EarthBits Reviews

4.97 Rating 59 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Thank you Earthbits! I particularly liked the ZWP coconut milk shampoo bar – very impressive lather – actually really surprised how good it is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super fast service. Love the eco friendly completely recyclable packaging too. High quality, eco friendly product. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, gorgeous products, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic reasonably priced product, really glad about the sustainable packaging!! Aesthetically pleasing also!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have not yet used product waiting to finish my plastic bottles! Ordering and delivery hassle - free. Thank you. Hopefully will use you again Wishing you every success. Sheila. B"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the products! I bought shampoo and conditioner bars, cream deodorant, reusable product bags and soap nuts. All are great and the order turned up exactly when I wanted it. Will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing, cheap and lasts all year, you can even create any scent you want with essential oils!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely smelling soap with minimal packaging. Came really quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products are beautiful and of excellent quality. My order arrived very quickly and the customer service was great too with a personal touch. I will definitely order from you again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Soap-on-a-Rope is lovely and big and smells brilliant. Arrived quickly and undamaged. My only disappointment was that my first choice, the ginger & mandarin and my second choice the lavender & orange were out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products, beautifully packaged. Love the fact it was all wrapped in brown paper. Soaps a little soft, so need to be kept well-drained, but otherwise wonderful and v happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven't used any of the products yet, but delivery was prompt, and they have really embraced ' no plastics."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my new reusable panty liners - stylish, well made and I'm actually looking forward to my period !! Also sustainably packaged and quickly delivered - again, stylish without any unnecessary extras. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a exfoliating bar of soap after seeing it reviewed on a Mumsnet swears by , Arrived very quickly , lovely product to use , looks like it will last months even with daily use , will be the ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products, wrapped sustainably."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I bought these for about £4.50 on my first order. i dont mind paying .50 each for the 8 ordered next."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely products and great communication from the business owner, thanks : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order came very quickly and the products look guide. Only used 1 of my products so far (soap nuts) and I am pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered arrived well within delivery forecast. Very pleased with successful order of Soap Nuts, as my usual supplier has been unable to source them for several months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything arrived safe and in the minimum amount of recyclable packaging. All looks great. Will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
EarthBits is rated 4.97 based on 59 reviews