EarthBits Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,353 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how EarthBits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
EarthBits 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Janice Smith
EarthBits 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Lynne Owen
EarthBits 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Elaine Taylor
EarthBits 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Jennifer Gilbert
EarthBits 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Marta Anei
EarthBits 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Lisa Woodward
EarthBits 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Aimee Gillespie
82
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with a great ethos, selling some good quality eco products. For me, it’s the ZWP 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner bar!
Posted 6 months ago
Love the new take on the old dishcloth. Weaning me off nasty scourer/sponges!
Posted 52 minutes ago
Nice eco packaging, attractive products. What's not to like. I bought these items for two upcoming birthdays and I'm sure they'll be well recieved. I shall be buying more from you in the future.
Posted 3 hours ago
Website clear, attractive and easy to navigate. Product despatched (and arrived) promptly with the minimum of packaging. Love the product, thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
I absolutely love the products. They are great and smell wonderful.
Posted 13 hours ago
Just what I needed! So thank you and not a scrap of plastic in sight Great products all in use
Posted 15 hours ago
The deodorants I ordered had a wonderful fragrance and are very kind to the armpits - as well as the planet. Will be repeating order and would highly recommend. Thank you.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products, well packaged and delivered on time. Perfect 👌
Posted 16 hours ago
Quality products. Fast delivery. Great communication.
Posted 17 hours ago
Absolutely love the products !!! I love the soap so much I have bought special soap dishes for the shower to hold them all ! The smell is fantastic and I will be ordering more ! Service and delivery also perfect ! Thoroughly recommend using this company !
Posted 17 hours ago
Got my soaps on rope have used one so far and it lathers really well and very quickly. Very pleased
Posted 17 hours ago
I’ve been using their skin care products and I absolutely love them! So kind to my skin but incredibly hydrating. I’ve been looking for a clean, organic, chemical free skin lotion and their oils have been everything and more ! Have bought twice since finding them
Posted 18 hours ago
Very nice natural product, not too scented. 50 ml lotions etc ideal for travelling. I have displayed 50 ml bottles with the bath product in bathroom. The soap and all wrapping was perfect.
EarthBits 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
The order arrived super quickly even after the Christmas/new year period. The packaging was all recyclable/reusable and the quality of the products are fab! I'll be ordering again💚
Posted 18 hours ago
Great products and a real help with trying to reduce plastic use. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 18 hours ago
Belter products belter people
Posted 18 hours ago
Love my solid conditioner bars
Posted 18 hours ago
Really good shampoo/conditioner bar. I can go longer between washes after using this product. Really happy with the recyclable packaging that it comes in too. Great product and I love the eco tips that are sent from EarthBits straight to your email!
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service, lovely products.
Posted 19 hours ago
Woohoo 🤣 🤣
Posted 19 hours ago
Everything came exactly how I wanted it, amazing company :)
Posted 19 hours ago
EarthBits is rated 4.93 based on 2,353 reviews