EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 107 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia GroveCopthorne RoadCrawley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hale Mead Design & Build
Verified Buyer
"Good drivers always helpful to get onto the job and clan when they leave"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Stevens
Verified Buyer
"Excellent driver.Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, fantastic mix. I would recommend 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Farrell Building &a Roofing Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Turned up on time, was helpful and left the job spotless. Even had a spare wheel barrow when our broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
W.Fisher - Fisher Carpentry And Building
Verified Buyer
"EKA where able to deliver at short notice, the driver was excellent and I love only paying for the amount I use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Very good man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PB Groundworks
Verified Buyer
"Very helpfull and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Driver is a credit to your company. Will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service and helpful staff. I have used EKA for manys years and wouldn't use anyone else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Hatton
Verified Buyer
"Of the 2 foundation trenches I required filling the operator had great difficulty getting an actual concrete mix. Initially the trench was filled with just water and then plain ballast on top. After adding an element of cement myself, a neighbour and the operative had to mix the questionable mixture. T hand. The second trench (approx 1.3 sq metres) was more successful although the mix was extremely wet. The operative then reversed over his hose pipe - which I assisted him in repairing. I' m shocked by the charges applied particularly the waiting time! I should be charging EKA for my time. Update: Having brought the above issue to the attention of the Company I'm pleased to report further that agreement has been reached in that there was no charge for the service on this occasion. I accept the apology from EKA for the difficulty experienced and have their assurance that any further requirements would be correctly carried out. It appears the machine used was faulty. I will have no hesitation in using EKA again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your comments. As discussed in emails and telephone conversations, our office staff were unaware of the issues with the vehicle prior to forwarding the invoice.

We are glad to have been able to reach an agreement to remedy the situation and that the matter has been concluded to your satisfaction.

I would like to assure you that customer satisfaction is of utmost importance at all times and we are proud to have an excellent reputation in this respect as evidenced by the many positive reviews.
Posted 1 year ago
David Kennedy
Unverified Reviewer
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duke Reatinge Groundworks
Verified Buyer
"Good and early"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karlthorpe
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service on time. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The driver was extremely polite, very obliging & very helpful. Really could not have expected any better service than was provided. It was a pleasure!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul From Shoreham By Sea
Unverified Reviewer
"I was very satisfied with the driver and the care and time taken to make sure that it all went to plan, the out come was great and would recommed EKA to any body that is in need of their service. Thank you job well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They Turned up in a New automated mixing lorry that îs absolutly fantastic Robert the driver was also Very helpful Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE DRIVER WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFUL, WAS USED TO WORKING WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND DID ALL HE COULD TO ASSIST (SHORT OF BARROWING THE LOAD IN THERE HIMSELF)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sean Boothe
Verified Buyer
"Great stuff. Friendly team. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Phil From PB Groundworks
Unverified Reviewer
"tThe driver was very helpfull and made the job easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 107 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This