Cut Price Tiles Reviews

4.6 Rating 381 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cut Price Tiles
Read Cut Price Tiles Reviews

About Cut Price Tiles:

Great Tiles Great Prices!

Visit Website

Phone:

01462 510 858

Email:

daniel@cut-price-tiles.co.uk

Location:

30-36 Ivatt Way, Westwood Ind Est

Nice colours and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rob has been brilliant! Delivery super quick and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick responsive service. My sample arrived very quickly. Sadly it wasn’t an exact match to our existing bathroom that we wanted to develop. Very close match. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I call and ask about stock of some tile. It was 28 sqm, when I bought, paid for 80 tiles (10 sqm) 2h later I have phone call they offer me 32 tiles, that what was real stock, which I refuse. Fully refunded after few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and very prompt cluster service team that do their best to resolve any issues with purchase or shipment. Very happy with their services and selection
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 3 samples only received 1 and it was broken! But above all it wasn't even the correct size as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great value high quality tiles, very helpful
Cut Price Tiles 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My sample order never arrived. Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the hex tiles and I will be ordering soon,great service and even better products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Tiles arrived in great condition and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems delivery driver was Excellent very helpful, Would buy from you again😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in all ways. Superb service. Derek Oakley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website. I normally prefer to use Paypal for payments but Sage pay is fine. Items arrived very quickly and very well packed in good condition. Definitely will use them again and recommend to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality products, fast shipping, generous samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from this company who immediately, and without quibble, replaced my entire order after the first delivery arrived smashed. Highly recommend for quality products at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A swift delivery of sample tiles. A good sélection of tiles available at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cut Price Tiles is rated 4.6 based on 381 reviews