E Rentals Reviews

4.59 Rating 188 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Rentals

Write Your review

Tell us how E Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will use your site next time we need a car excellent ease of service
Posted 4 years ago
Europocar charged a deposit of 250 pounds to the credit card on collection of the car, saying it would be credited in 4 to 5 days. That could incur charges. Also, there was no one in the office when I returned the car at the pre arranged time. A notice on the door said back in 1 0 minutes, or Feel free to leave your keys in the box. A notice on the box said, leaving keys in the box would incur a charge!!!! No one arrived in the 15 minutes I waited.
Posted 4 years ago
Good clear web site, easy to use.
Posted 4 years ago
First class service excellent cars will certainly use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Cheep, cheerful and reliable. Nothing more needs to be said
Posted 4 years ago
Would definately use you again!
Posted 4 years ago
Bellissima
Posted 4 years ago
Site was easy to use and understand.
Posted 4 years ago
Green Motion has had a varied press on Trust Pilot and in the national media. I found the service at the London Heathrow branch, although it was a little inconvenient and time cnosuming to get to, very good and have no qualms about going back in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Overall the booking, pick up and drop off process was very professional and friendly a UK hire the price was very good, thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service! Web site works every time and provides loads of choice. Very efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
The only problem I had was extending my rental for a further 2weeks. I was told it was overbooked and hence you lost 2 weeks rentals to another car rental company.
Posted 4 years ago
Having booked a "Meet & Greet" service, I was a bit worried to find I had to take a minibus from Faro airport to the AirAutos hire car centre - but the minibus was there to meet us and transfer was quick. On return, after a quick check-over, they also confirmed there and then that no excess was payable and tore-up their credit card copy. Excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
Great deal - clear information & easy booking; Excellent price and no hidden extras - reputable company, good quality car and decent fuel policy! Would definitely use again!
Posted 4 years ago
Great easy to use. Price very very competitive. Happy to recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
EXCELLENT CAR, PETROL REFUND. ONLY DOWNSIDE WAS THE ONE AND A HALF HOUR WAIT AT THE AIRPORT FOR THE COLLECTION OF THE CAR.
Posted 5 years ago
Polite , fast , the best service one can think about
Posted 5 years ago
All queries dealt with promptly.
Posted 5 years ago
Will use it again
Posted 5 years ago
Everything went quite alright, Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
E Rentals is rated 4.59 based on 188 reviews