Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.55 Rating 230 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
3561 yes
A great place to compare life insurance
Helpful Report
12.11.2019
3561 yes
The site was easy to use and gave multiple quotes; I was able to complete the whole process within 4-5 days.
Helpful Report
09.11.2019
3561 yes
Cut my renewal quote in half and saved me £250 a year! Delighted!
Helpful Report
08.11.2019
3561 yes
Very quick and good offers
Helpful Report
08.11.2019
3561 no
Pestering phone calls.
Helpful Report
07.11.2019
3561 yes
Its fast explains every bit of the insurance. I had no experience and prior knowledge of life insurance. The content on the website is self explanatory and I didn't need to speak to anyone to make the decision. Awesome product.
Helpful Report
06.11.2019
3561 yes
Speedy quote and relevant accurate quotes given!
Helpful Report
06.11.2019
3561 yes
Very thorough. The amount of questions could be offputting but once you get through the process confused.com gives great choice of quotes.
Helpful Report
06.11.2019
3561 yes
great service, easy to use
Helpful Report
06.11.2019
3561 yes
Extremely quick and easy to find and compare deals
Helpful Report
06.11.2019
3561 yes
Gave the cheapest deal with the best cashback amount.
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 no
Within 10 minutes I had some smarmy salesman trying to sell me insurance over the phone NO EFFING CHANCE
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
Quite easy to use, and effective.
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
Straightforward with just one questionnaire which could be used for any of the companies. A dedicated contact for questions ( I did not need to use her, but it was good to know) Once I had decided to take up a policy, all progressed very smoothly without repetition of application forms .
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
Very easy to use and great prices,I use it for most things and am happy with the results
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
Provide a good variety of options
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
It was a very quick and easy process to get life insurance. I spoke directly to the most competitive quote and they did the application by phone.
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
Excellent service
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
3561 yes
You can guarantee you will get the lowest price to the highest price, which makes for a greater choice of cover for life insurance
Helpful Report
05.11.2019
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.55 based on 230 reviews