CompareNI.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,486 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast, efficient and best deal found with a big £ saving 👍
Posted 2 days ago
I saved £200 on my car insurance.
Posted 3 days ago
1st class service Quick and easy access
Posted 4 days ago
My first time to use Compare NI and I was very happy with the service and price
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly and efficient service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy or fill in online and quick to get results and the cheapest quotes
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use. Provides you with plenty of choices which save you so much time having to look for individual websites and completing the same question each time. Highly recommended!
Posted 6 days ago
Made finding cheaper home insurance quick and painless
Posted 6 days ago
it was very good
Posted 6 days ago
Very good checking car insurance and for the best price
Posted 6 days ago
excellent site. took just a few minutes to pitch up various options and a short time for me to find a value for money insurance deal.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy to use I got the best deal for my car insurance Very happy 😁
Posted 1 week ago
my original quote came in for renewal with a company I'd been with for some years and I was shocked to find that it had jumped in price by almost 1/3 so I decided to search around and found the best quotes coming from within the compare ni. web-site, decided to proceed and was more than happy with the price (saving almost £120) and also the service from the company found on the compare ni. web-site. Will be searching on Compare ni. for the rest of my policies when they're up for renewals
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Could not recommend enough, great service and exactly what I needed!
Posted 1 week ago
Site okay needs a contact number
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free, quick and reliable website. I will definitely only use compare NI as when I have used some of the other compare sites they exclude Northern Ireland majority of the time. I went with the cheapest insurers I was quoted.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use…loads of providers to choose from
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy comparison of local providers of car insurance. I was able to sort it all online immediately.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent at getting all your offers in one place and easy to purchase online
Posted 1 week ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.79 based on 1,486 reviews