Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.86 Rating 275 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest official DVSA practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date official theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Kevin Honeyman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using Driving Theory 4 All was all I needed to pass my ADI Part1 first time. Getting 97 correct answers out of 100 also scoring well above the pass mark on Hazard Perception.
Great work. Thank you.
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Pamela Jacobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed my first two last friday 95 %👏 now on two my cpc finger crossed thank you for all your help
Posted 11 hours ago
James Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the material easy to read and understand as it was separated into smaller sections rather than dauntingly large pieces of writing. I really liked the fact the website is easy to navigate around and that I had knowledge of knowing what sections I have covered, what still needs going over and what needs revisiting if I previously answered questions incorrectly.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed very easy to learn
Posted 1 week ago
Andrei Scripcariuc
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great site! You learn so quick! Wise idea with the animation..Well done guys..Soon i have my theory test😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn’t recommend this training software enough, I failed my test the first time as I didn’t realise how much detail was asked in the case study questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Valjinder Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fatastic site the book that I used where out of date got suggested this site. Best investment iv done you will definitely pass with this site well recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Monika Gegeleviciene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect team!
Posted 1 month ago
Ilianna Karatza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed theory test first time :)
Posted 1 month ago
Maitham Alsaffar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought this after failing my CPC case study2 four times. It was a great help and I passed after using the service. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to pass.
Posted 1 month ago
Dheeraj Kumar Malhotra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I clear my test this apps made it too easy to clear my test I clear 47 out of 50
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Hadfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The text is clearly set out and explained. It was a massive part in helping me learn and pass my theory, hazard perception and CPC.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was somewhat skeptical of the site, as it's very much cheaper to subscribe to than other sites that were specialising in the LGV CPC module revision.

Driving Theory 4 All had clear concise lessons and a great set of questions which helped me prepare for my test and ultimately helped me pass first time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hewa Kadir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the best i was use different app then 3 time i fail then friend of mine recommended to me driving theory 4 all and i pass first time thanks 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good site, able to pass in the first go, though you need a lot of patience as it's quite long.
Posted 1 month ago
Appiah Tuffour
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driving 4 is the best site ever, trust me, I just passed my multiple theory test on Large Vichicle 12/9/2017 after so many failures . And a friend introduced me to Drivingredients 4 all and I passed just only one month of studying with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Galina Kukhmazova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

One of the best apps ever! Learning this way is a big pleasure and I passed my exam from the first attempt!
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lay out of the mock tests was exactly as the actual test which made taking it that much easier
Posted 2 months ago
Ranjith Krishnan Gopalankutty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the sytem is excellent. if anybody wants to pass UK Driving theory test all they need to do is take a membership in Driving theory for all and just practice 10 mock test and hazard pereception :-). but if you can be patient and watch all videos will make you a much better Driver. I was very impressed with the system and as it is video it is way better than buying a book and going through each page. All the best team!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Sharmila Ahamed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent website for theory prep! Last min prep- questions were exactly like this website. I loved the interactive videos. Definitely worth the money
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.86 based on 275 reviews