Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 401 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great way to pass your test first time. Passed my theory first time and CPC second time around 👍 thanks all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Past my Lgv theory, hazard perception and cpc test first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This website is amazing .it is very helping for me I recommend all my friends & family people👍💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This was really helpful Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It does say if you don’t past 1st time they’ll refund you your money back for nothing ! Honestly I was struggling a bit before this got me to my goal I didn’t really past exams in school but I only got 2 questions wrong out of the whole thing and passed! All I can say is thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I past my theory 4 first try Thanks for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent course. There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass first time, I did, and on passing my module 2 CPC, I have been offered a job as trainee bus driver in a west London company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It really a wonderful app. I really enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Driving theory 4 all is easy to use and gives you a high pass rate I took theory test hazard proseption test and case studies yesterday and passed all 3 i would recommend this to anyone thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good app"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely, it really helped me alot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like so much if I have time I learnings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test. Esther."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good system, I ran out of time and had to pay again, that was the only downside,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing YouTube Channel, And amazing Videos Also the Quizzes, They Are Great!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I use driving 4 all to pass my theory for the first time and am happy. I will recommend this app to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 401 reviews