EarthBits Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how EarthBits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company with a great ethos, selling some good quality eco products. For me, itโ€™s the ZWP 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner bar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website and easy to order. Items arrived very quickly. Crackers look good, but obviously can't let you know till after Xmas, what is inside !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely product. Arrived in 2days in perfect condition.would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very pleased with my EarthBits purchasesโ€ฆ.especially like the mascara
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good concept but soap not good. It left a thick white residue over my washing up. All had to be washed again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The parcel arrived very promptly. Looking forward to using the crackers and the lemon deo balm smells amazing! Very happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Brilliant quality and unusual Christmas cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived really quickly. The Crackers look great and will look lovely on our Christmas Day table. Not used the tape yet but looks and feels as I expected it to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a great website for those of us trying to do our bit to save the planet. Ordering is easy and delivery is quick, will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really like your products thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used their products for awhile now. Delivery is great, the products are well made. I love them! Thank you EARTHBITS! ๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely range of products My beautiful card arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range of products, fast delivery, thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great items and helping the environment, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery and promptly answered email if you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Recently bought some eco friendly Christmas crackers, they arrived quickly and I am looking forward to putting them out at Christmas. They were more expensive than the normal crackers they do not contain a plastic gift inside but something that is eco friendly and can be hung on the tree. Never had a problem with any of the orders I have placed with EarthBits or the products received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely string bags thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely Christmas card designs with all the relevant info you need on the back & very fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the items I purchased. One card was missing but Earthbits rectified this very promptly. So overall satisfied, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality bread bags. Fast delivery. Slightly more fawn than grey maybe.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service, prompt delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
EarthBits is rated 4.92 based on 3,936 reviews