Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!
Posted 1 year ago
Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt.
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Not really positive I found driving test success better
Posted 1 year ago
This site helps a me a on passing the CPC still some questions are not covered like the difference between the HGV sat nav and the CAR sat nav.Some are fairly common sene if you review this materials idea is the same TOP TIPS the THECARGO LOAD comes up 5 times on my exam.RECOMENDED
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Was a great help for passing my tests. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Driving theory 4 all helped me pass my theory test excellently. All the questions asked are all I practised on this page.
Posted 1 year ago
The best app ever
Posted 1 year ago
- very easy to learn.
-all important details are explained.
-easy to navigate.
-really helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
No good
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hocine,

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We're always looking to improve and we take customer feedback very seriously. We would really appreciate it if you could send us more detailed feedback by emailing us at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,
Posted 1 year ago
Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant platform and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed both parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good
Posted 1 year ago
Really good helpful and informative program helped me in my success with my hgv theory
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
I like your product very good
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 430 reviews