Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews

4.50 Rating 111 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Pet Insurance
Read Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive pricing and easy to do
Posted 4 days ago
Great monthly plan, covers what I need from a pet insurance, self explanatory, straight forward application, no fuss.
Posted 1 week ago
A new type of insurance for me with so many different options all fully explained so I could understand the options!
Posted 1 week ago
Good website which gave me a extensive range of prices and a good variety of levels of insurance
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website with great results
Posted 1 week ago
Did what was needed
Posted 1 week ago
Good deals on the website but for me personally it paid off to get a quote from confused and take it to that provider who lowered the quote slightly as a preexisting customer
Posted 1 week ago
Great cover and great price
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, showing at a glance, the best deals. Very useful where an insurance company attempts to hike the cost of cover – as they do.
Posted 3 months ago
I used this site to compare pet insurance after the annual premium on the current policy increased , I thought, unreasonably given that we had never had a claim in 7 years. I found a good policy and saved a third of the cost. Still hope we don't need to claim though! Site was quick and easy to navigate and options are clearly displayed.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy, user friendly website and good results and good quotes
Posted 3 months ago
I used this search engine because I can compare a number of different companies all at once. With that I get to see what the best options are for choosing my insurance
Posted 3 months ago
Quick upload of sites to compare different pet insurance companies. Comprehensive and sufficient information given in order to make an informed choice.
Posted 3 months ago
Confused .com helped me find the best policy for our dog
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy site to navigate & compare.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy site to navigate. Clear details. Competitive quotes
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant very easy to use to compare the best prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website
Lots of easy to compare options.
Posted 6 months ago
Good simple to use search which gives a wide variety of quotes for selection of best fit
Posted 6 months ago
Confused.com - Pet Insurance is rated 4.50 based on 111 reviews