Curtains Made For Free Reviews

4.89 Rating 235 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Curtains Made For Free

About Curtains Made For Free: Curtains Made For Free - You pay for the Fabric and we make the Curtains for Free!

Our website displays thousands of fabrics available for made to measure soft furnishings. We use fabric from all of the top UK manufacturers such as Clarke and Clarke, Prestigious, Scion, Ashley Wilde, Porter and Stone and many many more.

Come along to our brand new showroom and spend some time looking through the pattern books and designs for inspiration to find the perfect fabric for your room.

We offer a personalised friendly service, with products to meet all budgets and styles.

Visit Website

Phone:
01912521111

Email:
info@curtainsmadeforfree.co.uk

Location:
Algernon Industrial Estate,New York Road,North Shields, Newcastle,Tyne and Wear,NE27 0NB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Curtains Made For Free?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic curtains, we would highly recommend Curtains Made for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely beautifully made curtains..arrived within the fast track time period. Unfortunately i sent the wrong measurements but I received amazing customer service with prompt replies and advise. The issue is now resolved. I would certainly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Very pleased with Roman blind. Good value for money. Excellent communication with customer service. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Outstanding! Exactly as I had hoped. I am fussy, I had a career in Interiors for many years but these are perfect. Wish I had found you sooner. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Staff very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Material sent very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very satisfied return customer. Excellent customer service advice on how to measure internal blinds for a bay window. Excellent value for money and the quality of finish is superb. I already had one blind and a pair of curtains in this fabric in my kitchen diner and was so impressed to see that the pattern on the top of the new blinds exactly matched the existing one. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with my purchase. Good quality and it arrived earlier than expected. Great buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received my curtains yesterday. Amazing so so pleased with them. 5* highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautifully made matching lampshade and cushion, superb quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered curtains of a certain size, and they arrived within 2 weeks. Fantastic service and would definitely order again. Curtains made for free I would highly recommend. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made to time, kept well informed and very competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my Curtains are great look fantastic so we’ll made and arrived on time๐Ÿ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Terrance, Thank you for taking the time to reply. We are pleased you are happy.
Posted 1 week ago
"I am now the proud owner of a stunning roman blind! The measurements are perfect and the work is so professional. It looks beautiful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lucinda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. 'Stunning' and 'Beautiful' are words we love to hear about our work! Pleased you're happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered curtains and a blind made from the same fabric, they took a few weeks to be delivered but, the quality is good and the measurements are spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jon. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to hear positive feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"ROMAN BLINDS SPOT ON"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was good as was the price. Unfortunately there were two gaps in one of the seams, suggesting that quality control was a bit lax. I would use the service again but will check them over before I hang them the next time. The curtains are of a good quality though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lilian, Appreciate you taking the time to leave us a honest review about your order. We are more than happy to arrange collection of the curtains so we can check and fix any issues that you have? Please give us a call on 0191 2521111.
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used Curtains made for free several times now and yet again the curtains are beautifully made. Lovely soft blackout lining. Very prompt delivery with them all ready to hang."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Catherine. Thank you for ordering with us once again. its much appreciated. The Henley Rose Curtains by Clarke & Clarke looked fab! Good choice.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Extremely pleased with purchase and delivery. Would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for my lovely curtains I am thrilled with them So easy to Oder on line and very helpful on the phone.plus quick delivery. Will be ordering some more very soon . ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtains Made For Free is rated 4.89 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This