Curtains Made For Free Reviews

4.88 Rating 441 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Curtains Made For Free

About Curtains Made For Free: Curtains Made For Free - You pay for the Fabric and we make the Curtains for Free!

Our website displays thousands of fabrics available for made to measure soft furnishings. We use fabric from all of the top UK manufacturers such as Clarke and Clarke, Prestigious, Scion, Ashley Wilde, Porter and Stone and many many more.

Come along to our brand new showroom and spend some time looking through the pattern books and designs for inspiration to find the perfect fabric for your room.

We offer a personalised friendly service, with products to meet all budgets and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:
01912521111

Email:
info@curtainsmadeforfree.co.uk

Location:
Algernon Industrial Estate,New York Road,North Shields, Newcastle,Tyne and Wear,NE27 0NB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtains Made For Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thankyou so much my blind is perfect,lovely quality fitting couldn’t have been easier and very helpful when I had an enquiry definitely would recommend with 5 stars."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Had a long wait for the fabric to come into stock, but was kept informed by email. When the fabric arrived the curtains were quickly made up and posted to me. They were worth the wait as they look superb."
Posted 6 days ago
"Once again, a hassle-free purchase, made from the comfort of my home. I wholeheartedly recommend Curtains Made For Free for quality, price and customer service. I am more than happy with my roller blind, cut to fit my specifications. I have now used this company 4 times for Roman and Roller blinds made to measure, I have nothing but praise for them. Thank You. Rosalind Comer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Although the order received was well wrapped, It was delivered while we were away, and was left at the front door, where it is visible to any one passing by. So we were lucky that the neighbour kindly picked it and kept it safe till our return."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank-you for your review of Curtains Made For Free - we will contact our courier and let them know that this is not the service we expect - a 'leave in safe place' should only be provided if the customer has given authority to do so, therefore on this occasion the courier has not followed the terms within our account and I am very sorry for this.
I do hope that you are happy with the product that you received from ourselves and if you could review the product that would also be great.
Thank you and apologies again for the service of our courier.
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff in North Shields are very helpful and friendly and managed to make the set of curtains in under the expected time so excellent service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with quality of curtains"
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the fabric range. Very easy to use site. Curtains look perfect in situ."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the look of my new curtains. They look amazing. Thank you for all your support also, and for answering my queries. I will certainly use your service again. Sharon"
Posted 1 week ago
"Recently purchased a pair of Tie backs, very happy with the workmanship,reasonably priced ,would buy from this company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the curtains you made me.. they arrived on time and you kept me upto date with their delivery. time. They look very stylish hanging in my bedroom Thank you very much. I would certainly use you again and recommend your company to friends"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have my curtains but wanted extra material to cover my dining chairs. Ordered one afternoon received it next day. Fabulous service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with our Roman blind, beautifully made and came on time. Only one criticism the lining would of looked better in white (had there been a choice) rather than ivory as the blind is mainly white so when down it has a yellowing hue. Would highly recommend though."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my new curtains and valance. The blackout lining works well and the curtains are perfect, exact measurements. Arrived well packaged within the time frame. Would certainly buy from this company again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent workmanship, prompt service, kept updated on the progress of the making of the curtains. Used this company in the past and would not hesitate to use again. Thank you for my lovely curtains."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received samples efficiently and then placed an order. Delivery was three weeks and the curtains were received just under that promised time. We are very happy with the quality and the two pairs are now hanging in a bedroom. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was slightly nervous buying curtains online, having never done so before, but actually the process is very easy and the curtains look lovely, I'm really pleased with them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly and beautifully made. At a good price too! Will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a fairly expensive fabric which was thick. It didn’t need blackout lining and it hung well. Quality of stitching I can’t fault. Delivery as expected and customer service happy to help when I changed my mind about the colour of the rings."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect, ordered and delivered without any problems , beautiful blind, would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtains Made For Free is rated 4.88 based on 441 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support