Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 112 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Pet Insurance
Read Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did what was needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals on the website but for me personally it paid off to get a quote from confused and take it to that provider who lowered the quote slightly as a preexisting customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, showing at a glance, the best deals. Very useful where an insurance company attempts to hike the cost of cover – as they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good simple to use search which gives a wide variety of quotes for selection of best fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to use and to filter through details to find the correct policy for me. Great site and definitely make me confused!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is easy to use and remembers you details, therefore saves time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gave a wide selection of options with a brief overview of whats included
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OK but got a better deal going to company not listed by confused.com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent compare insurance site which is easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to understand . Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
still looking for a pet insurance for an older dog age 9
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I found the best price on confused.com. The only issue I had not to make it a 10 was that the information carried across from confused was not quite correct. Confused would only let me put the month my pet was born, which provided a wrong random date within that month on the pet insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found it easy to search with all the information and prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site. Lots of choice from providers who offer superb levels of cover at competitive rates. Would always come here to see what is on offer on my renewal date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get a quote takes about 2 minutes,gives you plenty of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick website, loads more than enough options. Shame there is no incentives to buy through this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and compare prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use and compare policies and prices, Time will tell how good the insurance is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of prices and services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Pet Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 112 reviews