Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
13.04.2021
Superb service
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Good number of choices. Best for value.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Very helpful staff answering all of my questions and meeting all expectations. They managed to find me a great deal with the specific info I provided and wanted covered. Thank you.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Easy to use, good prices quoted, and nice little extra rewards. 👍
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Easy to use and understand giving the results to make my desicions.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Easy to use, well explained and good prices.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Site is easy to use and very helpful with explaining what everything is about, I will be using this site for the rest of my life I think.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Best prices on the market
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Simple, easy to do. Can feel better in the knowledge that I am fully covered.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
It so simple and you always get best compare to others.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Always competitive
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
It’s was very simple and very easy to use
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Really quick and easy to use. From quote to insured in less than 30 mins and a bonus of a Dominos voucher too. Highly recommend Confused.com
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Very Good Service I want Something Always Fine What I Want
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Excellent prices and offers
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
easy, simple and quick to use.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
I always use confused.com to obtain quotes for insurance etc, brilliant service and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Easy to use with lots of options
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Simply put it is so easy to navigate to find the right insurance at cheap prices. This is the one stop shop for all your insurance needs.
Helpful Report
12.04.2021
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews