EasyMix Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 42 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read EasyMix Concrete Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 8595 954

Email:

info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Location:

47/49 Burrowfields Industrial Estate,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This was the second time we have used EasyMix Concrete Ltd on a project and once again they impressed from start to finish. Both the pump driver and the mix truck driver were very helpful and knowledgeable supported brilliantly by Katherine in the Welwyn Garden City office. The pour was done quickly, efficiently and the crew left the site pretty clean. I would have no hesitation recommending this company and will definitely be using them again!
Posted 2 years ago
The service from EasyMix from initial enquiry, placement of the order incl date/time slot, arrival of the pump lorry, 5 individual loads, clean up and then invoicing has been frictionless with no surprises. The pump driver/operator was thoughtful/helpful throughout and the drivers were all able to successfully navigate our narrow road and driveway. There was a slight delay in delivery in the morning but I was kept informed and the communication was good. I'd definitely use these guys again and will happily recommend you do too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time for a concrete pour for second stage of home foundations. Easy to book. Driver was friendly and very easy to deal with. Is great to have a service where they only mix the amount of concrete required. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, especially from the ladies in the office who really helped explain the process. Thank you, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, really helped me out with the concrete amount that was required and explained the different types of concrete so that I knew I had the right type. Driver was polite and arrived on time. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I called them 6 weeks before job was done and was helped along the way by a very helpful lady called Katherine who calculated the volume I'd require. When I finally needed them to attend site they were there within 48 hours and 2 very nice and helpful guys filled my footings very quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
""Efficient, friendly, helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nick Riley Rileyconstruction@mail.com Very reliable and very professional. Concrete was prepared as we asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Turned up on time and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous divers !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality customer service, friendly people and very willing to help their customers. We highly recommend you give EasyMix a try you won't be disappointed. The SBS Group Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On time, efficiency. Competitive, good value for money, and staff are very friendly, and welcoming, I will never use another company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Almost finished! One more load! Great chap and made the job easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They have a very misleading pricing policy.Very rude and charge for waiting. They are not a transparent company .Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Dinko,

I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with any service you have received from Easymix. We take any complaint very seriously. We do not have any record of your name or any issues around this time. I would really appreciate talking with you so can you please give me a call on 01707 338700 or email me on info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Many Thanks

Julie Boyce
Managing Director
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and clean job, good driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything very nice,good driver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good driver Worked with us to get job done
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean, tidy and efficient will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James arrived on time and did a great job, he left the area clean and tidy. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EasyMix Concrete Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 42 reviews