Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5305

Email:
hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:
148 Stanley Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cordell Engineering made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cordell have fitted all our air con unit over 4 site plus look after then, the team of guys always have great advice on the best way to fit the units plus the hide the pipes and wires, the team are helpful, tidy and always do a great job. Great Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good company, excellent workers, they hoovered and dusted inside and when they left you would not have known any workmen had been at the house, very polite workmen and told me all they were doing as the work progressed. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We have an old air conditioning system which needed a lot of work to get it going again for this hot summer. However, Cordell stuck at it until they got it working for which we were very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a schools facility manager. I have used Cordell for two projects. On both occasions I have been very please with all aspects of their work. I would recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I can happily recommend this company to everyone for the professional work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were happy to work at a time that was convenient for our business and were speedy with the installation. Perfectly timed before our mini-heatwave. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I called Cordell after seeing the positive reviews here... Pleased to say I was not disappointed, the whole service from easy to understand quotation through to installation of new office air-conditioning was excellent. Just the way it should be. In particular the speed at which they get round to you when you call was a great weight off my mind. Friendly and polite service throughout. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very friendly, cleaned up after themselves, very helpful. Didnt even know they were on site, no problems at all, very happy witht the service, they come straight away if I have any problems, and service every 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always quick response, polite, pleasant, professional engineers"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We have used Cordell several times in different premises for air conditioning units. They are quite brilliant - knowledgeable, flexible, prompt, efficient. And sensibly priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt, professional, efficient. One phone call was all I needed to make."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"installation of new air con office unit. quick and easy, nice to deal with, prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"EVERY thing went smoothly without a hitch. Professionally done."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"used them for service & fitting new unit. very professional and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had 2 extremely old units in our offices from the dinosaur ages. Cordell visited and gave brilliant advice as to how to keep them running at their best. Returned the next year at complete short notice to service for us, also gave good advice again on the legislation on old units etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had 2 new units fitted by Cordell. Quote was most reasonable. Engineers were very good, arrived on time, kept the area clear, caused the least disruption possible and finished when they said they would. Couldn't recommend Cordell highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"He explained what the problem was and once fixed he showed the item which had failed with our air-con unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good rate of service and costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support