Curtains Made For Free Reviews

4.87 Rating 697 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Curtains Made For Free
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Curtains Made For Free Reviews

About Curtains Made For Free:

Curtains Made For Free - You pay for the Fabric and we make the Curtains for Free!

Our website displays thousands of fabrics available for made to measure soft furnishings. We use fabric from all of the top UK manufacturers such as Clarke and Clarke, Prestigious, Scion, Ashley Wilde, Porter and Stone and many many more.

Come along to our brand new showroom and spend some time looking through the pattern books and designs for inspiration to find the perfect fabric for your room.

We offer a personalised friendly service, with products to meet all budgets and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:

01912521111

Email:

info@curtainsmadeforfree.co.uk

Location:

Algernon Industrial Estate,New York Road,North Shields, Newcastle,Tyne and Wear,NE27 0NB

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtains Made For Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with the quality of the made to measure bench cushion we received. Customer service was excellent too! Would highly recommend.
Curtains Made For Free 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
We had a roman blind made for our library. It has surpassed our expectations and are so pleased with it. Easy to fit and delivery was ahead of schedule. Many thanks.
Curtains Made For Free 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with all 3 Roman blinds I had made, they were packaged very well to ensure that they arrived in perfect condition, easy & quick to install. Will use Curtains made for free again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with end product. Excellent quality and arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Curtains looks great, I absolutely love the fabric. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had three sets of curtains and one Roman blind in the last year. All are beautifully made, excellent quality and service. I highly recommend them .Helen
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as ordered, came in just under 6 weeks. Very happy given the circumstances. Ordered a similar item from Britannia Rose at the same time and I am still waiting, expecting that to be at least 12 weeks (they don't mention an expected lead time though).
Posted 1 month ago
Although we had to wait 5 week due to the corvid-19 we are extremely pleased with the curtains. Very well made quality is excellent would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality well made curtains
Posted 1 month ago
Seeing a company with so many 5 star reviews can raise eyebrows however I can see this is as a result of the deservedly 5 star service and quality of curtain making. I ordered a set of pencil pleat curtains in September which were fabulous and as a result ordered another 2 sets of curtains (eyelet due to need to minimise light loss when opened) in late November 2020 to complete my needs. Due to a fabric delay, we only received the first set of curtains bang on time for the stated 8 weeks lead time. However this allowed us to hang the curtains and realise we had a potential problem with the width of fabric for the much larger set. Danielle was incredibly helpful with advice and measurements ( yes, going Premium for eyelet curtains is worth it!) so we could ensure we got a better fit /width for our needs ( 2 widths not 1.5 standard). The large set arrived very rapidly to complete the order and we are delighted. So yes, this company deserves 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my curtains made exactly as I requested. They arrived when they said they would and were packaged so they weren't creased on arrival and I could hang them straight away. Planning to use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Curtains Made For Free had the best price for the fabric I wanted and the curtains turned out exactly as I wanted.
Curtains Made For Free 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, happy with my bed runner and cushions. Waiting times of 8 weeks a bit excessive, but a good service overall.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and workmanship. Very happy with my curtains and blinds.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with our new curtains, very well made and hang beautifully. Would use Curtains Made For Free again and would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Long wait time but always worth it. Beautifully made and to specification. Nice to deal with too.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 2 cushions which were lovely and really well made. Good delivery service
Posted 3 months ago
Cushion covers perfectly made and delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely curtains. Will be ordering again soon
Posted 4 months ago
Curtains Made For Free is rated 4.87 based on 697 reviews