Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
This was really helpful Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It does say if you don’t past 1st time they’ll refund you your money back for nothing ! Honestly I was struggling a bit before this got me to my goal I didn’t really past exams in school but I only got 2 questions wrong out of the whole thing and passed! All I can say is thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I past my theory 4 first try Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course. There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass first time, I did, and on passing my module 2 CPC, I have been offered a job as trainee bus driver in a west London company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It really a wonderful app. I really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Driving theory 4 all is easy to use and gives you a high pass rate I took theory test hazard proseption test and case studies yesterday and passed all 3 i would recommend this to anyone thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good app
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely, it really helped me alot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like so much if I have time I learnings
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test. Esther.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good system, I ran out of time and had to pay again, that was the only downside,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing YouTube Channel, And amazing Videos Also the Quizzes, They Are Great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I use driving 4 all to pass my theory for the first time and am happy. I will recommend this app to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This website is very helpful and I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Such a good but needs more advertising as i would have not known about this app unless someone told me. Thank you for helping me pass
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I found it very helpful. Worth getting the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 421 reviews