Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 112 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Pet Insurance
Read Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing and easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great monthly plan, covers what I need from a pet insurance, self explanatory, straight forward application, no fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A new type of insurance for me with so many different options all fully explained so I could understand the options!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website which gave me a extensive range of prices and a good variety of levels of insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website with great results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did what was needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good deals on the website but for me personally it paid off to get a quote from confused and take it to that provider who lowered the quote slightly as a preexisting customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great cover and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, showing at a glance, the best deals. Very useful where an insurance company attempts to hike the cost of cover – as they do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used this site to compare pet insurance after the annual premium on the current policy increased , I thought, unreasonably given that we had never had a claim in 7 years. I found a good policy and saved a third of the cost. Still hope we don't need to claim though! Site was quick and easy to navigate and options are clearly displayed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, user friendly website and good results and good quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used this search engine because I can compare a number of different companies all at once. With that I get to see what the best options are for choosing my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick upload of sites to compare different pet insurance companies. Comprehensive and sufficient information given in order to make an informed choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused .com helped me find the best policy for our dog
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy site to navigate & compare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate. Clear details. Competitive quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant very easy to use to compare the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website Lots of easy to compare options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Confused.com - Pet Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 112 reviews