Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 112 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Pet Insurance
Read Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy comparison website and gives a breakdown of all the extras that came with the pet insurance which was very helpful for me making a decision which insurance to choose, I would recommend this website to people to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent site to allow a comparison tailor made for your loved ones Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and super fast. Got a great deal . Very pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find this site really useful to find the best car insurance and pet insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use , plenty of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confusing!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use a great way to find what u are looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com for me exposed the small print of pet insurance which made me cautious of parting with my money for it - I realised that to get a first class product I cannot go on price alone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent level of cover with sensible excesses. Far better than my previous insurers, who routinely increased premiums despite the fact I'd never claimed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was the cheapest prices although I didnt go for the cheapest option, pretty clear and easy to understand which was the main thing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
can't remember sorry but can't be bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice of providers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to compare the quotes given to you and submit/ adjust details of your pet of concern. Tho not all pet insurence companies are given.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second renewal, i.e. third year of Argos Pet Insurance. It provides the level of cover I require and, despite trying to match or beat it every year on renewal, it consistently provides the best value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site with clear info and filter that can be easily changed to explore options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very easy to navigate site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good website easy to use,plenty to choose from at good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Pet Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 112 reviews