Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
The best app ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
- very easy to learn. -all important details are explained. -easy to navigate. -really helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hocine,

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We're always looking to improve and we take customer feedback very seriously. We would really appreciate it if you could send us more detailed feedback by emailing us at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant platform and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed both parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good helpful and informative program helped me in my success with my hgv theory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like your product very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuinely surprised. Good way to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The videos are really quite helpful and save time as all the information is shortened into a 3 minute video. I find this method much more helpful than reading the Highway Code as I feel this is a more interesting way of learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have passed my theory multiple choice 1st time Thanks to the app that you provide me with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A superb learning tool. Theory divided into bite sized chunks, so easy to read and take in. Able to dip in and out of the course, so that if you did not have much time you could just do a little study. The learning zone test questions were good at testing your understanding and helped you to learn the subject. The mock tests were invaluable as they follow the same format as the real test and extremely similar in content to the actual test. The hazard perception section was invaluable as it gave so many hints and tips about the test and the practice clips gave me a great insight into what was required for this test. Thanks Driving Theory 4 All - I passed first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed my theory test first time after using this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You can find everything for learning . Solon as I but Drobiny Theory 4 All I pass straith away . I have 5 star . Thanks Dariusz Prusaczyk
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended this by a friend who passed 1st time ... he was 100% right ! . Worth every penny.. I passed 1st time 98% marks. I cannott recommend this highly enough . Thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way of teaching. Felt silly at first but it works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 421 reviews