CompareNI.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,076 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"A really easy site to navigate through. There was a great selection of insurers to chose from. I will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Definitely be recommending to friends and family. No hassle easy to access thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy with results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Saved money every time I've used the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good deal saved over £100"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent "hunting ground" for getting best offers on local insurance quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy to check for the best price for my car policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Every year I go to compare NI.com and look for my car insurance and they always found me the best deals, very happy with this service and will always use them in the future, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used several of well known search engines for a car insurance quote all came back with around the same price. Decided to give Compare NI.com a try and bingo, beat all the competition with a very good competitive price which I took. Would recommend on my first class experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and easy service which saved me over £100 on my car insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best website and prices for car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick search and quick response, find best deals on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a very good deal with my house insurance so am very pleased with CompareNI"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found it pretty good to use the site. It was easy to navigate and understand. Although we need as much clarity from the vendors as possible and more choices would be good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very highly competitive against other comparison site, I always feel that the layout of this site it easier to maneuver around and that they end results always seems to be slightly cheaper that going straight to the broker. I have recommended it to many others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to use great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,076 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support