Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

206 Reviews

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest official DVSA practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date official theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Brian Wall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi, I found the theory papers to be very helpful. A must for anyone trying for the PSV licence. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Their mock tests are exactly like the theory test which made me feel more confident when doing my theory. The revision materials are very good and very informative! Would definitely recommend, well worth the money.
Posted 2 days ago
Anthony Mcnulty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed 1st time
Posted 6 days ago
Barry Nelson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You need to use this site to pass your theory, I used the LGV part, There was over a 1000 questions and loads of hazard perception videos to watch. You work through the site learning as you go on, do as much or as little as you can take in. The mocks prepared me for the real thing, I was wondering if it was going to be the same questions in the real test, and they are similar. A couple of satnav questions threw me on the real test so maybe this can be addressed by DT4A. Anyway I passed my multiple choice 96/100 and my hazard perception 79/100 so a good mark I think. Couldn't have done that without DT4A. Thanks so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Perry Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Using this App you will pass your theory guaranteed!
I passed first time with 98%!
My two failures were not on this app, obscure questions!
Posted 1 week ago
Gary Barclay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great way to learn and would use again.helped me pass everything 1st time.would recommend it
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed all test first time with 90% in all
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Past as soon as i purchased it, strongly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

its like a teacher standing infront of you and teaching. it is a real teaching lessons and love the animation video
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicolaie Cristea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well, driving theory 4 all done well for myself while I pass the CPC test. I'll still have to come back soon to check if they have some ADR courses for HGV to get a bit of information before I'll start the course. I'll definitely recommend the website to others fact which I already did.I hope that everyone will have the same results as me on his exam day.
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Florence Nyarusasa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful website!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Rowan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything I needed to pass my tests was covered by your course
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I pass first time thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Nikita Richmond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Allowed me to pass first time. The format and wording of the questions is set out like the actual theory test which is good, especially for people who don't like change/not knowing what to expect.
Posted 1 month ago
William Kodom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed my Cpc theory with the help of Driving theory 4 All.
Posted 1 month ago
Mobin Uddin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is very good. But most of the questions in test are totally different.
Posted 1 month ago
Flaviano Gomes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good experience n fun to learn
Posted 1 month ago
Akhil Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative. Had Almost same questions on test. Passed in one go ????. Really recommended. Worth every penny ????.
Posted 1 month ago
Piotr Romaniszyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant material
Everything what you need
Posted 1 month ago
Julia Furbank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant app, couldn't have passed without it. Passed first time x
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 206 reviews