EarthBits Reviews

4.96 Rating 665 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend EarthBits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read EarthBits Reviews
EarthBits 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Natalie Lyons Ballantine
More Photos & Videos
EarthBits 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Fran Lovell
More Photos & Videos
EarthBits 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Nik Adamson
More Photos & Videos
EarthBits 4 star review on 29th May 2020
Hayley Wilson
More Photos & Videos
EarthBits 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Helen Simmonds
More Photos & Videos
EarthBits 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Janet Daykin
More Photos & Videos
EarthBits 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Melanie Hannam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my purchase, feels like the old style string bags my mother used. Love the range @EarthBits!
Posted 54 minutes ago
Ordered the organic cotton bread bags for myself and friends and very pleased with them. They arrived quickly. Easy, efficient and a good quality product.
Posted 58 minutes ago
Great products and service
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast delivery and eco friendly packaging. Products were perfect 👌
Posted 20 hours ago
I really like the 2 in 1 shampoo - it lathers really well and my hair feels nice.
First time using the deodorant paste and like it so far.
Posted 22 hours ago
Love the items I purchased
Posted 1 day ago
Great company, I really admire their ethos. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous products and super speedy delivery. Good to know we can still buy ethical products in these lock down days!
Posted 1 day ago
The 2 in 1 shampoo is amazing, my hair looks great. The deodorant I am still getting used to. The packaging is great even the envelope is environmentally friendly. The customer service was outstanding. Definitely will order again!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely products received in recyclable packaging and delivered quickly. I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely linen striped bread bags. Much better than the plastic ones we were using.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service - fast and easy. The product was great too!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product really impressed with the shampoo bar.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the small pant liners. Feel so pleased at almost a whole week of discarding no waste at all. They are quickly hand washed and dry on my heated towel rail in a couple of hours; no need to wait for a full load in the washing machine. Comfortable, and best of all no bleach, plastics or chemicals going into landfill. I used lockdown as the ideal opportunity to give these a try. I'm so glad I did. They are well made, pretty and they work.
Posted 1 day ago
The shampoo and conditioner bar is lovely and easy to use. The order came promptly, and the packaging was beautiful and fully recyclable. I will be ordering again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery
Great product!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and very happy 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Great easy website. Fabulous speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Really pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
I am so happy with my EarthBits products. They came in plastic free packing and all was to recycle. The smell of the product is so lovely and shampoos are very easy to use and makes my hair shiny and soft. Definitely would recommend them!!
Posted 2 days ago
EarthBits is rated 4.96 based on 665 reviews