Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews

4.5 Rating 112 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Pet Insurance
Read Confused.com - Pet Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
clear helpful and provides immediate comparisons of available products - I like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s been very hard to find one that suits , what I need . But finding them all listed . Once I found one it took me into more information and extras that didn’t cost any more . Was easy to use with out having to call the company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use plenty to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy using Confused.com to get comparisons on pet insurance. Simply listed in order that makes it easy to make an informed choice. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My current insurance gave me a renewal quote so I got quotes through you and your cheapest was exactly the same price with same insurer so just renewed but peace of mind thanks to you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site. Lots of choice from providers who offer superb levels of cover at competitive rates. Would always come here to see what is on offer on my renewal date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear web site to use brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent easy to understand and very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I use confused.com for my travel, home, car and pet insurances. Never been let down!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lot of different types of cover unfortunately it isn’t clear how much deposit you would need and how much the vet coverage is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came away with an excellent deal. Staff very helpful. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and prices are vis ale and clear to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always best to look at all the companies and the different terms and conditions .not had to use the insurance yet.that will be the biggest test.when I make my first claim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get a quote takes about 2 minutes,gives you plenty of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick website, loads more than enough options. Shame there is no incentives to buy through this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and compare prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy quotes, lots of insurances to chose from and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use and compare policies and prices, Time will tell how good the insurance is.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Confused.com - Pet Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 112 reviews