Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.98 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5305

Email:
hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:
148 Stanley Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cordell Engineering ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I am a schools facility manager. I have used Cordell for two projects. On both occasions I have been very please with all aspects of their work. I would recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Carlo Vagliasindi
Verified Buyer
"I can happily recommend this company to everyone for the professional work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Maris Practice
Verified Buyer
"They were happy to work at a time that was convenient for our business and were speedy with the installation. Perfectly timed before our mini-heatwave. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Silent Media
Verified Reviewer
"I called Cordell after seeing the positive reviews here... Pleased to say I was not disappointed, the whole service from easy to understand quotation through to installation of new office air-conditioning was excellent. Just the way it should be. In particular the speed at which they get round to you when you call was a great weight off my mind. Friendly and polite service throughout. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carol Whiting
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly, cleaned up after themselves, very helpful. Didnt even know they were on site, no problems at all, very happy witht the service, they come straight away if I have any problems, and service every 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fire Industry Association Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Always quick response, polite, pleasant, professional engineers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Spira
Verified Reviewer
"We have used Cordell several times in different premises for air conditioning units. They are quite brilliant - knowledgeable, flexible, prompt, efficient. And sensibly priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ritechem Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt, professional, efficient. One phone call was all I needed to make."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Optima Site Solutions Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"installation of new air con office unit. quick and easy, nice to deal with, prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"EVERY thing went smoothly without a hitch. Professionally done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"used them for service & fitting new unit. very professional and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wildheart Residential Management Ltd
Verified Buyer
"We had 2 extremely old units in our offices from the dinosaur ages. Cordell visited and gave brilliant advice as to how to keep them running at their best. Returned the next year at complete short notice to service for us, also gave good advice again on the legislation on old units etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Vestatec UK
Verified Buyer
"Had 2 new units fitted by Cordell. Quote was most reasonable. Engineers were very good, arrived on time, kept the area clear, caused the least disruption possible and finished when they said they would. Couldn't recommend Cordell highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Russell Pizzey Ottobock Healthcare Plc
Verified Buyer
"He explained what the problem was and once fixed he showed the item which had failed with our air-con unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Orleans Park School
Verified Buyer
"good rate of service and costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have been using Cordell for a while now, and I cannot praise them enough. Everything we have asked of them has been carried out quickly and to a very high standard. They take care of all our air con servicing as well as any installations we need or repairs. We are never kept waiting for an engineer and we are always kept fully informed of what needs doing and any costs that will be incurred. I have no problems with recommending these guys to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin McDade
Verified Buyer
"Used them a few times and always punctual, polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Debbie Walters
Verified Buyer
"We have been using Cordell Engineering for a number of years at our offices, to maintain the a/c system. We recently upgraded three of the units and we're very happy with the installations. All of the engineers that have visited our offices have been knowledgeable, professional and polite. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cordell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The engineers arrived on time, were polite, professional, tidy, considerate and kept noise consolidated and to a minimum. The replacement units look great and are easy to use. The engineers made an excellent job of fitting them into the space left by the old units. We are really really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Installed system on time and with minimum of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This