Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 526 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
4.8
Based on 526 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Cat D (bus ) and CPC (bus) was fantastic passed first time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Passed all 3 HGV theory test first time Highly recommended.💯💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I enjoyed every aspect of the teaching or the learning support. I am glad that you put lockdown into consideration by extending the support without extra fares or charges, thanks. I would like to book for driving practice with your company, if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped me pass my hgv ! Loads of relevant questions which came up in the tests ! Use this tool and use it daily. Dont cram learn its too much to learn ... take your time and make time for learning. Passed all my theory test first time. If I had any licences left to get id reuse this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well understand and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course, I just passed all my test in one go with high marks. Highly recommended these app. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I passed with 96 and 87% for theory and hazard awareness for my HGV. I made sure I could answer every question on DT4A and it paid dividends. I will say I had 3 or 4 questions on the actual test I hadn't seen before, but I passed easily anyway. As for Hazard awareness, again made sure I did all the examples and it got me in the zone. Would use again if I needed to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brillian way to learn theory. Videos are awsome. Pass my Theory Test first time. Hightly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I passed my theory test 3 weeks of using this app. They have everything you need to know in theory test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good site questions ,very true to real test. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used driving theory 4 all for my part 1 ADI exam which I passed first time. I did use the DVSA official pack as well. This learning tool is very easy to use and provides a start to finish package and is more aimed towards learner drivers. There is a slight variation to the real test which doesn't use any kind of photographs or diagrams. The hazard perception videos are plentiful and provide plenty of practice to pass However the real test is all CGI so be prepared for a difference however the principles are the same. Some additional ADI based questions would be an improvement but I recommend driving theory 4 all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent app!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thinking this the best material theory learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is the best useful app i have come across and it has really helped and it is very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much to Driving Theory 4 All. I passed all my exams. I took three exams in this year. I sudied online and all done very well. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use and helpful with content that you need to pass your theory and cpc, only thing I would say that i wish they had a full case study mock test but other than this I have no problems with the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
✊✊✊✊very good i have pass in one go using this apps very easy to use iam given this apps a 100% sure to pass🤝
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honest wicked, I’ve used it for my wife’s car theory she passed using the app first time, she can’t even speak English, I’ve used it for my psv theory and Lgv theory, if you practise online mock exam and pass 5 times your ready for your test and will pass first time around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I passed first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews