CuroHosting LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CuroHosting LTD
Read CuroHosting LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03330200530

Email:

admin@curohosting.com

Location:

The Studio Holyhead Road, Ketley, Telford, United Kingdom,

CuroHosting LTD 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Andrew Bennett
More Photos & Videos
CuroHosting LTD 5 star review on 13th September 2017
David Williams
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They offered a great package including hosting and malware protection. It is great being able to speak to someone at the other end of the phone. They are fast and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
After noticing that all 3 of my websites had been hacked/infected, I searched frantically for help. (I am no techie!)

Shocked to discover that it was going to cost me 100s of $/€ to get my sites cleaned, I was fortunate to stumble across “Curoweb”.

These amazing people will clean a “dirty” website for……NOTHING!

All they ask is for an honest review - well, here’s mine!

Jamie Delo & his incredible team not only “cleaned” my site/s but I had my main one back up and running after only a couple of days. (See screenshot of my site at #1 on Gogle's 1st. page!)

Of course, it was a no-brainer that I immediately transferred my hosting across from the ‘reptilian’ one I was using which, incidentally, only decided to notify me that my sites had been “compromised” 10 days after I knew!!

The hosting fees from Curoweb are not that much more than I was already paying BUT, now I get the great peace of mind knowing my sites are protected; and watched all the time.

Talk about a company which goes the extra mile - these guys have gone an extra 500 miles!

If you want incredible service, laser-fast response times, and unlimited help/advice, you will find all that & more with Curoweb.

(I am a genuine, satisfied customer with no interest - financial or otherwise - in Curoweb!)
CuroHosting LTD 5 star review on 13th September 2017
Posted 2 years ago
When a company offers a service for free. It tends to be too good to be true. However CuroWeb are the acceptation to the rule.

Very efficient and clued up.

A bookmark worth making.

THANK YOU!
Posted 2 years ago
The team at CuroWeb recently resolved a WordPress infection on our web site. I was amazed at the speed in which they fixed the problem with such professionalism. I have no hesitation in recommending their services and certainly plan to work with CuroWeb on future projects.
Posted 2 years ago
Curoweb thoroughly cleaned my severely infected website and database free of charge, and moved the cleaned up website to their secure server with a free trial. I was happy to subsequently take out a hosting package with them, and was impressed by their swift and professional communication.

Other companies charge a lot for a similar service, but I would highly recommend Curoweb for site cleaning services and as a hosting provider.
Posted 2 years ago
I was unfortunate to find out, one Friday morning that our company website had been deleted. I spoke to our web host and they weren't particularly helpful, plus I had to raise a ticket and wait for a response along with thousands of other people. Happily, I found CuroWeb that same morning and by late afternoon we had a our website back up-and-running. It's much faster now, too! CuroWeb helped me turn a potential disaster into a win, Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great team, very friendly, transferred to CuroWeb after our main site got HACKED.
They had us back up and running in 24 hours.
Posted 3 years ago
Our client was contacted very quickly (within a day) and very clear instructions on information needed was conveyed by Jamie from CuroWeb.

The malware infection was successfully cleared from our clients site within 2 days of contacting CuroWeb with little or no disruption to visitors of our clients website.

As a free service you can't knock the effectiveness and speed of service. Indeed some paid services of a similar nature would not be as quick!

Great job by Jamie from CuroWeb
Larry Fedja - First Stop Web Design
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot fault Curoweb's service, they go the extra mile to help you. Don't think about it just use them!
Posted 3 years ago
I chose CuroWeb when searching for secure hosting. The prices seemed very reasonable and when i gave them a quick call to discuss my requirements Jamie was very helpful and talked me through the steps involved. After that I signed up online, set up payment and waited for them to change over the hosting. Done!
A great, straight forward and reliable service and if you get stuck Jamie and his team don't mind answering your silly questions :)
Posted 4 years ago
The team at CuroWeb have provided a great service. They were extremely patient and helpful during the process of changing over hosting and followed up with the previous supplier on our behalf. A professional and reliable company, I would highly recommend Jamie and his team.

Thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
CuroHosting LTD is rated 4.97 based on 32 reviews