Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 407 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Easy to use and very good to understand Thanks I passed the test first time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helped me a lot to pass all my tests at the first time for HGV would recommend those hopping or looking to pass their theory tests
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Passed my theory for bikes cars buses and hpv and cpc for hgv and buses by this website Cheap and very easy to learn Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really very helpful for to pass you're test.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic!! Passed first time with flying colours! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This website helped me loads! Thanks to their videos I passed my theory first time! I would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
rubbish and fake, I failed my test and they didn’t give me my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The practice was very useful excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good learning material. Passed my PCV theory test with a good score, same with hazards perception, knew exactly what to focus on. CPC case study however needs some attention as the questions during actual test are much more complicated, nothing like these on the website here. Had a good experience learning on here thou, passed all 4 modules eventually and now just looking for a job as fully qualified bus driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Pawel,

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on passing all 4 modules.

We have recently improved our PCV CPC Module 2 - it now contains more case studies and a comprehensive learning suite.

We wish you the best of luck with your career as a bus driver. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 8 months ago
Great study material, helped me pass first time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very useful and very easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredible tool. Quick, bite size videos with a test at the end of each group to reinforce understanding. As many mock exams and hazard awareness tests as you can bare. Perfect for long term study and a cram fest towards the end! I got 100% in my theory.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's a good lesson to learn, and very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been using this website for a while now and it's just brilliant... just need to book a test!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was scared when I start studying because English it’s not my first language,but this website is very good and I pass all my theory tests at first attempt.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You guys are sincerely absolutely super, your platform assisted me greatly in passing my theory test. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 407 reviews