Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 407 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Had my HGV licence revoked in 1990, medical reason, reinstated 2018, took a cpc and used Theory 4 All for Module 2 & 4 ....passed both 97% and 100% the reason was the course info .... highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not really positive I found driving test success better
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This site helps a me a on passing the CPC still some questions are not covered like the difference between the HGV sat nav and the CAR sat nav.Some are fairly common sene if you review this materials idea is the same TOP TIPS the THECARGO LOAD comes up 5 times on my exam.RECOMENDED
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Was a great help for passing my tests. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Driving theory 4 all helped me pass my theory test excellently. All the questions asked are all I practised on this page.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The best app ever
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
- very easy to learn. -all important details are explained. -easy to navigate. -really helpfull.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Hocine,

Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you are unhappy with our service.

We're always looking to improve and we take customer feedback very seriously. We would really appreciate it if you could send us more detailed feedback by emailing us at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 11 months ago
I can’t recommend Driving Theory 4 All highly enough. I sailed through my CPC Theory mainly because of DT4A. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Passed my lgv theory first time. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant platform and easy to use plus excellent value. Just study this and prepare and as I did passed both parts first time and I smashed it. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good helpful and informative program helped me in my success with my hgv theory
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like your product very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Genuinely surprised. Good way to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The videos are really quite helpful and save time as all the information is shortened into a 3 minute video. I find this method much more helpful than reading the Highway Code as I feel this is a more interesting way of learning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 407 reviews