Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.83 Rating 421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

About Driving Theory 4 All:

Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Great way to pass your test first time. Passed my theory first time and CPC second time around 👍 thanks all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nnnnnnnnnn
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Renata,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

We're always looking at ways to improve our service. Since your review did not include any feedback, we would really appreciate it if you could contact support@drivingtheory4all.co.uk to discuss your account.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Driving Theory 4 All
Posted 4 months ago
Past my Lgv theory, hazard perception and cpc test first time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This website is amazing .it is very helping for me I recommend all my friends & family people👍💯
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was really helpful Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It does say if you don’t past 1st time they’ll refund you your money back for nothing ! Honestly I was struggling a bit before this got me to my goal I didn’t really past exams in school but I only got 2 questions wrong out of the whole thing and passed! All I can say is thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I past my theory 4 first try Thanks for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent course. There is a lot of studying to do, but if you put your mind to it, you will pass first time, I did, and on passing my module 2 CPC, I have been offered a job as trainee bus driver in a west London company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It really a wonderful app. I really enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Driving theory 4 all is easy to use and gives you a high pass rate I took theory test hazard proseption test and case studies yesterday and passed all 3 i would recommend this to anyone thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good app
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely, it really helped me alot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you simply follow the easy to learn instructions, you will pass first time. That's what I did and I passed 1st time. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, very easy to use and book test and time slot you require
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like so much if I have time I learnings
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I made use of the PCV learning modules and am delighted to say that I passed my three tests, multiple choice, hazard perception and CPC theory first time in one sitting. I did find one or two topics in the real tests weren’t covered by the modules, and some of the video clips weren’t the greatest quality, but overall I was very happy with the Driving 4All product and would certainly recommend it to anyone planning to take their PCV theory tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5* Amazing. I flew through my part 1 all thanks to driving Theory 4 all. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was fantastic using driving theory for all. It was very straight forward and well detailed. I passed my theory test with ease. Thanks to Driving Theory 4 All. I recommend it to those looking to do their theory test. Esther.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good system, I ran out of time and had to pay again, that was the only downside,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.83 based on 421 reviews