Driving Theory 4 All Reviews

4.85 Rating 395 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Driving Theory 4 All

About Driving Theory 4 All: Specialists in helping candidates pass their Car, Bike, ADI Part 1, LGV, PCV, and LGV CPC Module 2 theory test 1st time.

Our online theory test revision packages come with the latest revision tools licensed by DVSA, including practice theory test questions and hazard perception test videos.

We're a Crown Copyright holder with the Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (the people who set the theory tests). This means that we can always provide you with the most up-to-date theory test material, which gives you the best possible chance of passing the real DVSA theory test.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I found it very helpful. Worth getting the app."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Used this online software and passed Hazard Perception, Case Studies and LGV Theory with flying colours. Easy to use. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant, passed first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This will improve your chance of passing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best and easiest way to learn. This app is very help."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Found this site to be excellent in content and very easy to use highly recommend this to everyone put the work in and you will pass first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A brilliant tool for assisting with preparation for actual test. Would recommend this to any one looking to become a driving instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very much pleased to inform you that I have passed my HGV theory test at once with the help of your well packaged and tailored question. I am very grateful and have no hesitation to recommend you to people. Many thanks. Abidemi"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use and very good to understand Thanks I passed the test first time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Helped me a lot to pass all my tests at the first time for HGV would recommend those hopping or looking to pass their theory tests"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Passed my theory for bikes cars buses and hpv and cpc for hgv and buses by this website Cheap and very easy to learn Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really very helpful for to pass you're test."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic!! Passed first time with flying colours! Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This website helped me loads! Thanks to their videos I passed my theory first time! I would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I really recommend this material from drivingtheory4all, for new drivers of any categories. Its got a lot of features that makes learning easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"rubbish and fake, I failed my test and they didn’t give me my money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The practice was very useful excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found it very helpful and understood a lot of information and I also passed my theory test in the first time. I would definitely recommend this to others. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Driving Theory 4 All is rated 4.85 based on 395 reviews