EarthBits Reviews

4.96 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews
Great products, good value and quick delivery. Great customer service & communication, I will be ordering from Earthbits again and recommending them to my family & friends. 5 Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I bought some bamboo reusable make up wipes. Super quality at a reasonable price. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and packaging!! 5 stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and really good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love that the all natural products were wrapped in recycled paper. Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Excelent bags that i have used already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not yet had time to test the product but all the packaging was fantastic no plastic on package.delivered on time thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought primal suds dish soap to try. Was a good size and price for trial. Using it in utility, impressed so far. Was packaged In recyclable paper as well. Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! Lovely products would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality products, the soaps are beautiful so fresh and natural smelling and very gentle on the skin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant selection of eco friendly men grooming, brilliant recyclable package, will buy again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was so happy with my grocery fruit and veg bags that I bought some for my daughter! Very well priced, lovely packaging and extremely fast delivery. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products that arrived quickly and in fully eco packaging (of course!). Easy site to navigate with lots of exciting products to help us all be a little more environmentally friendly. They make beautiful presents! Highly recommended :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OMG Heaven in a box. The smell on opening was divine. Beautiful soaps and shampoos. Have bought these for Christmas pressies. Wish I was getting some in my stocking!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order came quickly, good quality product and recyclable packaging. I like everything about the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering good delivery very pleased with my bread bags
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved everything I bought, so excited to try it all out. I bought: - a coconut scrubbing brush (which I think they sent the wrong style, but I’m happy with it anyway it looks really good quality) - a set of scrubbies washing up pads, which have adorable hedgehogs on. - a medium set of washable cloth pads. These are so soft and pretty, they fold up small and discreet, and for my first set of reuseables I think they are perfection. The black lining is such a good idea too, its a practical colour... Thanks Earthbits, for helping with my sustainable shopping, and for bein* affordable :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love these eco friendly products and so happy to find a company that is prepared to take responsibility for our responsibility. Fab to find that all packaging was environmentally friendly too. Prompt delivery and great delivery information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EarthBits is rated 4.96 based on 114 reviews