CompareNI.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,208 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Found the website very easy to use and with a great selection of insurance companies to choose from. Would definitely recommend to a friend of family member."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Easy web site to understand and navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good deal quick and easy however did not receive insurance copy and in our age group that would have been a bonus as I deleted the info"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use and reliable way to get a quote from a quality insurance company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Saved myself a fortune on car insurance!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Superb service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to find best quotes and save money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to use and get the best deal out there saves a lot of time looking through so many companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, super easy to navigate the website and even easier to see the savings i would be making, price was exactly what we paid with insurance company! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy to use, saved on my insurance, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very high standard of business"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Yes it was good an quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use easy to pay for and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The overall layout is so easy to use and the results are suitable for any insurance so i would use it on other occasions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and easy to use insurance done in a few mins , cheapest quotes by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent comparison site, easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy, got a great deal on my car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor customer journey compared to other comparison sites and wont allow you to put an apostrophe in your name, should be a given for a site dealing with Irish surnames regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Easy to use and compare prices. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.80 based on 1,208 reviews