Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.8 Rating 526 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
4.8
Based on 526 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Very well set up. I passed my cpc module 1 first time. What I would of liked especially in the cpc 2 module is a bullet point area we're I could take a quick review on key points on each section.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant site the best to be honest. As long as you utilise their whole plan you will pass shortly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting to pass a theory. Did my PCV and CPC. passed both very easily as the course prepared me for every single question asked
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing, Passed all my theory tests on HGV with this professional training program, Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent so easy to use and so much content I passed my theary first time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great material,passed the multiple choices,hazard perception and cpc first time. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect . Passed theory , hazard and Cpc first time Bang on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice way and very easy to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Recommended very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does what it says on the tin first class. Definitely recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the tutorial, I did all the lessons and passed my theory with 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely 💯,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The training videos and your methodology is fantastic. The practice questions were on point, and close to the actual exam. The hazard perception which I thought would be the most difficult part of the test was very well constructed, with appropriate guidance and provided a near test like situation. All in all, I think this was worth it, a few hours a day is all it took to pass my theory exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I passed my test using this app
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t use hazards videos when I buy after only 6 videos opening rest of the video is subject to share Facebook even when I shared is not working totally rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nasra, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you're having trouble sharing on Facebook. If you contact our support team (support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk), they will be able to unlock the videos for you. Kind regards, Driving Theory 4 All.
Posted 6 months ago
All instructions were quite easy to understand and we’re also very clear, I passed my test first time However, they could make some videos slightly quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing help, passed my theory first go with very high scores. Highly recommend!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very simple to use with clear and precise information
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very nice 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 526 reviews