Cordell Engineering Reviews

4.94 Rating 88 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cordell Engineering
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Cordell Engineering Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5305

Email:

hello@cooling.co.uk

Location:

148 Stanley Road,Teddington,Middlesex

Write Your review

Tell us how Cordell Engineering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have an old air conditioning system which needed a lot of work to get it going again for this hot summer. However, Cordell stuck at it until they got it working for which we were very grateful.
Posted 2 years ago
I am a schools facility manager. I have used Cordell for two projects. On both occasions I have been very please with all aspects of their work. I would recommend them highly.
Posted 2 years ago
I can happily recommend this company to everyone for the professional work carried out.
Posted 3 years ago
They were happy to work at a time that was convenient for our business and were speedy with the installation. Perfectly timed before our mini-heatwave. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
I called Cordell after seeing the positive reviews here... Pleased to say I was not disappointed, the whole service from easy to understand quotation through to installation of new office air-conditioning was excellent. Just the way it should be. In particular the speed at which they get round to you when you call was a great weight off my mind. Friendly and polite service throughout. Well done!
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly, cleaned up after themselves, very helpful. Didnt even know they were on site, no problems at all, very happy witht the service, they come straight away if I have any problems, and service every 6 months.
Posted 3 years ago
Always quick response, polite, pleasant, professional engineers
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Cordell several times in different premises for air conditioning units. They are quite brilliant - knowledgeable, flexible, prompt, efficient. And sensibly priced.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, professional, efficient. One phone call was all I needed to make.
Posted 3 years ago
installation of new air con office unit. quick and easy, nice to deal with, prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 years ago
EVERY thing went smoothly without a hitch. Professionally done.
Posted 3 years ago
used them for service & fitting new unit. very professional and polite.
Posted 3 years ago
We had 2 extremely old units in our offices from the dinosaur ages. Cordell visited and gave brilliant advice as to how to keep them running at their best. Returned the next year at complete short notice to service for us, also gave good advice again on the legislation on old units etc
Posted 3 years ago
Had 2 new units fitted by Cordell. Quote was most reasonable. Engineers were very good, arrived on time, kept the area clear, caused the least disruption possible and finished when they said they would. Couldn't recommend Cordell highly enough.
Posted 3 years ago
He explained what the problem was and once fixed he showed the item which had failed with our air-con unit
Posted 3 years ago
good rate of service and costs
Posted 3 years ago
We have been using Cordell for a while now, and I cannot praise them enough. Everything we have asked of them has been carried out quickly and to a very high standard. They take care of all our air con servicing as well as any installations we need or repairs. We are never kept waiting for an engineer and we are always kept fully informed of what needs doing and any costs that will be incurred. I have no problems with recommending these guys to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Used them a few times and always punctual, polite and professional.
Posted 3 years ago
We have been using Cordell Engineering for a number of years at our offices, to maintain the a/c system. We recently upgraded three of the units and we're very happy with the installations. All of the engineers that have visited our offices have been knowledgeable, professional and polite. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Cordell.
Posted 4 years ago
The engineers arrived on time, were polite, professional, tidy, considerate and kept noise consolidated and to a minimum. The replacement units look great and are easy to use. The engineers made an excellent job of fitting them into the space left by the old units. We are really really pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Cordell Engineering is rated 4.94 based on 88 reviews