EarthBits Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,701 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews
EarthBits 5 star review on 25th October 2020
annalisa ferrante
EarthBits 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Laura Shaw
EarthBits 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Anonymous
EarthBits 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Anonymous
EarthBits 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Fiona Sellwood
EarthBits 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Claire Duval Lewis
EarthBits 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Anonymous
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company with a great ethos, selling some good quality eco products. For me, it’s the ZWP 2-in-1 shampoo/conditioner bar!
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products, thank you!
Posted 22 minutes ago
Lovely product, exactly as specified on the website.
Posted 2 hours ago
I am very pleased with my purchases and very fast delivery. I will definitely be shopping here again
Posted 7 hours ago
Absolutely love EarthBits!
Posted 17 hours ago
Opened my parcel and it smells delicious...lovely product. Would recommend this company to everyone that wants to help save our planet. Very fast delivery. Excellent all round.
Posted 17 hours ago
Lovely products smells devine
Posted 17 hours ago
I am over the moon with the deodorant, I can honestly say it works and have ordered 2 more for my daughter in laws. Love how everything is packaged. Can't wait for my next order, as looking forward to trying shampoo and conditioner bar, usually use a well known high street brand, time to stick with you guys
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service!
Posted 20 hours ago
Absolutely in love with my new deodorant, it keeps me smelling lemongrassy and has really moisturised my underarms
Posted 20 hours ago
The shampoo bars and body scrubs are amazing! And they leave your skin feeling so good!
Posted 20 hours ago
Great website, good selection of eco products. Delivery was prompt, packaging good, and really impressive, personalised service. Recommend very highly indeed.
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent quality! Will be back for more : )
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast delivery, eco packaging and good quality products at a reasonable price. I was a little disappointed with the dish washing soap block, it leaves a film on the dishes and an oily scum mark in the sink...back to eco-liquid for us. Will definitely use Earthbits again though, and will thoroughly reccommend.
Posted 21 hours ago
Quick service, well packaged and presentation lovely. Purchased as a Christmas gift so hopefully the recipient will love the beauty gift set.
Posted 21 hours ago
great ethically sourced products,well done!!
Posted 21 hours ago
I love it so far. I have long hair. My bar managed to hydrate and shine without making my hair greasy.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 22 hours ago
I can only use products for sensitive skin , so limited with shampoos . Only used the bar once and so far so good . Very pleased with how it left my hair feeling and looking so I live in hope . Also very pleased to get rid of plastic bottles!!
Posted 22 hours ago
Great products and quick, efficient delivery. Thank you
Posted 22 hours ago
excellent product
Posted 22 hours ago
EarthBits is rated 4.93 based on 1,701 reviews