Curtains Made For Free Reviews

4.88 Rating 576 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Curtains Made For Free
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Curtains Made For Free Reviews

About Curtains Made For Free:

Curtains Made For Free - You pay for the Fabric and we make the Curtains for Free!

Our website displays thousands of fabrics available for made to measure soft furnishings. We use fabric from all of the top UK manufacturers such as Clarke and Clarke, Prestigious, Scion, Ashley Wilde, Porter and Stone and many many more.

Come along to our brand new showroom and spend some time looking through the pattern books and designs for inspiration to find the perfect fabric for your room.

We offer a personalised friendly service, with products to meet all budgets and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:

01912521111

Email:

info@curtainsmadeforfree.co.uk

Location:

Algernon Industrial Estate,New York Road,North Shields, Newcastle,Tyne and Wear,NE27 0NB

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtains Made For Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and to the standard one hopes and expect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
This is the third time I have ordered from Curtains made for free and again am really pleased with my curtains. they are beautifully made and arrived well packaged. From ordering samples to the finished product, the service is great with good communication. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great and efficient service Love the blinds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy my curtains which are well made arrived in a timely manner and look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality curtains, perfect fit (thanks to the easy-to-follow instructional videos to ensure we submitted accurate measurements), and delivered earlier than expected. Curtains Made For Free offered the same fabric as a number of other companies we enquired with, and handmade, fully lined curtains for substantially less (half the price of a local company, in fact!). Very pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
paid for the 10 day service as wanted before Christmas, arrived on time beautifully made and fit perfectly. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy. Curtains arrived before estimated date. Very well made. Look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely curtains, well made and at a good price. Delivery was also quicker than indicated on the website. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and top quality curtains!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We have been using the services of Kay & her team at Curtains Made For Free for over a year now and are delighted with the quality of their workmanship, responses, customer service and lead times. Kay has a 'can do' approach, never seems phased by complex projects, short lead times or order issues. We cannot recommend them highly enough Barbra & Team @ BnB
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First Class customer service. Ordered two types of cushions, square and Bolster. Unfortunately the Bolster cushions were not to the same standard as the square cushions, and on hearing our concerns our customer service rep Kay sorted out replacing the bolsters with square cushions and arranged for collection of the bolsters upon their delivery. Kay has answered all emails within the same day, I wish that other companies out there would take notice and learn a lesson in customer service. Well done Curtains Made For Free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtains made for free answered my queries before ordering immediately and accurately, were helpful when I did order; the curtains came punctually and are perfect. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with my latest order & I wouldn't hesitate to use you again. I have found through experience though that I need to add a centimeter or two to the length to take account of that lost when gathered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Curtains arrived on time and were well packed - not a crease in sight - which really pleased me as they were velvet! Thank you, they look lovely, and I will certainly be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish. Very well made curtains would certainly recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cushions that match my curtains perfectly. Love the piping on the edges. Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the curtains and cushion covers. The only shame is l had to wait a long time for the free sample to arrive. Took a gamble on my choice of material from the website and ordered the curtains etc. But gladly my choice worked out and extremely pleased. SH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well made item, cheaper than any other supplier, arrived exactly on time. What,s not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was sent the Wrong curtain track. I emailed and had an reply from Kay in customer services to say sorry and another one would be sent out. Received the new one today. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very well made cushions look great and was delivered before due date would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Morning Donna
Thank you for your five star review of Curtains made for free.
We are delighted your happy with your made to measure cushions, and that you will recommend our services.
We love your choice of fabric by Orla Kiely, "Multi Stem Moss" hope they look fabulous back at home with you.
Hope to see you again soon.
Kelly
Posted 1 week ago
Curtains Made For Free is rated 4.88 based on 576 reviews