Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 395 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"After failing my CPC Mod 2 by 1 point i had DrivingTheory4All recommended to me. I found the study material and tests easy to understand and on my resit i got 49/50 so tells you how good they are"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful material for pass first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant service that makes the whole process so easy. Learning given in a very visual format that puts facts into context and makes them easier to remember. The hazard perception tool is exceptionally useful and one to fully exploit - the analysis facility is crucial to one's understanding of how the scoring works and once i had fully utilised the tool I passed with ease. The team made it really easy by booking the test and then changing it to suit my calendar. I highly recommend the services of the Driving Theory 4 All - The material is 100% relevant and the support team ever ready to help. Delighted that i signed up with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and helped me pass my cpc theory first time. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful, I recommend to all, best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic app highley recommended easy and clear to use i passed my hgv/lgv multiple choice theory test first time and hazard perception test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best driving theory for hgv part 1 and driver cpc would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed my theory the 1st time thanx to driving theory for all! The site was easy to use and very understanding! I can’t thank you all enough. Good luck to everyone else :) I would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had driving theory 4 all for about a week before I booked my theory test and dedicated an hour a day to learning all of my driving theory so when it came to my test, which I booked on my birthday, I passed with flying colours. I feel like watching videos on the information helps answer the questions because you've been told the answers and haven't found out from trial and error like most do just practising the theory test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, no doubt you remain the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Im happy with that how its works. Its easy to youse, works perfectly all the time. 100% recommended to my friends. I will youse in the future for another category's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very useful, passed module 4 for first time. I recommend it for everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good amount of practice questions and hazard perception clips for PCV CPC part one. However, the practice material for the Case Studies is insufficient in my opinion. Need a lot more case studies to practice. Also, they didn't mirror the actual test that closely I didn't think."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed the exam for the first time with two mistakes. I recommend it to everyone who prepares for the exam. A great teaching program."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It helped me pass my theory test 3 modules 1st time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just passed my theory exam so happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic. I passed first time. I would recamend it to anyone. Thanks JW."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good services and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant website. It really helped me to get thru the theory tesf"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 395 reviews