DNC- Electronics Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DNC- Electronics Ltd
611 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
226 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
161 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
60 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
23 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01793615356

Email:
office@dnc-electronics.com

Location:
Unit 5, Kiln Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DNC- Electronics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Twenty years working with these guys. Good service/knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words Nick. We try our best to provide a competent service and appreciate your business over the years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable. Good quality of product. Use them regularly. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you DNC- Electronics Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Have bought parts from them over many years and the staff are always ready to help and assist"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the kind words Sue. As much as we would love to be perfect; we do try to do our best and assist when capable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always very helpful when making enquiry's service is second to none."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Jane. Glad that we have been of use in the past and hope to be as helpful in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"DNC always respond very quickly on requests and have short delivery time on parts. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the business. We are glad to receive your positive review of our supply of parts quickly delivered. Look forward to assisting you in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful, quick turnaround, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dave,
Thanks for your business. Glad we could be of assistance to you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dealt with issue very quickly , supplied service exchange item and fault sorted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review and your business. Glad we could help supply your required Fanuc part via service exchange and it resolved your fault on the machine. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High level Co , very profesional . Nice relationship"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the review. Appreciate all the business over the years. To another decade of co-operation
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service at a fair Price. Always loads of stock."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service -parts always arrive on time"
Posted 1 month ago
DNC- Electronics Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support