Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Especially like the rewards.
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
Got a much better deal using Confused.com than my current insurer was offering. There was a small problem when it came to paying for my new policy, but the person who called me from Confused.com was extremely helpful and got all the little issues resolved with the minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
Straightforward process, no hassle
Helpful Report
10.06.2020
I found the questions straight forward but don't feel like I understand Life insurance policies enough to purchase at this point in time
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Always go through confused.com as it saves you time and money
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
The best way to find the best insurance deals
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Quick and easy to use.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very good comparison site. Lots of options to choose from
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
A**. Quick and easy
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Confused.com is very helpful and easy to use, they give you exact information easily and I trust the site
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to use and found best value insurance
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Great site for various quotes with good prices.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very easy to follow and quick results
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very helpful
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Very professional made easy to get best quotations fast response. In my inquiry I am hundred percent satisfied. Good luck to them.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
I have found a cheap life insurance via confused.com great tool
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to navigate site and straightforward direction on to complete purchase with most appropriate provider. Definitely worth going through confused.com first to find the better deal.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
I use confused.com quite regular, it’s easy to get quotes, hassle free, always good deals on. I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Easy to use website, lots of competitive quotes to choose from. With the added bonus of a reward at the end.
Helpful Report
09.06.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews