CM Brand Reviews

4.90 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CM Brand
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CM Brand Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01217021445

Email:

marketing@cm-brand.co.uk

Location:

Zenith House, Highlands Road, Solihull

Write Your review

Tell us how CM Brand made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic customer service from start to finish, ordered printed metal water bottles and they are fantastic. Our clients and staff love them. Would 100% recommend. Turned around in 4 working days too.
CM Brand 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, needed printed hand gel and face masks in a rush and they delivered within 48 hours. Impressed and will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products as a result of excellent customer service! Nothing is too much trouble for the amazing CM Brand Team and I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick, really easy and really friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my recent order, Josh and Andrew were extremely helpful and consistent to make this happen in time. Would definitely use this service again!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with, pricing and design options were well explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Company We've ordered branded products with them twice and both times they've been wonderfully helpful. There was a delivery hiccup on the first order but they got that sorted very quickly. The second order was urgent and very last minute, the guys gave us great advice and sorted out a product for us just in time.
Posted 1 year ago
CM Brand are wonderfully helpful and efficient. They respond to enquiries extremely quickly and are very knowledgeable about their products and services. The whole process of ordering merchandise from them was smooth and straightforward and I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with our order, the team matched our corporate colours references brilliantly. Would highly reccommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good speed of response
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. They work quickly and always kept in contact during the whole process. I received exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
We have ordered pens for the first time and i have to say their team was very helpful, understood our needs and the pens arrived in time and the quality was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed my enquiry online and I received an almost immediate response and within a couple of proofs we had our Mug all approved. I would really recommend them and I received our branded mugs within 3 days of order to our offices. Thanks
CM Brand 5 star review on 31st January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service . Quick turn around . Was thrilled with the end product x
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed. We were able to provide design and order pens for our conference at very short notice. The service from Joshua was first class, and the pens arrived a day ahead of when we expected, which was fantastic. Plus the pens looked great, worked well and fitted with the sustainable theme of the conference.
Posted 1 year ago
CMbrand created a good brand for us using are existing artwork and had it turned round very swiftly. We we’re very pleased with the job they did
Posted 1 year ago
I used CM Brand to produce some diaries for my client on the run-up to Christmas. They beat the previous quote I had from my usual supplier by a good margin, and the quality of the work and the service was outstanding. Great communication from the team, and the job was delivered even earlier than expected. I'll be using them as my preferred supplier from now on.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some t-shirts for a last minute event this Feb and Joshua was very helpful in helping me get them delivered. They arrived within a week and are good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast, efficient and informative service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
CM Brand is rated 4.90 based on 181 reviews