EarthBits Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,982 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how EarthBits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EarthBits 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Carol Dineen
EarthBits 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Lydia Pantling
EarthBits 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Patricia How
EarthBits 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Kelly Sheehan
EarthBits 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Lorraine Selby
EarthBits 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Victoria Davies
EarthBits 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Keti DIMITROVA
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with a great ethos, selling some good quality eco products. For me, it’s the ZWP 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner bar!
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with items received
Posted 12 hours ago
I'm very happy with all things I order. You are doing a great job.
Thanks so much! 🙌😉🌍🌱
Posted 14 hours ago
Great products- exactly what I wanted, and excellent efficient service. Thanks!
Posted 14 hours ago
Great products!
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products, well packaged and quick delivery.
Posted 17 hours ago
Love the product (shampoo) and I was impressed with the packaging/delivery etc. Would recommend.
Posted 19 hours ago
Lovely product
Posted 20 hours ago
Really lovely, reliable products. Wonderful packaging and nice correspondence.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent products, this is my 4th order, quick and efficient service, highly recommend
Posted 21 hours ago
Brilliant service, super quick dispatch and delivery. They have a great range of products too 👍🏻
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely products, delivered quickly and well.
Posted 1 day ago
I've tried the solid shampoo bars and I love them. Definitely not going back to shampoo in plastic bottles
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely items sent as a gift to my mother in law, easy to use website and delivery all good!
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased a 2 in 1 shampoo bar and am really pleased. I'm fairly new to using bars, this is the second brand I've tried and it cleans your hair nicely and doesn't leave it with a bulid up like a previous brand I tried. I still like to use conditioner with it as otherwise my hair is a bit knotted. Hand soap bar is also great and deodorant I haven't tried yet but smells lovely.
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect product - just what is needed right now. Should be in the large supermarkets so more people ditch the plastic and nasty stuff in hair products.
Posted 1 day ago
I'd been looking for a soap alternative to Lush with better ethics and products, and boy was I happy to stumble across EarthBits, not only local to me but a company with amazing products and ethics I can get behind. While the scents aren't quite as overwhelming as Lush (a plus if Lush is too strong for you, for me I like a super strong scent that can double as a air freshener and slap your sense awake), they are beautifully scented soaps that really smell wonderful. They lather up nicely and feel great, leaving you feeling fresh and clean and without drying out your skin. The rope is useful if you want to hang your soap or want a better grip, though personally I'd prefer a rope-less option. I also appreciate the larger sized options, bigger is always better and I'd be buying by the brick if I could. I'm yet to dabble in their other products, but so far I am 100% sold on their soaps and will be returning for sure!
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous products, quick delivery .. will definitely be a repeat purchaser!
Posted 1 day ago
Usual high quality products - the oil pulling mouthwash is a revelation - and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
A lovely company to deal with. Good quality products at sensible prices. Definitely intend to purchase more from them in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant products on offer, always shipped quickly and never had a problem with an order. They have a good range of products and are often adding more when they can, would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
EarthBits is rated 4.93 based on 2,982 reviews