Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.84 Rating 363 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Good amount of practice questions and hazard perception clips for PCV CPC part one. However, the practice material for the Case Studies is insufficient in my opinion. Need a lot more case studies to practice. Also, they didn't mirror the actual test that closely I didn't think."
Posted 11 months ago
"I passed the exam for the first time with two mistakes. I recommend it to everyone who prepares for the exam. A great teaching program."
Posted 11 months ago
"It helped me pass my theory test 3 modules 1st time"
Posted 11 months ago
"I just passed my theory exam so happy thank you."
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic. I passed first time. I would recamend it to anyone. Thanks JW."
Posted 11 months ago
"very good services and straight forward to use."
Posted 1 year ago
"A brilliant website. It really helped me to get thru the theory tesf"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy thank you very much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Yes..l very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’m extremely happy and I appreciate this application so mush. This application helped me a lot with the theory test as far as I remember just three questions out of it. I recommend everybody to get this application and will say go for it without any doubts."
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed my theory easily and found it easy to use once I realised I didn’t have to watch the videos."
Posted 1 year ago
"Complete theory for CPC exam!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The site was easy to navigate and plenty of revision clips and questions to help me pass my LGV exams"
Posted 1 year ago
"i have gotten better"
Posted 1 year ago
"This app is very very good.its masive help me and safe my time & money.i strongly racomand all new driver"
Posted 1 year ago
"Driving Theory 4 all helped me pass my theory, I passed first time with incredible marks"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was really helpfull so much that I passed my LGV instructor test !! Thankyou 😀"
Posted 1 year ago
"The leaning meterial were really informative and also provides a certain ease in regards taking all the information required to prepare for the theory test. Thanks to this methods of learning I was able to confidently take the test and pass on my first try. A big thank you to the team for coming up with this method!"
Posted 1 year ago
"everything passed the first time. I recommend 100%. Class 1 Driver"
Posted 1 year ago
"I passed my theory test on the first time, and I would like to thank my friend who recommended me. I have also recommended so many people."
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.84 based on 363 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support