CompareNI.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,277 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CompareNI.com 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Caroline Roberts
More Photos & Videos
CompareNI.com 4 star review on 3rd February 2017
Jim Orr
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to use really helpful to compare prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, handy and easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick to getting my car insurance had do in 10 mins very well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy to use and the cheapest quote by far I recieved this year!
Posted 1 month ago
Glad I used CompareNI.com because I got a really good deal on my car insurance and I only had to enter the details once, saving me a lot of time.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use, great value
Posted 1 month ago
Compared car insurance, was able to see the best value quickly used quote number and was able to buy quickly with no silly long phone calls. All of my family use the site and it saved me a lot of time and money 😁😁😁
Posted 1 month ago
Quick clear and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to compare
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Compare NI and I always save money!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and quick to provide a quote - would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using compare ni for years now, got my mum and brother on too it as well. Best prices around, can buy with confidence.
Posted 1 month ago
got a cheap quote and my car insurance was sorted over the phone in about 10 mins..no fuss and saved £140.
Posted 1 month ago
An Insurance comparison website for Northern Ireland that has a section for Motor Trade, but will not cover A BT postcode that is for Northern Ireland,
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Works for me every timeπŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to use and saved some money great site
Posted 3 months ago
beat my renewal by a mile
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use competitive prices efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.79 based on 1,277 reviews