EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 108 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great company to work with . Sam is very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Graham Keetley
Unverified Reviewer
"What an absolute pleasure dealing with this company, from the friendly lady who first took my call and booked me to the driver, who was one of the politest people you could ask for on your property, just a nice experience. We where laying 3 cubic meters in the back garden of my property and not only where EKA fantastic at customer service, they where one of the best prices around and certainly the clearest pricing... If I need concrete again I will look no further.. Thank you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
J E Green Contractors
Verified Reviewer
"EKA are going to be getting my business from now on. First class service received from initial order through to delivery. The concrete was onsite 10 mins early which made a good start for the team on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
John McAdams, Rustington
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish it is an absolute pleasure dealing with this company, from the initial enquiry where the office were so knowlegeable to the delivery; spot on time and with such a helpful driver. If only other people could follow their example of how to run a company properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful guys. Top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Once again first class service, arrived on time, friendly helpful driver. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service they were on time polite and did what was needed to keep things clean and tidy. I'll use these guys from now on. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rex Building Services
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased! Driver Tom was great and will use you next time. Thx Rex"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Norman Perryman
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Brilliant way to have concrete delivered exactly where you need it and the exact quantity."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st class service. Ordered at short notice, delivered next day at precise time slot. Very helpful driver, no problems at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AB BUILDERS LTD
Unverified Reviewer
"Exellent service in sales. Delivery arrived on slotted time, driver very helpful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, on time, polite, clean and tidy , I will definitely use again and highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Flexible on time delivery, very polite friendly staff. Will be definitely using EKA concrete again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Grundy - Wienerberger Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Great Service, Great Price would recommend to anyone to use this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Edwards Markantony
Unverified Reviewer
"Arrive on time, helpful drivers, considerate unload, ran out on 1st delivery and driver went back for another load today. A far better company than the local main suppliers and only about £3 a meter extra than normal mixer for mix on site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ken Tanner Stottcraft
Unverified Reviewer
"Very polite and professional service.On time and driver always helpful to place material where required. The price was also competitive. In our trade it is always easier when people are willing to work with you and do their best to help things run smoothly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service, I always get a quick response to emails."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been using EKA for a long time now and they have always carried out there operations in an extremely professional and timely manner."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jonnie Hutchcroft
Verified Reviewer
"Good communication from the office right through to the driver updating delivery times. Driver was great and helpful. Good ambassador of your company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 108 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This