EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 93 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

G Norton Construction
Verified Buyer
"Excellent on time and cleared up well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful driver. Delivered 1hour too early we were not ready"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Robinson, thank you very much for the review. I will pass on your feedback to our drivers and ensure we call and agree an earlier time in future - EKA Team
Posted 1 year ago
R Short & Sons
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, very helpful and friendly as always. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TMC Construction
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Tancred
Verified Buyer
"They could of not been more helpful and we're markedly cheaper than a lot of others the wend received quotes from. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Mrs Tancred Burgess Hill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Tancred, thank you very much for taking the time to review, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 1 year ago
John Capstick
Verified Buyer
"Very good service like always! Hope we deal again! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A. A. Contractors
Verified Buyer
"Excellent driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Precise Construction Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, punctual and polite - Definitely use the service in the future!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Balcombe Cricket Club
Verified Buyer
"Carried out a pre-delivery inspection and worked well with our team to complete the work in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review! I'm glad we could be of a service. EKA team
Posted 1 year ago
W R Harrison Ltd.
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfully top bloke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cls Groundworks
Verified Buyer
"Perfect as always can't complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All good many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic. Very helpful driver. Prompt and thoroughly efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review! I'm glad we could be of a service. EKA team
Posted 1 year ago
Alex Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and Quality concrete"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Sayers
Verified Reviewer
"First time I have used AKA Concrete. Ordering was simple, price was competitive, and both pump operator and drivers were helpful and polite. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to others. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DJS Construction David
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service. Excellent driver who know what his doing! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maverick Makeovers Ike
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic! Very helpful driver! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Viera Tomova
Verified Buyer
"Turned up on time , very helpful driver , very pleased with the service. Thanks will use EKA again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service! On time! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really helpful driver made the delivery on time And cleaned up site after Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 93 reviews