Lane Ends Dental Practice Reviews

4.99 Rating 512 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lane Ends Dental Practice

About Lane Ends Dental Practice: At Lane Ends Dental Practice, we look at dentistry differently. Our passion is to provide patients with brighter, healthier smiles through an unmatched level of comfort, care, and efficiency. By investing in the latest technology and training opportunities available our cosmetic dentist Dr. Kaviani and Dr. Tehranian have positioned themselves as leaders in the field of cosmetic dentistry and established our practice as the leading dental practice for comprehensive and full mouth rehabilitation. Above all else, we value the relationships we create with those who have entrusted us with their smile, and we look forward to developing a long-lasting friendship with you to keep you smiling for life!

Visit Website

Phone:
01772 726932

Email:
info@dentistspreston.com

Location:
Lane Ends Dental Practice
407 Blackpool Road , Ashton
Preston , Lancashire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very experienced and relaxing every time I visit, extremely friendly and experts at their jobs, a pleasant visit every single time"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"They team here are very lovely, great customers experience and ever so helpful in terms of re-assuring the patient thanks"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 4 days ago
"I first went to Lane Ends dental practice six years ago, with a mouthful of problems, and very frightened. They put me completely at ease and sorted my teeth out. Since then I have no problems, and I haven't needed a single treatment. Dr Tehranian and the entire team provide excellent care, and couldn't be more friendly and helpful. Brilliant !"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 4 days ago
"A very friendly and professional service"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, all staff make you feel so welcome and are friendly. They take care and attention to preventative dental health. Fantastic service all around."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 4 days ago
"Been here for many years and always a friendly and very helpful dentist"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very good customer service and polite staff, always proffessional and happy to help. Its good they send reminders when next appointment is via mobile and flexable with appointments also good value for money"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"As always a great service. From walking through the door. Everyone is welcoming and friendly and supportive. Colin does a wonderful job and my teeth feel deep cleaned. The check up is good and kind gentle for those with a nervous disposition is a great help. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"I am such a nervous patient and got so anxious and was just on the internet one day and came across holistic dentist,well i must say this is my third visit and from your first person you see is the receptionist who is called rachel you couldnt ask for a nicer person,she really went out of her way to make me a drink and a sneaky muffin yum yum,then a lovely lady called yvonne goes through everything with u puts you at ease, then you couldnt feel more relaxed seeing the dentist,cant believe the difference from an nhs dentist, here they take there time whatever issue you have, husband and wife the both dentists are lovely, if you want to look after your teeth and spend that bit extra i guarantee this is the best dentist by far,i travel 1hr to come here its well worth it."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"Very friendly staff who always make me feel comfortable"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"This is a very friendly welcoming practice I am very pleased with the care and attention I have received"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"Reminders for appointments are good and service is prompt. Never have to wait to be seen."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 6 days ago
"The quality of the service and care is second to none."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"I have been a patient here for a long time and the service is excellent, both the hygeine and dentist care is first class."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using this dentist for over 9 years and the treatment I have had has been superb. All the staff have always been very helpful and I'd highly recommend this dentist to anyone."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"Just been for my filling with hannah the dental therapist, from previous experience i have always been very nervous and scared to attend the appointment, as i found them so uncomfortable and my mouth was sore after, and left in pain. But since attending lane ends dental practice everybody have been so friendly and kind and really look after you and put you at ease. I felt valued and listened to, very respectful team. Need to have another appointment, but im not worried at all now. Fantastic dental practice."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional, makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience!"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"The care and attension at Lane Ends is the best I have experienced in 53 years. Always made to feel welcom and always looked after., with my dental health always important. It's never been just a check up."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasent staff and well cared for"
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely staff, very efficient service. Like to be able to spread my payments through the year. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
Lane Ends Dental Practice is rated 4.99 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support