Curtains Made For Free Reviews

4.87 Rating 265 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Curtains Made For Free

About Curtains Made For Free: Curtains Made For Free - You pay for the Fabric and we make the Curtains for Free!

Our website displays thousands of fabrics available for made to measure soft furnishings. We use fabric from all of the top UK manufacturers such as Clarke and Clarke, Prestigious, Scion, Ashley Wilde, Porter and Stone and many many more.

Come along to our brand new showroom and spend some time looking through the pattern books and designs for inspiration to find the perfect fabric for your room.

We offer a personalised friendly service, with products to meet all budgets and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:
01912521111

Email:
info@curtainsmadeforfree.co.uk

Location:
Algernon Industrial Estate,New York Road,North Shields, Newcastle,Tyne and Wear,NE27 0NB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtains Made For Free made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent quality, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Beautifull made ,came on time and the owner is great every confidence in her she just new what I wanted , thanks for everything love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Curtains look great and quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have ordered from Curtains Made For Free twice now and have been really impressed with the fabric designs, the quality of the fabric and the service. Ordering was very simple, compared to many online curtain-making companies, the range of fabrics and colourways was extensive, the curtain itself was well-made and it arrived within a couple of weeks - what's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had a pelmet made to order. Excellent result. Also had matching tie backs. Had hoped for return of surplus material, but not so."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website was very easy to use and I am delighted with the finished product. The curtains are well made and look great. Delivery notification was efficient and they arrived precisely within the hour slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love these curtains they are soooo nice!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleased with the curtains. Seems needed pressing. Washing/drycleaning instruction are needed please"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered 4 cushions, 2 lampshades and 2 doorstops in the same fabric. Delighted with my purchases. Would use this company again; highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used Curtains Made for Free for several years and have always been delighted with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely. Price was so good it wasn’t worth me making them myself. Delivered sooner than expected too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was rather hesitant to order from Curtains Made For Free not having had a personal recommendation, but as they quoting a price significantly cheaper than my local curtain shop for exactly the same material, I took a deep breathe and ordered. The curtains arrived and I am very pleased with them. They came within their quoted time period, the quality of the stitching seems excellent and they hang well. Communication was excellent. I will order from you again - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lots of advice on the website about measuring correctly, very useful. Our blind arrived within the time stated on ordering and was of excellent quality. The only downside was the courier DHL left the package by the front gate in the rain when there was a covered porch 20 feet away, fortunately the blind was well wrapped. 5 stars for the product, 1 star for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was hesitant to order curtains online but I was so pleased with the results. I had set my heart on a certain voyage fabric and curtains for free supplied the fabric and made two sets of huge pencil pleat curtains and a bind all beautifully finished and carefully packed. I saved about £800 based on the other quotes received. I’m very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well made attractive curtains and good service. The curtains arrived within 3 or 4 weeks and were packed well with minimal creasing. We had a query about fitting which was clearly answered on the phone. We would certainly use Curtains Made for Free again and can recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely Fantastic, we ordered the curtains with express service and they were with us eight days later Great quality, and very reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient service and two high quality cushions delivered. Swatches arrived promptly by post too. I would recommended the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I shall buy from Curtains Made for Free again the curtains well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. Easy to order and Sarah in Customer Services got back to me straight away when I had a query. Really recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtains Made For Free is rated 4.87 based on 265 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support