Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 534 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
4.8
Based on 534 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's amazing 👏 love it. It helps me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
by using this driving theory 4 all. It was easy to understand and read the questions and answers to you. I would like to use this again and tell people how amazing this was. thank you I passed my CPC. thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I wouldn't of passed my theory test with out driving theory 4 all # well done keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I used this learning platform recently to pass my pcv theory and Hazard perception test. The whole site is very user friendly and well laid out. It really helped with revising topics within the highway code. I do however feel that when using the Test yourself option, that too many fairly straightforward questions are repeated too many times. Overall a great learning platform that i couldn't of passed without.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend the Driving Theory 4 All learning and videos - they breakdown all the different sections into smaller segments so you don’t feel overwhelmed with the information you are learning about - they have pictures to help and video tutorials which explain everything really easily. I passed my Theory Test last Tuesday and I can only thank Driving Theory 4 All because despite the test being quite tough, the revision I did on their website helped me tremendously!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent resource,the only resource that i had used from my driving theory test and cleared it the first time..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks great app passed 1 time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful aplication!Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Driving Theory 4 All is very helpful . I just pass my real theory test today with just 1 time I do . Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This service is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I passed for the first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, it was a perfect online training experience and the results of my test was exactly the results I got from the mock 96%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful big thank you for DT4 all I passed first
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This app is the only one you need to pass, I would recommend to all. I only passed because of it Fantastic app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good questions and helpful for its purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and you pass from the first time like it says. I advice anyone. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It’s really great full aap I’m 100% recommended Thanks Moynul London
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best ever I had. Very helpful and amazing information and the questions been choose very professionally. I had my theory multiple answers, hazard and protection and CPC module 2 with this apps and had passed them all from first attempt. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 534 reviews