EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 137 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 432 0770

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic service. Both the office and the driver efficient and helpful. Delivery prompt and clean. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, delivered on time and happy with the concrete. Would definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, friendly, punctual, clean and tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, on time, helpful, friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with EKA. Used for concrete and pump for DIY extension. Price was best around, Nathan - guy who pumped the concrete was amazing, could not have asked for better help/service from him. Highly recommended, especially if like me your not a builder and don't know the best way to do everything - Good Job and will use again for next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, called them one day and they could do the next day which several companies couldn’t do. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, on time, no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent turnaround from order to delivery. Friendly and diligent staff make the whole process a breeze. Will definitely use EKA again. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pump and concrete all arrived on time and all went well. You can't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good service delivered as soon as they could which suited us perfectly. Thank you EKA and will use you again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clean and tidy and on time will recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems or issues, on time & clean & tidy before & after delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good office communication and organisation/tracking delivery to make it all coordinate on time. Nice new trucks! and helpful drivers too. Competitively priced too. Happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used you a few times now and I am very impressed with your service, especially compared to other companies. You are easy to deal with, reliable, and I never have to chase for paperwork either! Thank you for making our jobs easier :) We will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Did exactly what it said on the tin . very helpful and friendly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent as always. Eiver, Sarah and Sam always ensure swift and punctual service, polite drivers and reasonable price. Best supplier by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good time keeping, good communication. I found it very easy to do business with you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This