EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 189 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

About EKA Concrete Ltd:

We are your reliable, direct supplier of on-site mixed concrete providing same day and next day deliveries in Sussex, Surrey and Kent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 432 0770

Email:

sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:

Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Write Your review

Tell us how EKA Concrete Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Freindly, very helpful service. Everything done to assist laying of concrete. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 Star Review regarding your EKA Concrete delivery and pump hire. We appreciate your comments and these have been passed onto both Tom and Adam.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service all round - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We had an excellent experience using EKA. We had two lorries deliver concrete both drivers very helpful and excellent at handling the Lorry’s and equipment. Very helpful to deal with on the phone would highly recommend and will definitely use again and very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Nigel, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback about your EKA Concrete delivery. We have passed on your comments to both drivers. We'll certainly look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful and punctual! Nothing was too much trouble, drivers were really helpful on a very awkward/ not straight forward pour and even helped to clear out concrete skips afterwards! would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Natalie, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, your comments have been passed to the drivers. We always welcome new customers and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Peter was fantastic about recommending quantities, speed of delivery, consistency of pouring concrete for our klargister. Was very quick at setting up and tidying up afterwards I couldn't recommend them highly enough! Paul Ashington, West sussex
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Regularly use EKA for concrete using their volumetric machines. Overall outstanding service and response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company got my order on time driver was very helpful you couldn’t do better than EKA
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EKA have been so helpful from start to finish. The office staff were so informative and flexible, while the driver was polite and assisted us in very difficult conditions, not something you always see. He really made the difference, removing a lot of the stress by being so obliging and helpful, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Leigh, thank you for a great review, it's very much appreciated by the whole team. We all work hard to met our customers expectations, going above and beyond to provide an excellent all-round service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased excellent service will use again and would also definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time used EKA concrete, and service brilliant. Really helpful team including delivery driver, varied mixes as asked, all spot on. So considerate I thought he owned the company. Thank you all. No connection, just a very grateful customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service. Helpful, friendly staff and not only was the driver on time he helped make the job as easy as possible and even grabbed a shovel to help finish off!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star rating and for sharing the experience of your concrete delivery and our service. It's much appreciated.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient company to deal with. Good communication, competitive pricing and prompt and reliable service. Driver Andrei was accommodating and very helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Richard, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback about your EKA Concrete delivery. Maintaining a high standard of service is important to us.
Posted 1 year ago
The most helpful driver I have come across and I work with up to 50 plus HGV drivers a day in my job. I done the footings for my extension myself and the service from EKA concrete was spot on thank you very much and sorry for late review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you William, we appreciate that you have taken the time to leave a review about your EKA Concrete experience. Your kind words have been passed on to Peter, the driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Claire in the office was really helpful and the 2 drivers we had deliver the concrete were an absolute pleasure and went out of there way to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best concrete solution, best delivery, always on time, outstanding quality of concrete in very competitive prices. I would recommend to everyone in West Sussex. Greg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, very helpful on the phone, good price, arrived at the time said. Peter and Adam, (the pump guys) were the best. So helpful, can't speak highly enough of them. Great guys giving the company a great name. Well done!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was on time the driver was very pleasant and helpful. the driver was also very informative and assisted my builder and finally he cleaned up after himself and left my site in a tidy condition, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Barry. We will pass on your kind words to the driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, on time, quick, tidy andany pleasant workmen. Brilliant company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! Ordered concrete for a small garden project (Claire was very helpful with the quotation and order) and it was delivered today 22.05.2020. Peter the driver was very polite and super helpful. He helped out with not only the barrowing, but also the patting down which made the whole process so much easier. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 189 reviews