Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 523 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
4.8
Based on 523 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I passed for the first time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wasn’t the easiest app. Could be planned out better.some of options were not clear. But the app helps lot for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad the app helped your revise for your theory test. We would love to hear your thoughts on our app in more detail. You can contact us at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk. Kind regards, Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 6 days ago
Great for learning theory and handy visuals too. Some of the Hazard Perception videos are blurry which doesn’t help but overall and excellent aid for learning theory
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Well, it was a perfect online training experience and the results of my test was exactly the results I got from the mock 96%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very useful big thank you for DT4 all I passed first
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This app is the only one you need to pass, I would recommend to all. I only passed because of it Fantastic app.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good questions and helpful for its purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and you pass from the first time like it says. I advice anyone. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s really great full aap I’m 100% recommended Thanks Moynul London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best ever I had. Very helpful and amazing information and the questions been choose very professionally. I had my theory multiple answers, hazard and protection and CPC module 2 with this apps and had passed them all from first attempt. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing help with theory, passed my tests first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great content and helped me psss 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks ever things
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent training material very easy to follow and learn all the topics you will need are covered passed first time 49 out of 50 big thanks to driving theory 4 all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is so much more better than any I've tryed.passed first time .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well set up. I passed my cpc module 1 first time. What I would of liked especially in the cpc 2 module is a bullet point area we're I could take a quick review on key points on each section.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant site the best to be honest. As long as you utilise their whole plan you will pass shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting to pass a theory. Did my PCV and CPC. passed both very easily as the course prepared me for every single question asked
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 523 reviews