Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

240 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest official DVSA practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date official theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ken Patten
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to use and understand and passed my cpc first attempt
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Andrew Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent training website! Without this I most probably would of failed! Would highly recommend this site! Best £18 I've ever spent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Lambourne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After paying for the membership and revising as and when I could, I passed first time! Very straight forward and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Manjinder Singh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good I learn easily
Posted 2 weeks ago
Meriam Ghanem
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would like to say this website is actually amazing. I would highly recommend it, thanks to them I had managed to pass on the first go of doing my exam. If I was to give any advice it would be go through all the videos and so the test. The little mans voice will stick in your head. Yeah
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Be honest I don't think I pass it
If I didn't use driving theory 4 all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used it for my LGV theory, hazard perception and module 2 case studies training. The software is very realistic in comparison to the actual test and covers all possible questions and scenarios that you may come across during the tests. I got 97% in my theory test, 89% in hazard perception and 49 out of 50 (96%) for module 2 case studies. I wouldn't have achieved this without the help of Driving Theory For All. It allowed me to walk into each test relaxed in the knowledge that I knew my stuff, had prepared thoroughly and was going to pass. Well worth the investment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phillip Warbis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything you need to know is here , very easy to forward passed my LGV theory and hazard perception first time
Posted 1 month ago
Detelin Dobrev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Help me to pass my tests
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use and very similar to the actual questions on my PVC driving theory. I have used this for my driving theory, instructor theory and pcv and passed all at over 98 percent
Posted 1 month ago
Muzaffar Khan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I passed my ADI test first time and all preparation only on driving theory 4all just I done it's really good for all learners
I want to say special thanks to driving theory 4all team
Thanks
Khan
Posted 1 month ago
Shabbir Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Passed my cpc module 2 first time. Got 40 out of 50. 40 is pass mark. This app really helped me get through my test.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Anson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent all the questions and answers were there everything that came up spot on
Posted 1 month ago
Nicusor Danut Boscaneanu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best ....past all at first time
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel Springall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used the online practice and passed with flying colours. . Absolutely fantastic and the case studies are so similar to the real thing... can't recommend enough
Posted 1 month ago
Mitch Collins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you 😊 I used it to refresh my memory took my ADI part 1 passed 91 out 100 💯 62 on the other thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
John Mwangi Karuga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi am very pleased to announce that I was very happy with your support with your theory leaning zone
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to learn it's all broken down into manageable segments thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Kai Adams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driving theory 4 all provide an excellent product. I had little knowledge before. I uses the theory practise for 4 weeks and passed my cpc mod 2 first time.
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Travers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The app was great. Easy to follow, learn and progress. The app has all you need to successfully pass a theory test and when you log on to DrivingTheory4All website you can access the hazard perception training.

I passed both parts of the theory/hazard perception test 1st time with a very high score.

If you follow the app training method you are guaranteed to pass or your money back.

The only reason I rate the app at 4 stars and not 5 is that during the DVSA test I encountered several questions that I had never seen before that were certainty not within the app. It could have been the difference between a pass and a fail but fortunately not. I passed and if you buy this app and follow the training, so will you.
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 240 reviews