Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 493 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Great. Got me ready in a week for my test. Would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant app couldn't of used any better
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am glad that I used your course to pass all the tests. I passed the theory test and got 94%. I also passed the hazard Perception test and got 86%. I use your CPC course for less than one week as the time to take the test was one only week and I passed and got 42/50. Thank you. The only change I would like you to consider is to enlarge your hazard Perception screen. I am sorry to inform you that I failed in my practical driving assessment. You have nothing to do with that. Without you I could never have passed all those tests in the first place. I would recommend everybody who wants to pass driving theory tests to use your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have a great positive experience from Driving Theory 4 all, Significant point, I have recommended my friends and families member to follow Driving Theory 4 All. Your sincerely SABOOR
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rven kids can easy learn from here! I pass - first time!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's superlative, after a month of studying with Driving Theory 4 All I passed the test, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was trying pass my theory driving test 3 years with no effect. My friend told this is the best Web side to pass. He wasn't wrong. I spent 3 weeks learning and finally passed I'm so happy and I telling eryone this is the best platform to learn
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cat D (bus ) and CPC (bus) was fantastic passed first time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Passed all 3 HGV theory test first time Highly recommended.💯💯
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I enjoyed every aspect of the teaching or the learning support. I am glad that you put lockdown into consideration by extending the support without extra fares or charges, thanks. I would like to book for driving practice with your company, if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helped me pass my hgv ! Loads of relevant questions which came up in the tests ! Use this tool and use it daily. Dont cram learn its too much to learn ... take your time and make time for learning. Passed all my theory test first time. If I had any licences left to get id reuse this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well understand and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good course, I just passed all my test in one go with high marks. Highly recommended these app. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I passed with 96 and 87% for theory and hazard awareness for my HGV. I made sure I could answer every question on DT4A and it paid dividends. I will say I had 3 or 4 questions on the actual test I hadn't seen before, but I passed easily anyway. As for Hazard awareness, again made sure I did all the examples and it got me in the zone. Would use again if I needed to
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brillian way to learn theory. Videos are awsome. Pass my Theory Test first time. Hightly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I passed my theory test 3 weeks of using this app. They have everything you need to know in theory test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good site questions ,very true to real test. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used driving theory 4 all for my part 1 ADI exam which I passed first time. I did use the DVSA official pack as well. This learning tool is very easy to use and provides a start to finish package and is more aimed towards learner drivers. There is a slight variation to the real test which doesn't use any kind of photographs or diagrams. The hazard perception videos are plentiful and provide plenty of practice to pass However the real test is all CGI so be prepared for a difference however the principles are the same. Some additional ADI based questions would be an improvement but I recommend driving theory 4 all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent app!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 493 reviews