Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Especially like the rewards.
10.06.2020
Got a much better deal using Confused.com than my current insurer was offering. There was a small problem when it came to paying for my new policy, but the person who called me from Confused.com was extremely helpful and got all the little issues resolved with the minimum of fuss.
10.06.2020
Straightforward process, no hassle
10.06.2020
I found the questions straight forward but don't feel like I understand Life insurance policies enough to purchase at this point in time
09.06.2020
Always go through confused.com as it saves you time and money
09.06.2020
The best way to find the best insurance deals
09.06.2020
Quick and easy to use.
09.06.2020
Very good comparison site. Lots of options to choose from
09.06.2020
A**. Quick and easy
09.06.2020
Very easy and quick to use
09.06.2020
Confused.com is very helpful and easy to use, they give you exact information easily and I trust the site
09.06.2020
Easy to use and found best value insurance
09.06.2020
Great site for various quotes with good prices.
09.06.2020
Very easy to follow and quick results
09.06.2020
Very helpful
09.06.2020
Very professional made easy to get best quotations fast response. In my inquiry I am hundred percent satisfied. Good luck to them.
09.06.2020
I have found a cheap life insurance via confused.com great tool
09.06.2020
Easy to navigate site and straightforward direction on to complete purchase with most appropriate provider. Definitely worth going through confused.com first to find the better deal.
09.06.2020
I use confused.com quite regular, it’s easy to get quotes, hassle free, always good deals on. I would definitely recommend
09.06.2020
Easy to use website, lots of competitive quotes to choose from. With the added bonus of a reward at the end.
09.06.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews