EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Phil From PB Groundworks
Unverified Reviewer
"tThe driver was very helpfull and made the job easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Asked for delivery of concrete, got a price, delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorringe Builders
Verified Buyer
"Great guy extremely helpful Gorringe builders"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent driver and service from start to finish"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alistair McCance Managing Director Of Murray Andrews Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"EKA Concrete Ltd are both accommodating and helpful. Their flexible approach is greatly appreciated. I would certainly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CMP Buulding
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How Green Nursery
Verified Reviewer
"The driver was very helpful and a second load was delivered very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you the review! EKA Team
Posted 1 year ago
How Green Nursery
Verified Buyer
"Five star service. Especially the drive rob was excellent thanks for his help well done. Thanks from us all at howgreen nursery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you the review! I will pass on your thanks to Rob, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Maguire Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and clean"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good telephone manners On time,good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
W. Bonwer SW Brooks & CO LTD
Verified Buyer
"Good service nice bloke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oakley Executive Homes
Verified Buyer
"Great service this is the best volumetric mixer we have ever seen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grosvenor Landscapes
Verified Buyer
"Great service, could not do any more to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G Norton Construction
Verified Buyer
"Excellent on time and cleared up well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful driver. Delivered 1hour too early we were not ready"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Robinson, thank you very much for the review. I will pass on your feedback to our drivers and ensure we call and agree an earlier time in future - EKA Team
Posted 1 year ago
R Short & Sons
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, very helpful and friendly as always. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TMC Construction
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Tancred
Verified Buyer
"They could of not been more helpful and we're markedly cheaper than a lot of others the wend received quotes from. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Mrs Tancred Burgess Hill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Tancred, thank you very much for taking the time to review, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 1 year ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 108 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This