Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was nice , easy and very quick with competetive prices compared to other comparison websites.
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Good range of options, well worth checking out (especially to see if a quote from your bank or elsewhere is competitive. Easy to use and understand.
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
I found confused.com any easy way of finding life insurance. All quotes were very clear with policies well explained.
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Simple no hassle Informative all the way through. The best relaxed Site to use
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Cheapest deal. Worth
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
I found the wb sight easy to use and the agent that contacted me was extremely helpful
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Always easy to use!
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
It was really easy to enter my details and browse a wide range of quotes. The site provided details of additional extras and options to personalise my quote further. It was straightforward and saved me lots of time and confusion.
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
I am deaf and disabled too
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
best comparison site. competition is not even close.
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
You fill out a quote form next thing you are hounded with cold calls from unwanted insurance companies
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Used several times with ease. Pleased every time
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
It works well, easy to use, good service I believe, not pestering with ads or registrations
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
It gave quotes from lots of companies and benefitd
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Quick easy found me the perfect amount of cover quickly and I was able to get it all done with ease and no confusion !! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
It takes a few minutes
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
All went according to plan. A variety of options available
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Friendly and helpful advise with no pushy sales pitch
Helpful Report
14.04.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews