Lane Ends Dental Practice Reviews

4.99 Rating 665 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lane Ends Dental Practice
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Lane Ends Dental Practice Reviews

About Lane Ends Dental Practice:

At Lane Ends Dental Practice, we look at dentistry differently. Our passion is to provide patients with brighter, healthier smiles through an unmatched level of comfort, care, and efficiency. By investing in the latest technology and training opportunities available our cosmetic dentist Dr. Kaviani and Dr. Tehranian have positioned themselves as leaders in the field of cosmetic dentistry and established our practice as the leading dental practice for comprehensive and full mouth rehabilitation. Above all else, we value the relationships we create with those who have entrusted us with their smile, and we look forward to developing a long-lasting friendship with you to keep you smiling for life!

Visit Website

Phone:

01772 726932

Email:

info@dentistspreston.com

Location:

Lane Ends Dental Practice
407 Blackpool Road , Preston
Lancashire , united Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team are amazing and so caring. I always feel thst my care is done to an extremely high standard. It is professional exemplary care and recoomend snyine to visit for a review and advise on all aspects of dental care.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
I had a great experience at this dental surgery.Everyone here treats you with welcoming smile.my dental problems were explained to me without hurrying and in details.I have no hesitation to recommend their services to my friends and family
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
Visiting Lane Ends Dental Practice has been one of the best experiences I've had when it comes to going to the dentist. I have been well looked after by all thr members of staff and treated with dignity and respect at all times. My treatment with Hannah has been pain free and she has explained everything to me at each step to ensure I knew exactly what was going on with my teeth. I only wish I had found them sooner!!
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
I have been amazed at the care and professonalism shown to me and the genuine interest the staff have in making sure my dental needs were understood. I would recommend this practice, without ant hesitation,
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 week ago
Just visited Dr Kaviani at Lane Ends Dental Practice for my first new patient appointment, wow what a greeting i got, from the receptionist, to a lady that personally looked after me then took me into meet the dentist, they even took my coffee in the surgery ! Dr Kaviani could see i was nervous but she had lots of time for me. I have never had a dental appointment like that before. Im going back next week for a hygiene treatment and am looking forward to returning. The whole team there made me feel important and special, a rare thing these days. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and amazing customer service. Weree able to fit me in for a hygiene appt also after a last minute cancellation. Advised on my retainer to wait and save my money until when I feel it is not making a difference as opposed to other practices that would push for the replacement.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 year ago
Ive just been for an extration with my amazing new dentist Dr Tehranian and it was amazing really wonderful experience didnt know he had done it. I made to see like family very special so thank you so much
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent visit to Lane Ends Dental practise. Found both the dentist and hygenist to be friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 1 year ago
From the moment you arrive, everyone makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. There is no overwhelming feeling of what might await. The whole appointment is very relaxed and informative.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Joined this practice feeling very nervous about my outcome, the staff were very friendly and supportive, after all my treatment i left feeling very happy and pleased. I left my original dentist to join this pratice as i was confident with the work they had carried out.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
From my first visit felt so at ease with my treatment.staff so friendly and welcoming.And my dentist being understanding and very detailed with my treatment.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been a patient for several years now and always receive a warm welcome and feel valued. My young son had some treatment recently and received such tentative care that he actually looks forward to visiting now!
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to this practise for many years now and i have always been satisfied with my treatment. The staff are very welcoming , approachable and are always willing to go the extra mile for their patients. If i was to rate it out of 10 it would be 10/10.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly staff. Made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Lovely people providing an exemplorary, professional service. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Always excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. I have always received excellent service and they have transformed my smile, I wouldn't be able to receive the high quality of dentistry and attention to detail anywhere else.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to Lane ends dental practice for many years, the service i have received has always been first class. Whether it be a routine check up, or emergency treatment, I have always come away happy with the service that i received.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff, excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and caring staff. Would recommend this dentist to anyone who needs good care.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
I now live in Spain but when I am back I always come to this Dentists. I am quite a nervous patient and he always makes me feel comfortable and welcome. I always feel welcome by the receptionists also.
Helpful Report
(Lane Ends Dental Practice) - Posted 2 years ago
Lane Ends Dental Practice is rated 4.99 based on 665 reviews