Enviroli Reviews

5 Rating 62 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Enviroli
Read Enviroli Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 335 5797

Email:

hello@enviroli.co.uk

I have been using TruEarth detergent strips for while now, & have just placed another order. I am very pleased with the product, ease of storage & doing my bit for the planet!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent. Arrived promptly and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Swift, efficient, service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought the whittling peelers for scout camp to be used by 6-8 year old beavers. Went down a storm . Children loved making their stick gnomes. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Love the eco friendly packaging and ethos of your company.. I buy your Tru Earth laundry strips in bulk which are great. Please stock more things so I can order more regularly or lower you free P&Plimit. Please stock Seep wash up scouring pads. They are brilliant and totally compostable. I have to source those from elsewhere at the moment. I also love Kin kind shampoo bars as they lather really well. It would be great if you could stock those.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient handling my order. So pleased with the product as the strip is just as efficient as any washing liquid/powder I have ever used and at the same time I am saving the environment. Need I say more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and fast service. I like the little ‘thank you for your order’ card inside, it gives a personal and valued customer touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly and eas packaged with environmentally friendly recyclable materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great products and great customer service with a personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought this for a Birthday present for my Granddaughter,she is delighted with it. Delivery was fast so very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The communication pre-delivery we faultless & the order arrived very quickly. Very impressed with Enviroli & their choice of courier, would recommend & order again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product. Easy to order and quickly supplied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. Always want to help the environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate and order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery comms great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love buying from Enviroli, the products are always great and easy to use and the owners are so generous they always through in a little freebie for me which is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service spotted a duplicate order (my error), and helped fix it. Product just as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enviroli is rated 4.97 based on 62 reviews