, we were running a little late and the team was very accommodating and worked quickly to get us back on track. We had a team of four with John in the lead and they were just fab!! The entire client team (a group of corporate Project Managers) all had the best time with giggles and silliness - a perfect end to a long, tough workshop!
Helpful Report
It was everything very efficient with Eventurous and all our members enjoyed the escape room!
Helpful Report
A great variety of team activities and very professional staff
Helpful Report
Diana Necula was extremely helpful and efficient from the point of my initial enquiry through to the night of our event aswell as patient with my ongoing queries and changing requests. The host on the night was very engaging and encouraging and injected lots of enthusiasm into the game which was a great support for our small team. Thank you Evenurous for ensuring our team event was a great success.
Helpful Report
Our second staff day with Eventurous and very successful. We ran a Haka session and samba beats, the staff feedback was really positive for both. They loved being back together following 18 long months of Covid.
Helpful Report
Trusted them to help us pull together a big company event for 150 across three days at short notice due to Covid. The event was a great success with excellent support from the team throughout.
Helpful Report
We tasked Kieron with many out-of-the-ordinary requests which he fulfilled perfectly! The event ran smoothly and major kudos need to be given to Kieron and his team who ensured that we were looked after and assisted whenever we needed it. The venue itself is absolutely beautiful but equally flexible for work events such as ours. I definitely felt as if we were in good hands.
Helpful Report
We are a medium sized (150 people) UK based company who needed to organise a firm-wide, 3 day event at the last minute. Eventurous truly came to the rescue - providing us with an awesome venue at their base of Mythe Farm, including a truly unforgettable party night in the tipi. The whole team were exceptional, accepting of our every requirement both before and during the event. Kieron in particular works hard every minute to ensure things run smoothly. We can't thank you enough!
Helpful Report
The iPad team building event supplied by eventurous was great! It was so much fun, easy to use and the challenges were really creative. Very professional company and could completely trust them to get on with it. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
We had an awesome time at Eventurous! They put on a full and exciting package of high quality activities, catering and facilities to ensure an amazing corporate, team building day was had by all.
Helpful Report
Organised, fun and friendly, Eventurous could not be more accommodating of our requirements. I would definitely use them again. Such a good afternoon.
Helpful Report
Such a fantastic experience and brilliant day, hosting was hilarious
Helpful Report
Loved every minute of the day all the staff are excellent carnt wait to go back
Helpful Report
Lots of advice re getting the right event for our group size-very patient! Neil and Aaron ran Diamond Heist and Minute to Win It for us-feedback was great, 'well organised events that everyone felt comfortable joining in with'. Will definitely get back in touch if organising another meeting and will recommend.
Helpful Report
Really enjoyable afternoon. Well organised events which flowed really well. The instructors were both very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Eventurous is rated 4.88 based on 58 reviews