Curtains Made For Free Reviews

4.98 Rating 62 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Curtains Made For Free

About Curtains Made For Free: Curtains Made For Free - You pay for the Fabric and we make the Curtains for Free!

Our website displays thousands of fabrics available for made to measure soft furnishings. We use fabric from all of the top UK manufacturers such as Clarke and Clarke, Prestigious, Scion, Ashley Wilde, Porter and Stone and many many more.

Come along to our brand new showroom and spend some time looking through the pattern books and designs for inspiration to find the perfect fabric for your room.

We offer a personalised friendly service, with products to meet all budgets and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:
0191 252 1111

Email:
info@curtainsmadeforfree.co.uk

Location:
21D Oak Road,West Chirton North Industrial Estate,North Shields, Newcastle,Tyne and Wear,NE29 8SF

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtains Made For Free?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kathy Powell
Verified Buyer
"Very straightforward transaction and very happy with the quality of the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Julie Spiller
Verified Buyer
"wouldn't go any where else-the quality, the outstanding customer service-everything is wonderful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amanda Nickolay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent company, curtains absolutely lovely, very reasonable. Have already recommended this company to others and will definitely use them again. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alison Green
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully made curtains. Fit perfectly. Easy ordering process. I would use this service again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pamela Abbott
Verified Buyer
"Curtains and blinds made to a good standard, competitively priced and received in the time specified for production. Courteous online help and would use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sylvia Drummond
Verified Buyer
"They have finished my kitchen window of beautifully. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unspecified
Verified Buyer
"Spectacular service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Annette Street
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, you have some fantastic staff. I needed my ordered delivered quickly as I as going on holiday . The staff there ensured it arrived making calls to me to reassure me. Everything arrived well packaged and well made. I will definitely be using you again best service I have received in a long time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Denton
Verified Buyer
"Roman blind looks fab! Kept me up to date with order (material not in stock to begin with). Measurements exactly as stated & easy to put up with the instructions given (& video online) Very good quality. Would definately use again & recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Desislava Koemdzhieva
Verified Buyer
"The curtains look great and they are made absolutely perfect! Our customer is very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maureen Ewing
Verified Buyer
"Very good choice and service. Quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Webster
Verified Buyer
"Great curtains, made well, and fit perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Morwenna Clarke
Verified Buyer
"They are exactly what we wanted. Delighted!,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Brocklebank
Verified Buyer
"The curtains are well made and, although not hand finished, are finished beautifully. Ordering was simple and the arrived within the three weeks delivery time. I would not hesitate to order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy, that’s why I come back to you on many times. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Mountford
Verified Buyer
"The curtains, cushions, blind and pelmet are of a good quality at a reasonable price. The customer service was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my order today a day after the Easter holiday which was ahead of schedule and I couldn’t be more delighted. I am so glad that that I chose to do business with this company once again, it’s a first class service from start to finish. Kay was very helpful in the ordering process, the curtains are of a fantastic quality and I am so glad that I chose to have them pulled to the required length at the factory, even the packaging is well thought out. Thank you to all involved and I look forward to doing business with Curtains made for free again in the near future. Regards Y Young"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You resolved all our queries before we ordered clearly and promptly. You delivered within the 10 days allowed for fast tracked orders which was a great deal faster than other quotes we received. Finally we are very happy with the quality of the work on both the curtains and the cushions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Kinsella
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service couldnt believe how quick and the level of quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtains Made For Free is rated 4.98 based on 62 reviews