Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.98 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 859 5305

Email:
hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:
148 Stanley Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cordell Engineering?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Wildheart Residential Management Ltd
Verified Buyer
"We had 2 extremely old units in our offices from the dinosaur ages. Cordell visited and gave brilliant advice as to how to keep them running at their best. Returned the next year at complete short notice to service for us, also gave good advice again on the legislation on old units etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Vestatec UK
Verified Buyer
"Had 2 new units fitted by Cordell. Quote was most reasonable. Engineers were very good, arrived on time, kept the area clear, caused the least disruption possible and finished when they said they would. Couldn't recommend Cordell highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Russell Pizzey Ottobock Healthcare Plc
Unverified Reviewer
"He explained what the problem was and once fixed he showed the item which had failed with our air-con unit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orleans Park School
Verified Buyer
"good rate of service and costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We have been using Cordell for a while now, and I cannot praise them enough. Everything we have asked of them has been carried out quickly and to a very high standard. They take care of all our air con servicing as well as any installations we need or repairs. We are never kept waiting for an engineer and we are always kept fully informed of what needs doing and any costs that will be incurred. I have no problems with recommending these guys to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kevin McDade
Verified Buyer
"Used them a few times and always punctual, polite and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Debbie Walters
Verified Buyer
"We have been using Cordell Engineering for a number of years at our offices, to maintain the a/c system. We recently upgraded three of the units and we're very happy with the installations. All of the engineers that have visited our offices have been knowledgeable, professional and polite. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cordell."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The engineers arrived on time, were polite, professional, tidy, considerate and kept noise consolidated and to a minimum. The replacement units look great and are easy to use. The engineers made an excellent job of fitting them into the space left by the old units. We are really really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Installed system on time and with minimum of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick response, quality work and great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SL Twickenham
Verified Reviewer
"From the moment we made the initial call to Cordell until the time of the actual call out we have had a very positive experience with the office and the engineer who came to service our air conditioning system. Whilst the engineer was at our office he dealt quickly and efficiently with the work and was at hand upon completion to answer any queries regarding his findings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been using Cordell Engineering to service our air conditioning for years and are extremely happy with their service. Staff are friendly and helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. As a small charity we would completely recommend Cordell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
William Burt
Verified Buyer
"As a facility manager I am always on the lookout for professional and competent contractors, having Cordell remove old and fit numerous new units could not have gone any better. Clean, tidy, punctual, polite and professional is about as good as it gets these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from Cordell Air Conditioning Solutions. Required the removal of an existing air con unit and the installation of a brand new unit in our first floor office. Super fast install, nice clean work and left the place spotless. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gregg Stone
Verified Buyer
"easy, quick, organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pembridge Estates Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"Cordell Engineering has maintained and installed new air conditioning for a number of our offices across Surrey. They are very professional and take a great deal of pride in their work. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Pembridge Estates Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simon Davis
Verified Buyer
"Terry and the team always professional and give it to you straight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cordell manage and undertake all our air conditioning requirements, from maintenance to repair and replacement. I cannot speak highly enough of their staff, knowledge and overall service levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Lucy Faithfull Foundation
Verified Buyer
"Work was completed quickly and without causing too much disruption. Staff are polite, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sinead Dunne
Verified Buyer
"Great service, friendly staff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.98 based on 54 reviews