Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews

4.61 Rating 481 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Confused.com - Life Insurance
Read Confused.com - Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reward was attractive, sign up process was easy, quotes were presented clearly.
12.04.2021
Excellent prices and offers
12.04.2021
easy, simple and quick to use.
12.04.2021
I always use confused.com to obtain quotes for insurance etc, brilliant service and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
12.04.2021
Great system easy
12.04.2021
Easy to use with lots of options
12.04.2021
Simply put it is so easy to navigate to find the right insurance at cheap prices. This is the one stop shop for all your insurance needs.
12.04.2021
Easy to select and compare policies
12.04.2021
Great process, simple and self explanatory process. Secured the cover we wanted at a price we are comfortable with
12.04.2021
Compared prices, found a competitive one with Aegon
12.04.2021
i went on line to find an affordable life insurance and was very pleased to get a quote and then went ahead and took out the policy ,thankyou.
12.04.2021
Very helpful and nothing to much to ask for
12.04.2021
Very easy to use and gives you the best prices saved myself money but using this website.
12.04.2021
Save money on car insurance so all good!
12.04.2021
Easy to purchase with lots of choice that suited around my needs. Easy process from start to finish
12.04.2021
Quick and easy to do with excellent results
18.06.2020
Very helpful and useful results and very easy to use.
14.06.2020
Everything is fine!
11.06.2020
Very good communication and explanation. I didn't feel pressured at all and had everything explained to me
10.06.2020
Brilliant
10.06.2020
Confused.com - Life Insurance is rated 4.61 based on 481 reviews