Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 389 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely, it really helped me alot."
Posted 1 week ago
"If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like so much if I have time I learnings"
Posted 1 month ago
"I made use of the PCV learning modules and am delighted to say that I passed my three tests, multiple choice, hazard perception and CPC theory first time in one sitting. I did find one or two topics in the real tests weren’t covered by the modules, and some of the video clips weren’t the greatest quality, but overall I was very happy with the Driving 4All product and would certainly recommend it to anyone planning to take their PCV theory tests."
Posted 1 month ago
"5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test. Esther."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good system, I ran out of time and had to pay again, that was the only downside,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing YouTube Channel, And amazing Videos Also the Quizzes, They Are Great!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I use driving 4 all to pass my theory for the first time and am happy. I will recommend this app to all my friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"This website is very helpful and I really like it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Such a good but needs more advertising as i would have not known about this app unless someone told me. Thank you for helping me pass"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found it very helpful. Worth getting the app."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used this online software and passed Hazard Perception, Case Studies and LGV Theory with flying colours. Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, passed first time."
Posted 2 months ago
"This will improve your chance of passing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best and easiest way to learn. This app is very help."
Posted 3 months ago
"Found this site to be excellent in content and very easy to use highly recommend this to everyone put the work in and you will pass first time"
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 389 reviews