EKA Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EKA Concrete Ltd

About EKA Concrete Ltd: We supply ready mixed concrete or give you on-site mixed concrete for your needs

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 151 0221

Email:
sales@ekaconcrete.com

Location:
Unit 5 Acacia Grove
Copthorne Road
Crawley

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate EKA Concrete Ltd?

Your Rating
Arun Builders Ltd.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, punctual, and helpful operatives. Very impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Hale Mead Design & Build
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good drivers always helpful to get onto the job and clan when they leave
Posted 6 months ago
Darren Stevens
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent driver.Very helpful.
Posted 6 months ago
Joe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, fantastic mix. I would recommend 100%.
Posted 6 months ago
Farrell Building &a Roofing Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Turned up on time, was helpful and left the job spotless. Even had a spare wheel barrow when our broke.
Posted 6 months ago
W.Fisher - Fisher Carpentry And Building
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EKA where able to deliver at short notice, the driver was excellent and I love only paying for the amount I use.
Posted 6 months ago
Payne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service thanks
Posted 7 months ago
David Hopkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good man
Posted 7 months ago
PB Groundworks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpfull and patient
Posted 7 months ago
V. Hards
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Driver is a credit to your company. Will use you again.
Posted 7 months ago
Clare Wilson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Amazing service and helpful staff. I have used EKA for manys years and wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 7 months ago
Martin Hatton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Of the 2 foundation trenches I required filling the operator had great difficulty getting an actual concrete mix. Initially the trench was filled with just water and then plain ballast on top. After adding an element of cement myself, a neighbour and the operative had to mix the questionable mixture. T hand. The second trench (approx 1.3 sq metres) was more successful although the mix was extremely wet.
The operative then reversed over his hose pipe - which I assisted him in repairing.
I' m shocked by the charges applied particularly the waiting time! I should be charging EKA for my time.
Update:
Having brought the above issue to the attention of the Company I'm pleased to report further that agreement has been reached in that there was no charge for the service on this occasion.
I accept the apology from EKA for the difficulty experienced and have their assurance that any further requirements would be correctly carried out. It appears the machine used was faulty.
I will have no hesitation in using EKA again in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your comments. As discussed in emails and telephone conversations, our office staff were unaware of the issues with the vehicle prior to forwarding the invoice.

We are glad to have been able to reach an agreement to remedy the situation and that the matter has been concluded to your satisfaction.

I would like to assure you that customer satisfaction is of utmost importance at all times and we are proud to have an excellent reputation in this respect as evidenced by the many positive reviews.
Posted 7 months ago
David Kennedy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

great service
Posted 7 months ago
Duke Reatinge Groundworks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and early
Posted 7 months ago
Karlthorpe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service on time. Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The driver was extremely polite, very obliging & very helpful. Really could not have expected any better service than was provided. It was a pleasure!
Posted 8 months ago
Paul From Shoreham By Sea
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I was very satisfied with the driver and the care and time taken to make sure that it all went to plan, the out come was great and would recommed EKA to any body that is in need of their service. Thank you job well done.
Posted 8 months ago
Allan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They Turned up in a New automated mixing lorry that îs absolutly fantastic
Robert the driver was also Very helpful
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
KEVIN BLAKE
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

THE DRIVER WAS EXCEPTIONALLY HELPFUL, WAS USED TO WORKING WITH THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND DID ALL HE COULD TO ASSIST (SHORT OF BARROWING THE LOAD IN THERE HIMSELF).
Posted 8 months ago
Sean Boothe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stuff. Friendly team. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
EKA Concrete Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews