EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia Grove
Copthorne Road
Crawley

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd?

Your Rating
Phil From PB Groundworks
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

tThe driver was very helpfull and made the job easy
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Asked for delivery of concrete, got a price, delivered on time
Posted 9 months ago
Gorringe Builders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great guy extremely helpful
Gorringe builders
Posted 9 months ago
Ian Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent driver and service from start to finish
Posted 9 months ago
Alistair McCance Managing Director Of Murray Andrews Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

EKA Concrete Ltd are both accommodating and helpful. Their flexible approach is greatly appreciated. I would certainly recommend to all.
Posted 9 months ago
CMP Buulding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 9 months ago
How Green Nursery
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The driver was very helpful and a second load was delivered very promptly
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you the review! EKA Team
Posted 9 months ago
How Green Nursery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Five star service. Especially the drive rob was excellent thanks for his help well done. Thanks from us all at howgreen nursery.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you the review! I will pass on your thanks to Rob, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 9 months ago
Goodman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Helpfull
Posted 10 months ago
Maguire Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and clean
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good telephone manners On time,good price!
Posted 10 months ago
W. Bonwer SW Brooks & CO LTD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service nice bloke
Posted 11 months ago
Willy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service very pleased with the service
Posted 11 months ago
Oakley Executive Homes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service this is the best volumetric mixer we have ever seen
Posted 11 months ago
Grosvenor Landscapes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, could not do any more to help
Posted 11 months ago
G Norton Construction
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent on time and cleared up well
Posted 11 months ago
Mr Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful driver. Delivered 1hour too early we were not ready
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Robinson, thank you very much for the review. I will pass on your feedback to our drivers and ensure we call and agree an earlier time in future - EKA Team
Posted 9 months ago
R Short & Sons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent, very helpful and friendly as always. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
TMC Construction
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Tancred
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They could of not been more helpful and we're markedly cheaper than a lot of others the wend received quotes from. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Mrs Tancred Burgess Hill
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs Tancred, thank you very much for taking the time to review, glad to be of service - EKA Team
Posted 9 months ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews