Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 458 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Posted 1 year ago
It’s amazing!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Passed First Time
Thank You
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
great piece of learning software thank you will definitely use again if needed
Posted 1 month ago
Passed first time, very helpful. Voice over was really good as I'm dyslexic. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great. Got me ready in a week for my test. Would absolutely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant app couldn't of used any better
Posted 2 months ago
I am glad that I used your course to pass all the tests. I passed the theory test and got 94%. I also passed the hazard Perception test and got 86%. I use your CPC course for less than one week as the time to take the test was one only week and I passed and got 42/50. Thank you. The only change I would like you to consider is to enlarge your hazard Perception screen. I am sorry to inform you that I failed in my practical driving assessment. You have nothing to do with that. Without you I could never have passed all those tests in the first place. I would recommend everybody who wants to pass driving theory tests to use your service.
Posted 2 months ago
I have a great positive experience from Driving Theory 4 all, Significant point, I have recommended my friends and families member to follow Driving Theory 4 All.

Your sincerely
SABOOR
Posted 2 months ago
Rven kids can easy learn from here! I pass - first time!
Posted 2 months ago
It's superlative, after a month of studying with Driving Theory 4 All I passed the test, thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I was trying pass my theory driving test 3 years with no effect. My friend told this is the best Web side to pass. He wasn't wrong. I spent 3 weeks learning and finally passed I'm so happy and I telling eryone this is the best platform to learn
Posted 3 months ago
Cat D (bus ) and CPC (bus) was fantastic passed first time thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Passed all 3 HGV theory test first time
Highly recommended.πŸ’―πŸ’―
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed every aspect of the teaching or the learning support. I am glad that you put lockdown into consideration by extending the support without extra fares or charges, thanks. I would like to book for driving practice with your company, if possible.
Posted 3 months ago
Helped me pass my hgv !
Loads of relevant questions which came up in the tests !
Use this tool and use it daily.
Dont cram learn its too much to learn ... take your time and make time for learning.
Passed all my theory test first time.
If I had any licences left to get id reuse this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Well understand and easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good course, I just passed all my test in one go with high marks.
Highly recommended these app.
Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I passed with 96 and 87% for theory and hazard awareness for my HGV. I made sure I could answer every question on DT4A and it paid dividends. I will say I had 3 or 4 questions on the actual test I hadn't seen before, but I passed easily anyway. As for Hazard awareness, again made sure I did all the examples and it got me in the zone. Would use again if I needed to
Posted 4 months ago
Brillian way to learn theory. Videos are awsome. Pass my Theory Test first time. Hightly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 458 reviews