CompareNI.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 980 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CompareNI.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website for searching ni quotes Got a great deal, comparing so many insurance companies and was able to get the cover i wanted, use it every year for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The money i saved was just what the Doctor ordered great service first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site you get to see the different insurance quotes. And then pick the one you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having a comparison site that deals with NI customers is fantastic. Means no more filling in a million details only to discover the dreaded "Not available in Northern Ireland" Great site for blood pressure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site very easy to use, I got a great deal for my home insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward with competitive rates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best service about. Takes all he hassle away from purchasing a new car and gave me peace of mind everything was sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When looking for car insurance compare NI made the process quick, easy to use and delivered some of the most competetive prices around. I will most definately use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good for comparing insurance quotes relevant to Northern Ireland. Cuts out companies who do not insure NI customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Compare NO was great. I goggled this for my husband and was pleased with results and how easy it was to follow great. Will be using compare no next year see u then."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to get the best deals with great results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use.....got a great deal on my home insurance......half of what I'd been paying to another company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Got a great deal on my car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great way to get your car 🚗 insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i got my insurance this year again of your web page and I am more than happy its great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate and compare the results. Great all round website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved over £250 pounds on house insurence just by checking here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to get the best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super happy. Got a great quote and very user friendly to navigate my way around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fairly quick and easy process at a reasonable cost for car insurance thought I was also getting a free dashcam for buying via compare ni but didn't get one might have read that wrong though"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.82 based on 980 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This