Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cordell Engineering Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5305

Email:

hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:

148 Stanley Road,Teddington,Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how Cordell Engineering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
In all the years that i have used Cordell i have never had any issues and always found their engineers and standard of work to be first rate. I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Gary Cotton Site Manager
Posted 5 years ago
Maintenance was done on time and the repair was ordered and completed in a very short timescale. I would highly recommend Cordell for air conditioning.
Posted 5 years ago
Absolute fantastic service from beginning to end. Engineer was professional and friendly. Very highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast efficient and polite, hit deadlines and very competitive, would highly recommend
Posted 5 years ago
On the whole Cordell was very professional from the Receptionist to the Engineers. We were impressed with the Engineer who came to service our AC units. He was very friendly, always smiling, gave us good advice and a very tidy worker.
Posted 5 years ago
We had a fantastic experience with Cordell who replaced the entire Air Conditioning system in our office over a number of weeks. The guys on site were amazing, very friendly, always polite, happy to explain anything and went out of their way not to disrupt anyone. Very highly recommended!
Posted 5 years ago
Very good professional service with good product advice and swift, clean and tidy installation.
Posted 5 years ago
We recently booked with Cordell to service the air conditioning units in our office. The office staff were always very helpful when I called to get a quote and to make the booking. The engineer was friendly and polite and explained everything very clearly. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Prompt and efficient work from a well maned team. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
We have been using Cordell for a few years now and always receive great service from the office staff and the engineers. We recently added another unit to an office and was very happy with the service yet again !
Posted 5 years ago
Once again Cordell have come to the rescue ! We are in the process of moving offices and the guys at Cordell have been outstanding with their help and professionalism. I cannot recommend them highly enough ! Thanks to all the Team at Cordell !!
Posted 5 years ago
We have used Cordell air con for several years now, the office staff are very helpful when we have a problem and always get an engineer to us quickly. When the engineers arrive at the office, they are always polite and helpful and very professional. I would happily recommend using this company, they have never let us down. Thank you!
Posted 6 years ago
I booked Cordel to service our air-com. The office staff were very efficent & helpful. The engineer arrived on time and was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. Excellent service and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Posted 6 years ago
We are a large Independent Day school for Girls and have used Cordell for many years to provide an extensive range of Air Conditioned facilities. Whats not to like! They are extremely helpful and bend over backwards to provide a fast, efficient service. Their advice is particularly helpful and I have even known them turn down the opportunity to fit another AC Unit when there was an alternative solution to a problem! We also use them to service all our units on a regular basis and never have to badger or remind them. All of their Operators are a joy to work with; polite, courteous, considerate and clearly take pride in their work. I promise I am not being paid to write this review but if you are looking for an Air Conditioning Company, I would look no further.
Posted 6 years ago
We are a school with relatively small but hot offices. We wanted neat, unobtrusive, quiet units and that is exactly what we got. The work was carried out efficiently and with minimum disruption. Even better, the engineers cleaned up after they had finished! Would definitely recommend Cordell.
Posted 6 years ago
We are a company and have used Cordell for many years and have never had a problem Excellent service and friendly staff on all occasions very professional people and a pleasure to work with.
Posted 6 years ago
Great advice from the initial phone call and quotation through to choosing, installing and completing the installation of two Daikin units in a domestic environment. Guys were quick and thorough; respected the property and cleaned up behind them without trace. Nothing to fault - great job and great value and great product. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 6 years ago
They identified the problem with our air-con very quickly and gave us a very good quote. Job carried out in a few days. Good service by engineers and customers service
Posted 6 years ago
Cordell identified a faulty Air con unit in our server room. The parts were ordered and the unit fixed within a couple of days. Good customer service form the office staff and engineers on site. John.
Posted 6 years ago
An A/C unit broke down in our IT server room and we required a rapid replacement. Cordell quickly assessed what was needed and ordered a new unit. This arrived the next day and was fitted by lunchtime. The IT team greatly appreciated the speed with which the unit was replaced. As usual they were efficient and polite. Andrew
Posted 6 years ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews