Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 493 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Very good software to use for computer based PCV exams passed all 3 theory exams on same day in May 2021 : Multiple Choice 100/100 Hazard Perception 84/100 Driver CPC Case Studies 47/50 Study hard with this excellent software and you will get great results well recommended plus you can use it on many platforms mobile phone, tablet or laptop A*******
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Passed the case study test first time with 46/50 using this app. The app gives you everything you need that the part 1 theory test apps don't cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The best learning app , i passed my cpc , class 1/2 with it ...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very useful 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Seemed hard at first, but I got into it and passed first time. Revision and preparation pay off, but every mistake you make on the way is what ypu learn from and remember.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, would recommend highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi team At the moment the surface is good, clever and well explained, only to motizise some more in how to drive a lorry is always a point of view of like how to turn engines on and drive and also to survive while driving on the roads handling with heavy loads means lots to understand and also to be very conscious about, on this days I have learned lots of it and still thinking about to get on the cabin and see clearly the grand difference between a Car and a Lorry but for people like such a big fun of this doesn't need lots to study than to understand the physics, how to divide time, best ways to chose including weather and time of load that you will be carrying and how to not waste petrol for sure. So I'll give 5 points please make some explained videos and a glossary with terms for people like not to struggle with this studying interface.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great help, passed my part 1, adi.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I followed all of the modules and practiced over about 5 weeks, I felt prepared and passed 1st time. I would highly recommend this package, remember to practice with it and you will be ready!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I need more help pls
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Happiness, Thank you for your review. Please contact our Support Team at support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk and they will be able to help you and answer any questions that you have. Kind regards, Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Am still stadining
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pleasant with online training, made me to pass first time, everything has been covered!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a very good experience with Driving Theory 4 all a very good professional organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When it comes theory it's good to learn from this page Driving theory 4 all. It's easy and you can learn many different ways
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Passed First Time Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great piece of learning software thank you will definitely use again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Passed first time, very helpful. Voice over was really good as I'm dyslexic. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 493 reviews