Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy process and now covered! Thanks!
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Very helpful, knowledgeable and a great experience.
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Great site to compare prices
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
I purchased life insurance after comparing my options on confused. Com , I always use this site for my insurance needs because I it has always had the best prices and an extensive range of options clearly explained.
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Super easy and stress free
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Very easy to use, lots of options provided. Many different Insurance companies provide contract with in seconds. Easy to finalize contracts. It took me few minutes to complete.
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Excellent platform to get good quote
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Really helpful comparison site
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Easy to use and very helpful
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Its quick quotes an instant answer! just a great way to cut out the long waits and holding in phone ques.
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
pretty straight forward
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Very helpful, easy to use
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Brilliant website . Simply to use and easy to use and understand 10/10 confused Will be using you again Thank you
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Very easy to use. Quick search would recommend
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
I was looking for life insurance and using confused.com made it easy to search for one. The result was clearly outlined for me to understand and make my choice based on my needs
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Easy to use site! I compare all my insurance's here and will continue to do so! Thanks for helping me save money !
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Confused, was extremely easy to use, reminded me when my insurance was due and gave me the best quote I had seen.
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Very easy
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Great quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Confused.com was extremely helpful and found the best deal for me, it was also straightforward when i got put through to the relevant company, would 100% recommend to anyone who needs help
Helpful Report
03.02.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews