Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.59 Rating 409 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to compare with good explanation of different terms.
16.04.2020
Excellent and easy to use
15.04.2020
easy and good product
15.04.2020
easy to review and compare
15.04.2020
Very easy to use and I found the perfect life cover for an affordable price. All thanks to confused.com
15.04.2020
It was easy for me to compare life insurance providers. The benefits and monthly payments were easy to see and that helped me to make a swift decision.
15.04.2020
It was really easy to use and very clear to see and compare different insurance companies and what was included with each policy. There were no hidden extra and the process from start to finish was a pleasant one.
15.04.2020
Decent and easy to use
15.04.2020
Good range of options, well worth checking out (especially to see if a quote from your bank or elsewhere is competitive. Easy to use and understand.
15.04.2020
It was nice , easy and very quick with competetive prices compared to other comparison websites.
15.04.2020
I found confused.com any easy way of finding life insurance. All quotes were very clear with policies well explained.
15.04.2020
Very happy with the service
15.04.2020
Simple no hassle
Informative all the way through.
The best relaxed
Site to use
14.04.2020
Cheapest deal. Worth
14.04.2020
I found the wb sight easy to use and the agent that contacted me was extremely helpful
14.04.2020
Always easy to use!
14.04.2020
It was really easy to enter my details and browse a wide range of quotes. The site provided details of additional extras and options to personalise my quote further. It was straightforward and saved me lots of time and confusion.
14.04.2020
I am deaf and disabled too
14.04.2020
best comparison site. competition is not even close.
14.04.2020
Fast and easy
14.04.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.59 based on 409 reviews