Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
The practice was very useful excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great study material, helped me pass first time
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and very easy to understand
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible tool. Quick, bite size videos with a test at the end of each group to reinforce understanding. As many mock exams and hazard awareness tests as you can bare. Perfect for long term study and a cram fest towards the end! I got 100% in my theory.
Posted 1 year ago
It's a good lesson to learn, and very useful.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!
Posted 1 year ago
Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt.
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to understand.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Was a great help for passing my tests. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Driving theory 4 all helped me pass my theory test excellently. All the questions asked are all I practised on this page.
Posted 1 year ago
The best app ever
Posted 1 year ago
- very easy to learn.
-all important details are explained.
-easy to navigate.
-really helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,
Posted 1 year ago
Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 430 reviews