Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 350 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Fantastic app highley recommended easy and clear to use i passed my hgv/lgv multiple choice theory test first time and hazard perception test."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Best driving theory for hgv part 1 and driver cpc would definitely recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I passed my theory the 1st time thanx to driving theory for all! The site was easy to use and very understanding! I can’t thank you all enough. Good luck to everyone else :) I would recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I had driving theory 4 all for about a week before I booked my theory test and dedicated an hour a day to learning all of my driving theory so when it came to my test, which I booked on my birthday, I passed with flying colours. I feel like watching videos on the information helps answer the questions because you've been told the answers and haven't found out from trial and error like most do just practising the theory test."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent, no doubt you remain the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Im happy with that how its works. Its easy to youse, works perfectly all the time. 100% recommended to my friends. I will youse in the future for another category's."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very useful, passed module 4 for first time. I recommend it for everybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good amount of practice questions and hazard perception clips for PCV CPC part one. However, the practice material for the Case Studies is insufficient in my opinion. Need a lot more case studies to practice. Also, they didn't mirror the actual test that closely I didn't think."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I passed the exam for the first time with two mistakes. I recommend it to everyone who prepares for the exam. A great teaching program."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It helped me pass my theory test 3 modules 1st time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I just passed my theory exam so happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic. I passed first time. I would recamend it to anyone. Thanks JW."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good services and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A brilliant website. It really helped me to get thru the theory tesf"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Yes..l very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I’m extremely happy and I appreciate this application so mush. This application helped me a lot with the theory test as far as I remember just three questions out of it. I recommend everybody to get this application and will say go for it without any doubts."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I passed my theory easily and found it easy to use once I realised I didn’t have to watch the videos."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Complete theory for CPC exam!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The site was easy to navigate and plenty of revision clips and questions to help me pass my LGV exams"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 350 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support