EasyMix Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 37 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8595 954

Email:
info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Location:
47/49 Burrowfields Industrial Estate,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate EasyMix Concrete Ltd?

Your Rating
Nick Riley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nick Riley
Rileyconstruction@mail.com
Very reliable and very professional.
Concrete was prepared as we asked.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Joe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
K Cornell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were excellent help
Posted 1 month ago
Elliott Vaughan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Turned up on time and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Add Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous divers !!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Director - The SBS Group Ltd
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

High quality customer service, friendly people and very willing to help their customers. We highly recommend you give EasyMix a try you won't be disappointed. The SBS Group Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
Neville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, efficiency. Competitive, good value for money, and staff are very friendly, and welcoming, I will never use another company.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Almost finished! One more load! Great chap and made the job easy!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful and friendly and professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Dinko
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They have a very misleading pricing policy.Very rude and charge for waiting.
They are not a transparent company .Would not recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Dinko,

I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with any service you have received from Easymix. We take any complaint very seriously. We do not have any record of your name or any issues around this time. I would really appreciate talking with you so can you please give me a call on 01707 338700 or email me on info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Many Thanks

Julie Boyce
Managing Director
Posted 5 months ago
Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and clean job, good driver
Posted 6 months ago
Radek
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everything very nice,good driver
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good driver
Worked with us to get job done
Posted 7 months ago
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clean, tidy and efficient will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Darren
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

James arrived on time and did a great job, he left the area clean and tidy. Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
John Demean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wery well done will use again. George Petrus and James done very well will use easy mix again
Posted 7 months ago
GPF Brickwork & Scaffolding Ltd.,
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wow cant believe we have only just used this excellent company. Lovely friendly girls on the phone and Katherine really tried to work with us on our time schedule. The great thing is we ordered 6m and then at the last minute needed 10m - no problem to Easymix supplied us
without a fuss. Thank you and we will certainly be using you in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
3 Counties Timber & Building Supplies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

At 3 Counties Timber and Building Supplies (3ctbs) we pride ourselves in providing an excellent service, best price for product supplied, knowledgeable and helpful staff, prompt supply and above all excellent customer satisfaction.

EasyMix emulate this and this is why we will not use anyone else.

Well Done EasyMix keep up the great work!
Posted 1 year ago
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great service, on time and clean. I would recommend to anyone in the trade or not
Posted 1 year ago
EasyMix Concrete Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 37 reviews