Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 407 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
I have passed my theory multiple choice 1st time Thanks to the app that you provide me with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A superb learning tool. Theory divided into bite sized chunks, so easy to read and take in. Able to dip in and out of the course, so that if you did not have much time you could just do a little study. The learning zone test questions were good at testing your understanding and helped you to learn the subject. The mock tests were invaluable as they follow the same format as the real test and extremely similar in content to the actual test. The hazard perception section was invaluable as it gave so many hints and tips about the test and the practice clips gave me a great insight into what was required for this test. Thanks Driving Theory 4 All - I passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed my theory test first time after using this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You can find everything for learning . Solon as I but Drobiny Theory 4 All I pass straith away . I have 5 star . Thanks Dariusz Prusaczyk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended this by a friend who passed 1st time ... he was 100% right ! . Worth every penny.. I passed 1st time 98% marks. I cannott recommend this highly enough . Thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way of teaching. Felt silly at first but it works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with Theory 4 All passed without problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Failed my theory first time and heard good reviews about driving theory 4 all so I bought it and I passed! Would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good , passed :))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for everything to prepare for the theory test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When we buy the package we should be aware that the harzard perception is included too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After failing my CPC Mod 2 by 1 point i had DrivingTheory4All recommended to me. I found the study material and tests easy to understand and on my resit i got 49/50 so tells you how good they are
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful material for pass first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant service that makes the whole process so easy. Learning given in a very visual format that puts facts into context and makes them easier to remember. The hazard perception tool is exceptionally useful and one to fully exploit - the analysis facility is crucial to one's understanding of how the scoring works and once i had fully utilised the tool I passed with ease. The team made it really easy by booking the test and then changing it to suit my calendar. I highly recommend the services of the Driving Theory 4 All - The material is 100% relevant and the support team ever ready to help. Delighted that i signed up with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and helped me pass my cpc theory first time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful, I recommend to all, best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic app highley recommended easy and clear to use i passed my hgv/lgv multiple choice theory test first time and hazard perception test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best driving theory for hgv part 1 and driver cpc would definitely recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I passed my theory the 1st time thanx to driving theory for all! The site was easy to use and very understanding! I can’t thank you all enough. Good luck to everyone else :) I would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had driving theory 4 all for about a week before I booked my theory test and dedicated an hour a day to learning all of my driving theory so when it came to my test, which I booked on my birthday, I passed with flying colours. I feel like watching videos on the information helps answer the questions because you've been told the answers and haven't found out from trial and error like most do just practising the theory test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 407 reviews