DNC- Electronics Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DNC- Electronics Ltd

About DNC- Electronics Ltd: Supplying the machine tools industry with Fanuc parts exchange, repair and testing facilites. As your local Fanuc parts specialists we carry one of the largest independent stocks of Fanuc CNC devices in Europe available immediate supply. As well offering testing and repair of drives, controls, power supplies, servo motors and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
01793615356

Email:
office@dnc-electronics.com

Location:
Unit 5, Kiln Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DNC- Electronics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Twenty years working with these guys. Good service/knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Nick. We try our best to provide a competent service and appreciate your business over the years.
Posted 3 months ago
"Always excellent service and speedy delivery, highly recommend this retailer"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Helpful and knowledgeable. Good quality of product. Use them regularly. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Have bought parts from them over many years and the staff are always ready to help and assist"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Sue. As much as we would love to be perfect; we do try to do our best and assist when capable.
Posted 3 months ago
"always very helpful when making enquiry's service is second to none."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Jane. Glad that we have been of use in the past and hope to be as helpful in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"DNC always respond very quickly on requests and have short delivery time on parts. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the business. We are glad to receive your positive review of our supply of parts quickly delivered. Look forward to assisting you in the future
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, quick turnaround, would recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dave,
Thanks for your business. Glad we could be of assistance to you.
Posted 3 months ago
"Dealt with issue very quickly , supplied service exchange item and fault sorted"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review and your business. Glad we could help supply your required Fanuc part via service exchange and it resolved your fault on the machine. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"High level Co , very profesional . Nice relationship"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review. Appreciate all the business over the years. To another decade of co-operation
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service at a fair Price. Always loads of stock."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery, would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with service -parts always arrive on time"
Posted 4 months ago
DNC- Electronics Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support