EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 82 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia Grove
Copthorne Road
Crawley

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd?

Your Rating
How Green Nursery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The driver was very helpful and a second load was delivered very promptly
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you the review! EKA Team
Posted 7 months ago
How Green Nursery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Five star service. Especially the drive rob was excellent thanks for his help well done. Thanks from us all at howgreen nursery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you the review! I will pass on your thanks to Rob, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 7 months ago
Goodman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Helpfull
Posted 7 months ago
Maguire Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and clean
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good telephone manners On time,good price!
Posted 8 months ago
W. Bonwer SW Brooks & CO LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service nice bloke
Posted 9 months ago
Willy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service very pleased with the service
Posted 9 months ago
Oakley Executive Homes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service this is the best volumetric mixer we have ever seen
Posted 9 months ago
Grosvenor Landscapes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, could not do any more to help
Posted 9 months ago
G Norton Construction
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent on time and cleared up well
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful driver. Delivered 1hour too early we were not ready
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Mr Robinson, thank you very much for the review. I will pass on your feedback to our drivers and ensure we call and agree an earlier time in future - EKA Team
Posted 7 months ago
R Short & Sons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, very helpful and friendly as always. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
TMC Construction
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Tancred
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They could of not been more helpful and we're markedly cheaper than a lot of others the wend received quotes from. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Mrs Tancred Burgess Hill
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Mrs Tancred, thank you very much for taking the time to review, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 7 months ago
John Capstick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service like always! Hope we deal again! Many thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
A. A. Contractors
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent driver
Posted 10 months ago
Precise Construction Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, punctual and polite - Definitely use the service in the future!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Balcombe Cricket Club
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carried out a pre-delivery inspection and worked well with our team to complete the work in good time.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to offer a review! I'm glad we could be of a service. EKA team
Posted 9 months ago
W R Harrison Ltd.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfully top bloke
Posted 10 months ago
Cls Groundworks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect as always can't complain
Posted 10 months ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 82 reviews