Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 439 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Posted 1 year ago
Brillian way to learn theory. Videos are awsome. Pass my Theory Test first time. Hightly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I passed my theory test 3 weeks of using this app. They have everything you need to know in theory test.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good site questions ,very true to real test.
Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Used driving theory 4 all for my part 1 ADI exam which I passed first time. I did use the DVSA official pack as well. This learning tool is very easy to use and provides a start to finish package and is more aimed towards learner drivers. There is a slight variation to the real test which doesn't use any kind of photographs or diagrams. The hazard perception videos are plentiful and provide plenty of practice to pass However the real test is all CGI so be prepared for a difference however the principles are the same. Some additional ADI based questions would be an improvement but I recommend driving theory 4 all.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent app!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thinking this the best material theory learning
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is the best useful app i have come across and it has really helped and it is very informative.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much to Driving Theory 4 All. I passed all my exams. I took three exams in this year. I sudied online and all done very well. Thanks again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to use and helpful with content that you need to pass your theory and cpc, only thing I would say that i wish they had a full case study mock test but other than this I have no problems with the site
Posted 1 month ago
✊✊✊✊very good i have pass in one go using this apps very easy to use iam given this apps a 100% sure to pass🤝
Posted 1 month ago
Honest wicked, I’ve used it for my wife’s car theory she passed using the app first time, she can’t even speak English, I’ve used it for my psv theory and Lgv theory, if you practise online mock exam and pass 5 times your ready for your test and will pass first time around
Posted 2 months ago
I passed first time!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s really good however I didn’t show me all the videos and questions that it had. It has really good videos. I just wish it was more.
Posted 2 months ago
Best app ever 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great service, passed my theory test first time!
Posted 2 months ago
Great site to use, I used it for about a week before my test and passed first time case studies are very similar to the real CPC test questions. The my learning section is handy to save bits that you need to work on. Would be handy to add a link that goes from case studies to the learning/revision bit to fresh your mind on things without having to go back to the home page. Would definitely recommend using as I went from having zero knowledge about the CPC to passing my test in one week
Posted 2 months ago
Thank goodness for myself
Posted 6 months ago
I used Drivingtheory4all to study for my 3 HGV tests, Theory, Hazard Perception and CPC Case Studies. The system worked brilliantly and it was great to be able to really pinpoint where I needed to understand materials a little more clearly.
It is a great tool and as long as you invest a bit of time there should be no reason you don't pass when using it.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent website that helped me pass my CPC case studies test on the first attempt.
Posted 9 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 439 reviews