EarthBits Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,516 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how EarthBits made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great company with a great ethos, selling some good quality eco products. For me, it’s the ZWP 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner bar!
Posted 1 year ago
V pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent quality
Posted 13 hours ago
I love the products I have had from EarthBits, it is good to know you are helping the environment but you also feel you are helping your skin as the products are lovely to use and smell and feel gorgeous!
Posted 23 hours ago
Lot of money for not much.
Posted 23 hours ago
really nice smelling and good for the planet
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the items that I purchased and will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Consignment arrived promptly, packages are all recyclable and exactly as shown. Excellent.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products wonderfully packed in appropriate sized box with no plastic hurrah!!! Dot
Posted 2 days ago
The 2 in 1 shampoo bar is the best eco think I ever bought. I’ve tried and failed with shampoo bars in the past but this is better than any shampoo I’ve ever used, eco or otherwise. I’ll definitely be trying more products!
Posted 2 days ago
As promised, no plastic in sight! Everything well packaged in individual cardboard boxes. Love the soap on a rope, cedar wood and lemongrass smells amazing. Shampoo and conditioner bar brilliant… no more itchy scalp. Washing up soap good for the few bits that don’t go in the dishwasher. Haven’t tried the soap nuts yet for the laundry. So far, everything has been brilliant and I will definitely be adding to my plastic and chemical free purchases for me and my home.
Posted 2 days ago
Love Earthbits products. The deodorant lasts ages, and smells so fresh! Just tried the exfoliating bar and that’s great too. More companies like this are needed! The prices are reasonable. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my EarthBits purchase. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely brown tape, present for my artist friend!
Posted 2 days ago
Love their 2in1 shampoo bars
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful soaps and accessories. A real treat for me without taking from mother nature. Eco friendly packaging and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and excellent products. Thank you very much
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products at a reasonable price. The vegan sun cream is a dream.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service, and great products. Getting addicted to the lovely soaps. Recommend !
Posted 5 days ago
This is a very exciting company. I love the positive emails, often trying to do stuff to help our world is so intense. EarthBits make me feel positive. The soap on a rope smells amazing. I’m giving it to friends and family to spread the word about EarthBits. Thank you EarthBits.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
EarthBits is rated 4.93 based on 3,516 reviews