EasyMix Concrete Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 41 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EasyMix Concrete Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 8595 954

Email:
info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Location:
47/49 Burrowfields Industrial Estate,
Welwyn Garden City,
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EasyMix Concrete Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Arrived on time for a concrete pour for second stage of home foundations. Easy to book. Driver was friendly and very easy to deal with. Is great to have a service where they only mix the amount of concrete required. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, especially from the ladies in the office who really helped explain the process. Thank you, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service, really helped me out with the concrete amount that was required and explained the different types of concrete so that I knew I had the right type. Driver was polite and arrived on time. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This was the second time we have used EasyMix Concrete Ltd on a project and once again they impressed from start to finish. Both the pump driver and the mix truck driver were very helpful and knowledgeable supported brilliantly by Katherine in the Welwyn Garden City office. The pour was done quickly, efficiently and the crew left the site pretty clean. I would have no hesitation recommending this company and will definitely be using them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I called them 6 weeks before job was done and was helped along the way by a very helpful lady called Katherine who calculated the volume I'd require. When I finally needed them to attend site they were there within 48 hours and 2 very nice and helpful guys filled my footings very quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""Efficient, friendly, helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nick Riley Rileyconstruction@mail.com Very reliable and very professional. Concrete was prepared as we asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned up on time and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous divers !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality customer service, friendly people and very willing to help their customers. We highly recommend you give EasyMix a try you won't be disappointed. The SBS Group Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time, efficiency. Competitive, good value for money, and staff are very friendly, and welcoming, I will never use another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Almost finished! One more load! Great chap and made the job easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a very misleading pricing policy.Very rude and charge for waiting. They are not a transparent company .Would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Dinko,

I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with any service you have received from Easymix. We take any complaint very seriously. We do not have any record of your name or any issues around this time. I would really appreciate talking with you so can you please give me a call on 01707 338700 or email me on info@easymix-concrete.co.uk

Many Thanks

Julie Boyce
Managing Director
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and clean job, good driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything very nice,good driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good driver Worked with us to get job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean, tidy and efficient will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"James arrived on time and did a great job, he left the area clean and tidy. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EasyMix Concrete Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support