Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.57 Rating 284 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
3561 yes
Straight forward, quick and presents the results in a clear way. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
07.01.2020
3561 yes
Easy to get quotes and there's a good amount of choice given and you can filter things with different requirements after you have searched which is really helpful.
Helpful Report
05.01.2020
3561 no
I like confused.com life insurance is for long term and in case of illness cover needed. Please the prices is very with illness cover as go over the badget I hope all company come with reasonable price £20 a month for long cover years 20_25 years of cover . I hope to hear from you.
Helpful Report
04.01.2020
3561 yes
Fantastic
Helpful Report
04.01.2020
3561 yes
Simple, easy & fast to draw comparisons against companies in a market that I barely understood! Excellent advice offered about the the things worth considering in each sector. Will continue to use for all comparisons :)
Helpful Report
04.01.2020
3561 yes
It was quick and easy
Helpful Report
04.01.2020
3561 yes
Nice and easy to use and didn’t take too long filling out all the information required
Helpful Report
04.01.2020
3561 yes
It’s as easy as quick
Helpful Report
04.01.2020
3561 yes
Quick & easy to get a quote , saved over £100 on car insurance
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 no
Not bad but long winded some good stuff
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Easy enough to use , Thought it was a bit limited
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 no
Still awaiting a response from the company I used.
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Confused .com is not confusing at all its brill to understand and you get what it states 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Loads of options and made me really think about what I was paying for. An amazing system and I will definitely be using it more often to price check and make sure we are getting value for money.
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Quick and Easy to access, plain and simple to understand quotes.
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
I was paying 102 pound per month, confused.com found 42 pound per month with more features than current plan so I am now saving lot of money. Thank you Confused.com
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Very helpful and easy to use.
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Really good insurance comparison site
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
Great service
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
3561 yes
So simple and easy to use! Saves so much time searching around for the best price... Confused.Com does it all for you!
Helpful Report
03.01.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.57 based on 284 reviews