Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 435 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Absolutely brilliant, past my theory first time
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent app!
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good staff
Posted 1 week ago
I thinking this the best material theory learning
Posted 1 week ago
It is the best useful app i have come across and it has really helped and it is very informative.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much to Driving Theory 4 All. I passed all my exams. I took three exams in this year. I sudied online and all done very well. Thanks again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use and helpful with content that you need to pass your theory and cpc, only thing I would say that i wish they had a full case study mock test but other than this I have no problems with the site
Posted 1 month ago
✊✊✊✊very good i have pass in one go using this apps very easy to use iam given this apps a 100% sure to pass🤝
Posted 1 month ago
Honest wicked, I’ve used it for my wife’s car theory she passed using the app first time, she can’t even speak English, I’ve used it for my psv theory and Lgv theory, if you practise online mock exam and pass 5 times your ready for your test and will pass first time around
Posted 1 month ago
Best app ever 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great service, passed my theory test first time!
Posted 2 months ago
I used Drivingtheory4all to study for my 3 HGV tests, Theory, Hazard Perception and CPC Case Studies. The system worked brilliantly and it was great to be able to really pinpoint where I needed to understand materials a little more clearly.
It is a great tool and as long as you invest a bit of time there should be no reason you don't pass when using it.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent website that helped me pass my CPC case studies test on the first attempt.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic resource. Easy to use and understand. Go through all the modules and take the practice tests and you will do well. Passed my C1 theory test first time. :)
Posted 9 months ago
I class computers as a necessary evil, so being a hypocritical luddite, I have nothing but praise for your site. I was confident, not overly, going into my tests and passed all three in less than 3 hours. My only critique is to DVSA; spotting a developing hazard early should not be marked down just for a split second
Posted 9 months ago
Really great site. Easy to use. I used it to pass my pcv theory test. Passed first time. I highly recommend it.
Posted 9 months ago
Helped me pass first time
Posted 9 months ago
Realistic
Posted 10 months ago
Simple & easy to use, helped me pass my theory first time.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to use once you know how yo access it via the url link. Videos are excellent for those who have trouble with the English language.
Posted 10 months ago
I purchased both my lgv theory and cpc module 2 and passed both in including my hazard perception first time very useful whould recommend to anybody wanting to pass
Posted 10 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 435 reviews