Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Quick and easy to use. A doddle.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Takes the pain out searching for a competitive quote
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
The site was easy to navigate and gave me quick results
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
used confused.com before and had good service but unfortunately couldn't help me this time
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Was fairly easy to fill out details. Always needs a phone call after to finalise, which can be difficult for some people.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to use site. Questions understandable and quick quotes
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Good service would recommend
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very helpful site to use for anything! Car insurance, home insurance, life insurance. This is the first place I visit for anything! It finds you the cheapest companies to go with!
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very helpful and easy to use with best details to select the right product for you . I would definitely recommend this
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Always find good deal
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Good choice of quotes.. one of the best ones out there
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to compare with good explanation of different terms.
Helpful Report
16.04.2020
Excellent and easy to use
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
easy and good product
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
easy to review and compare
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Very easy to use and I found the perfect life cover for an affordable price. All thanks to confused.com
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
It was easy for me to compare life insurance providers. The benefits and monthly payments were easy to see and that helped me to make a swift decision.
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
It was really easy to use and very clear to see and compare different insurance companies and what was included with each policy. There were no hidden extra and the process from start to finish was a pleasant one.
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Decent and easy to use
Helpful Report
15.04.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews