EarthBits Reviews

4.9 Rating 4,238 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
4.9
Based on 4,238 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how EarthBits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with a great ethos, selling some good quality eco products. For me, it’s the ZWP 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner bar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love your cards and your selection is getting better. Thank you for doing what you can for environment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great fun choosing the paper and letting my sister know rather than the banana paper I chose she could have had elephant dung LOL. Lovely choice of designs to choose from and great that when I popped the card through her letterbox, I was able to reseal it inside the compostable wrapper with the label showing it as such. Arrived in time for her birthday, despite me leaving it till the last minute, lovely selection of other products as well. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good products , minimal packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with all the products I have purchased so far. Love this company’s sustainability credentials.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really enjoying the wide range of eco friendly products especially the 2 in 1 shampoo bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bought two deodorants and they worked great, I have tried many natural deodorants and they are not always strong enough. Great compact size, perfect for travel. Appreciate the minimal packaging too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the deodorant, the hubby has even swapped over. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
thank you for caring about Gaia so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything delivered on time as expected. All lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The items and products I ordered arrived timely and carefully packaged. I'm very pleased with the quality and care of my purchases. Thank you for your attentive and excellent service. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely loving the products from you guys. The 2in 1 shampoo works brilliantly with no acidic rinse required afterwards, leaving my hair soft, shiny and frizz free. And the solid deodorant stick and bar keep me feeling fresh all day. I've been looking for a while now for the right products to switch to and reduce my plastic use and these are perfect, affordable and they arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Extremely pleased with my kaolin and oat face wash! My skin is very sensitive and this doesn't dry it out and also leaves it soft. I intend to use this as my regular face wash now. Good packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
EarthBits is sustainable, all packagings are recyclable, it's made in the UK with natural products, the soaps are of high quality and usually perfume the bathroom at the same time!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely choice of cards and good description of the paper types available, pack if cards especially good value. Also arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Very pleased. Fast and efficient. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products nicely presented. If you are looking to reduce your carbon footprint, you are going to find plenty of nice things here. I love their greeting cards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I asked for and was delivered within a few days. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a returning customer, I mainly buy the deodorant sticks which are the only ones which are eco friendly and WORK!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fab company and fab products. Delivery issues were quickly dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EarthBits is rated 4.92 based on 4,238 reviews