DKN UK Reviews

4.04 Rating 25 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend DKN UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate DKN UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The console broke after just 3 weeks of use! Since then I have had a new console delivered with connecting wire. All seems well now!! My question is - how does one find an exercise bike with so many applicat- ions with it at this price?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"DKN XC-140w cross trainer. The driven wheel snapped off from the cross metal support. All bolts broke away from the plastic wheel. Seriously DKN, seriously??? You built an extremely powerful metal frame for the cross trainer and you incorporate a plastic wheel to drive it? Doh !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Honest description, good value, great machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The product was very good and it appears well built and works well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"When I had a problem with my X-Trainer I contacted their helpline. I was advised a replacement part was being sent. It did not arrive. After this 10 phone calls were not answered, several emails were ignored. Every so often they would randomly and reply saying it was now on its way. 3 months later I am still waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"I ordered an item, turned out I had mistakenly ordered two of the same. On realising my error I attempted to cancel one of the orders. Impossible! No human contact on the telephone number provided, no response to any of my e-mails. Although the product is good I will not use this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Very good exercise bike for iome use. Easy to assemble and looks good. Needs to be plugged in. Nice clear display with plenty of programs or can use manual settings. This is good enough up to intermediate level of exercise. Conpact design so good if space is limited. Been using for a couple of months and no issues. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Bike great; app rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Everything about it is wonderfull . The ordering delivery and communications were first class and 2nd to none . Machine easy to put together . Wonderfull powerfull motor which takes my maxlmun weight limit in its stride . I was born 81 years ago in 1935"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
"Trying to contact support is impossible. I've e-mailed (no reply), phoned (just led around a loop with no-one answering. I only wanted to buy a new power adapter. If you buy from this company just hope and pray that you don't need support"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Communication
Delivery
"Treadmill is a sturdy machine. Not really had it long enough to offer a rounded review but so far so good. There was an initial problem but the engineers returned quickly to sort it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"I use the bike daily and believe it to be one of the best purchases I have ever made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"The delivery was quick. The delivery guys were helpful. Love the machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"My AM-5i exercise bike is exactly what I wanted, easy to set up, operate, and with more functions than I can shake a dumbbell at. Delivered promptly as well. I'll do business here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"Machine failed twice within first year. Lost weeks of use while machine was taken away first time , at home repair second time much quicker. It's been ok past two months but for an expensive machine I'd expect better ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"everything was good, however, the heart rate sensor does not seem to give an accurate reading, everything else works very well, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"Service was impeccable. Very happy with the treadmill."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"I had a problem with my new treadmill and they sent an engineer round who fixed it and it has not been a problem every since."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"excellent product at a good price. Delivery men very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Communication
Delivery
"Ordering via the website was very simple. Subsequent communications concerning delivery were efficient and flexible, and I was kept well informed as to arrival on delivery day. Overall a very easy shopping experience. And a nice bit of kit too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DKN UK is rated 4.04 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This