Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 112 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Pet Insurance
Read Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive pricing and easy to do
Posted 8 months ago
Great monthly plan, covers what I need from a pet insurance, self explanatory, straight forward application, no fuss.
Posted 8 months ago
A new type of insurance for me with so many different options all fully explained so I could understand the options!
Posted 8 months ago
Good website which gave me a extensive range of prices and a good variety of levels of insurance
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website with great results
Posted 8 months ago
Did what was needed
Posted 8 months ago
Good deals on the website but for me personally it paid off to get a quote from confused and take it to that provider who lowered the quote slightly as a preexisting customer
Posted 8 months ago
Great cover and great price
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, showing at a glance, the best deals. Very useful where an insurance company attempts to hike the cost of cover – as they do.
Posted 11 months ago
I used this site to compare pet insurance after the annual premium on the current policy increased , I thought, unreasonably given that we had never had a claim in 7 years. I found a good policy and saved a third of the cost. Still hope we don't need to claim though! Site was quick and easy to navigate and options are clearly displayed.
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy, user friendly website and good results and good quotes
Posted 11 months ago
I used this search engine because I can compare a number of different companies all at once. With that I get to see what the best options are for choosing my insurance
Posted 11 months ago
Quick upload of sites to compare different pet insurance companies. Comprehensive and sufficient information given in order to make an informed choice.
Posted 11 months ago
Confused .com helped me find the best policy for our dog
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy site to navigate & compare.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate. Clear details. Competitive quotes
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant very easy to use to compare the best prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website
Lots of easy to compare options.
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Pet Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 112 reviews