Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 350 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Couldn’t recommend this training software enough, I failed my test the first time as I didn’t realise how much detail was asked in the case study questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fatastic site the book that I used where out of date got suggested this site. Best investment iv done you will definitely pass with this site well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Passed theory test first time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this after failing my CPC case study2 four times. It was a great help and I passed after using the service. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to pass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I clear my test this apps made it too easy to clear my test I clear 47 out of 50"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The text is clearly set out and explained. It was a massive part in helping me learn and pass my theory, hazard perception and CPC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was somewhat skeptical of the site, as it's very much cheaper to subscribe to than other sites that were specialising in the LGV CPC module revision. Driving Theory 4 All had clear concise lessons and a great set of questions which helped me prepare for my test and ultimately helped me pass first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the best i was use different app then 3 time i fail then friend of mine recommended to me driving theory 4 all and i pass first time thanks 🙏"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good site, able to pass in the first go, though you need a lot of patience as it's quite long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Driving 4 is the best site ever, trust me, I just passed my multiple theory test on Large Vichicle 12/9/2017 after so many failures . And a friend introduced me to Drivingredients 4 all and I passed just only one month of studying with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of the best apps ever! Learning this way is a big pleasure and I passed my exam from the first attempt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lay out of the mock tests was exactly as the actual test which made taking it that much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the sytem is excellent. if anybody wants to pass UK Driving theory test all they need to do is take a membership in Driving theory for all and just practice 10 mock test and hazard pereception :-). but if you can be patient and watch all videos will make you a much better Driver. I was very impressed with the system and as it is video it is way better than buying a book and going through each page. All the best team!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent website for theory prep! Last min prep- questions were exactly like this website. I loved the interactive videos. Definitely worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"words cant explain,this is very brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and comprehensive site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nkjhjkhjkhkhjkh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with this app , I downloaded it two weeks before test and revised every day. Passed test's with ease.I'd recommend this app to anyone doing cpc and driving. Excellent and 5 stars to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Passed Theory, Hazard Perception, and Case Studies for HGV all first time! ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 350 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support