EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 121 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We have used you a few times now and I am very impressed with your service, especially compared to other companies. You are easy to deal with, reliable, and I never have to chase for paperwork either! Thank you for making our jobs easier :) We will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Did exactly what it said on the tin . very helpful and friendly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent as always. Eiver, Sarah and Sam always ensure swift and punctual service, polite drivers and reasonable price. Best supplier by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good time keeping, good communication. I found it very easy to do business with you guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great professional service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great fast service, on time delivery, good price! Thumbs up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The delivery man was very helpful and courteous. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helped me from order to timing to getting it level."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems happy to use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality plant and operators , punctual and clean , perfect job will recommend and use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick response and resonably priced, driver was friendly and the site was left spotless."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service, with a good price. Sales & the driver were great and we were very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very helpful driver and no mess"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to work with . Sam is very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What an absolute pleasure dealing with this company, from the friendly lady who first took my call and booked me to the driver, who was one of the politest people you could ask for on your property, just a nice experience. We where laying 3 cubic meters in the back garden of my property and not only where EKA fantastic at customer service, they where one of the best prices around and certainly the clearest pricing... If I need concrete again I will look no further.. Thank you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"EKA are going to be getting my business from now on. First class service received from initial order through to delivery. The concrete was onsite 10 mins early which made a good start for the team on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish it is an absolute pleasure dealing with this company, from the initial enquiry where the office were so knowlegeable to the delivery; spot on time and with such a helpful driver. If only other people could follow their example of how to run a company properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful guys. Top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Once again first class service, arrived on time, friendly helpful driver. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service they were on time polite and did what was needed to keep things clean and tidy. I'll use these guys from now on. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 121 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This