Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cordell Engineering Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5305

Email:

hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:

148 Stanley Road,Teddington,Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how Cordell Engineering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cordell provided fast response to urgent breakdown and provided us with information so we in turn could make a balanced decision. Great team and well respected in all areas of air conditioning and administration.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy to have used the services of Cordell Solutions. They installed an air con unit in a Home Office we built for customers in their garden. Tidy, professional, job well done. .
Posted 3 months ago
They arrived on schedule, communicated progress well, and were generally friendly and helpful. Job done well
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient, clean and tidy. work carried as advised, and carried out and completed on time. excellent work. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Terry responded instantly to my request even though he couldn’t attend the site for a few weeks. He explained how I could fix the problem myself until he comes, and advised me re call-out rates In case I didn’t succeed. So incredibly helpful and his advice has solved the problem at least temporarily, thank you Terry and I will definitely use cordell in future
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my air conditioning installation. Very good recommendation from Terry, works very quietly and efficiently. They turned up promptly on the day, installed everything exactly how I wanted it without quibbling, even drilling an extra hole for me to put a cable through. Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
The installation last May went ok though the pump does not work well. We have also been unable to have the free maintenance visit that it mentions on the quote. Their follow up letter in Feb 2020 regarding this free maintenance visit did not mention a time limit (they claim it is only available for 9 months) and they have just refused to now carry it out, despite no one being able to do visits for 3+ months due to lockdown.
Posted 10 months ago
Always very efficient and helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Cordell for a number of years now and they have always given excellent customer service and workmanship on our projects and servicing
Posted 1 year ago
Another exceptional job completed. We have used Cordell on a number of medium sized projects and their professionalism always make me confident that the work will be carried out to a very high standard. They have never disappointed. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring AC work or AC servicing. Their engineers are top rate and extremely polite which always helps when working around a busy working environment.
Posted 1 year ago
Where possible we always like to use local companies and we were not disappointed with Cordell Engineering! The installation was hassle free and completed on time. Would certainly use again and recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Cordell were very helpful when we had an issue with the system and then did a very thorough annual service, which has reinstated all the heat pumps to good working order.
Posted 1 year ago
fast professional and did a great job, worked round our builders timescales and go the job done quickly & efficiently - thanks would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Terry and his lads for over 20 years in 3 buildings/shops, total of over 30 aircon units installed and serviced. The team have never let me down and left the place clean and tidy, like they have not even been there after they finish. Helped my nighbours out when they were in desperate need for some cooling at the height of last summer. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ken, Genesis Imaging
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
As a primary school , we had many elements of care required regarding the positioning and installation of our units. From the quoting of the project to installation & finalisation - we were immensely impressed. At quote stage & pre-installation - advice & professional knowledge regarding positioning was excellent - useful 2 way discussions about minimising disruption in regards the fabric of the building & when the work could be done was outstanding. The team who installed were courteous, tidy, thoughtful & accommodating - working around a scheduled school holiday club. Explanation of the units & operating instructions were offered in detail - thank you to the whole team ; we are thrilled - as will be the children , when the hot weather arrives!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Can highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient from admin, quoting and installing. Would highly recommend and use use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews