CuroHosting LTD Reviews

4.97 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CuroHosting LTD
"Impressive, I am amazed at this service, as I was so well taken care of. I was constantly looking for when I will need to pay extra, or where was the hook. However I only felt they wanted to make sure my website was virus free, which it is the case today thanks to them. A big thank you to CuroHosting again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"I was very nervous about the whole process of shutting down our old website, transferring our domain name and moving everything across to our new WP Website. However, the process was managed very well and the new site has already secured its first few orders. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"CuroHosting took over our web hosting a few years back after our WordPress site was hacked. Jamie and his team cleaned everything up, got the site back up and running and it's been plain sailing ever since. I highly recommend them as a hosting provider. It's just something that we don't have to worry about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"CuroHosting have been extremely helpful in both setting up and providing hosting for my new website. In addition the customer service has been of a high quality, always able to answer any queries I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We purchased Managed WordPress Hosting and our SSL Certificate from CuroHosting. The service we have received over the past couple of years has been excellent. The site runs well and the team are very responsive to any questions that we have around email set up etc. They really do take the hassle out of hosting and we generally don't have to worry about a thing, it just works! Keep up the good work! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My website was hacked on various occasions but since I joined CuroHosting the website has been running smoothly and I've had no issues with hacking."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"On both a technical and personal level the team at Curoweb are brilliant. Great communication, speedy responses and helpful throughout. Our website was badly corrupted and Jamie sorted the problems, cleaned the site and we are now back up and running. I can't recommend them highly enough and they are my first port of call going forward. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"When a company offers a service for free. It tends to be too good to be true. However CuroWeb are the acceptation to the rule. Very efficient and clued up. A bookmark worth making. THANK YOU!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The team at CuroWeb recently resolved a WordPress infection on our web site. I was amazed at the speed in which they fixed the problem with such professionalism. I have no hesitation in recommending their services and certainly plan to work with CuroWeb on future projects."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Curoweb thoroughly cleaned my severely infected website and database free of charge, and moved the cleaned up website to their secure server with a free trial. I was happy to subsequently take out a hosting package with them, and was impressed by their swift and professional communication. Other companies charge a lot for a similar service, but I would highly recommend Curoweb for site cleaning services and as a hosting provider."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They offered a great package including hosting and malware protection. It is great being able to speak to someone at the other end of the phone. They are fast and efficient."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was unfortunate to find out, one Friday morning that our company website had been deleted. I spoke to our web host and they weren't particularly helpful, plus I had to raise a ticket and wait for a response along with thousands of other people. Happily, I found CuroWeb that same morning and by late afternoon we had a our website back up-and-running. It's much faster now, too! CuroWeb helped me turn a potential disaster into a win, Thanks again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After noticing that all 3 of my websites had been hacked/infected, I searched frantically for help. (I am no techie!) Shocked to discover that it was going to cost me 100s of $/€ to get my sites cleaned, I was fortunate to stumble across “Curoweb”. These amazing people will clean a “dirty” website for……NOTHING! All they ask is for an honest review - well, here’s mine! Jamie Delo & his incredible team not only “cleaned” my site/s but I had my main one back up and running after only a couple of days. (See screenshot of my site at #1 on Gogle's 1st. page!) Of course, it was a no-brainer that I immediately transferred my hosting across from the ‘reptilian’ one I was using which, incidentally, only decided to notify me that my sites had been “compromised” 10 days after I knew!! The hosting fees from Curoweb are not that much more than I was already paying BUT, now I get the great peace of mind knowing my sites are protected; and watched all the time. Talk about a company which goes the extra mile - these guys have gone an extra 500 miles! If you want incredible service, laser-fast response times, and unlimited help/advice, you will find all that & more with Curoweb. (I am a genuine, satisfied customer with no interest - financial or otherwise - in Curoweb!)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great team, very friendly, transferred to CuroWeb after our main site got HACKED. They had us back up and running in 24 hours."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our client was contacted very quickly (within a day) and very clear instructions on information needed was conveyed by Jamie from CuroWeb. The malware infection was successfully cleared from our clients site within 2 days of contacting CuroWeb with little or no disruption to visitors of our clients website. As a free service you can't knock the effectiveness and speed of service. Indeed some paid services of a similar nature would not be as quick! Great job by Jamie from CuroWeb Larry Fedja - First Stop Web Design"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot fault Curoweb's service, they go the extra mile to help you. Don't think about it just use them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"CuroWeb know their onions! They're engaging, attentive and clearly enjoy both a challenge and what they do. Without any hesitation, I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"no issues with down time or security risks since switching over from GoDaddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant service which has given me complete peace of mind with regards to my website. Fast response every time I email and the team are so helpful and do go above and beyond, they have been better than I could ever have imagined! I will be sticking with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Curoweb makes me happy by being so responsive and so good at what they do. Affordable hosting and good support are their top qualities."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CuroHosting LTD is rated 4.97 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This