Espares Reviews

4.57 Rating 242 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Espares
677 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
37 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
136 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
72 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
72 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
54 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
101 Review Views
00AM
12AM

About Espares: Uks laregest spares retailer. Most items in stock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 766 0183

Categories:
Computer Software
Computers & Laptops
Digital Cameras
Home Appliances
Sat Navs
Sound & Vision

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Espares made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Awful customer service. Faulty part replaced 3 times, went faulty again a few months later. Rather than an apology, all customer service said was that as it was a year since the first faulty part arrived they weren’t prepared to do anything. You’d expect a 12 month warranty to at least mean that you are at least guaranteed to have a 12 months of a working part, not at e-spares. Customer service attitude stinks and they claim that team leaders refuse to allow them to escalate complaints. Buy at your peril"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Are you Espares? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Espares receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Ordered some parts for a Dyson DC25. Delivery was within a few days which I found acceptable as I could have paid extra for a quicker one. Customer service was excellent as I had to contact them about the "compatible" post-motor filter I had ordered that didn't fit properly and therefore wasn't really compatible. Espares not only refunded me the cost of the part, they also refunded me the value of the delivery so that I didn't have to incur the cost again when I ordered the genuine Dyson part to replace the "compatible" one. All parts have now been fitted and are working great, giving the Dyson a new lease of life!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy site. Good 'how to do videos showing you are to fit the part. Excellent choice and easy to match to your item with a model code."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a few spare parts for a couple of vacuum cleaners. Delivery was timely and all parts fitted as described on their website. I would not hesitate to use them again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Effiecent ,very helpful and prompt deliveries excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Espares have the parts, and the website is easy to navigate. But this is only part of doing business. I will not mention the particulars of my experience, but In my opinion, their customer service is awful. The staff do not take the trouble to read an email thread and are unable to resolve any problem other than a simple return of goods. I would not recommend this company. Look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"To compete in todays markets with the likes of Amazon, espares needs to improve. Taking customers money and not shipping parts for 3-4days simply isnt the way to do business. No real time communication either."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Expensive could have bought the same seal for £13.50 cheaper from Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not use this service if you live in Ireland. No information on tracking. No idea where items are dispatched from. No help from customer service - they have no information and are reading from scripts. 9 days, and waiting, for an item that I have paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They failed to deliver or even notify me despite the fact that I had paid for next day delivery. Complete waste of time. Did not even apologise. I cancelled my order, requested a full refund and went elsewhere. I will NEVER use them again. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wrong item sent. Weeks of emails. Then they want to resolve issue by charging me £2.99 for their error!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wrong item sent. My money refunded straight away. will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the product that I needed and delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible customer service Having paid £6 for next day delivery it is now 3 days after I placed the order with espares and I have heard nothing. DPD couriers advise they have not received anything from espares and it is impossible to contact espares. Still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought some dishwasher trays from espares. I had a problem with the delivery, but this was actually not a problem with espares, just the delivery company. Was dealt with in a positive manner, and all resolved amiably. The product was exactly as described and works a treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very simple website. Had the item I wanted in stock. Dispatched immediately. Great customer service when I had a question. Definitely recommend very strongly - an excellent company. Well done and thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Espares are amazing they saved me SO much money again. Rather than £400 for a new tumble dryer belt I got on online for under £20. It was delivered in a day or so and then there was a step by step youtube video detailing every part of how to fit it. Fantastic company and really helpful, 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered an item from them which they were not able to supply straight away. I sourced this elsewhere and asked to cancel my order. The customer service was first class and my request was dealt with very quickly and a full refund issued the same day. I would have no hesitation in using them again and recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Espares definitely worth 5 stars. I ordered a Trimmer Spool Cover from them which is a small item and appreciated the excellent and quick service they provided. I can again use my garden trimmer safely. No item is too small for them deliver. I would not hesitate to use ESpares again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Espares is rated 4.57 based on 242 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support