CompareNI.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 948 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com

How would you rate CompareNI.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Saved me £200 on my car insurance in just a few minutes on a Saturday evening - excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"never had a accident or claim and compare ni could not deliver one quote. a waste of time and effort they gained my telephone number and e mail contact for passing on for junk mail dumping and i got nothing in return. best avoided folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Finlay
Verified Buyer
"cheapest about always find it quick and easy on here never had a problem with insurers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Douglas
Verified Buyer
"Found it really easy to use. Quick response from insurers which resulted in happy driving. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Stewart-Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy best quote was HALF of my renewal quote of previous insurance company, can't really say no to that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Allen
Verified Buyer
"I always use the site to compare all insurance needs. It is easy to use and very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donnach Mccreesh
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to use and always finds the best deal for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Danielis Jancauskas
Verified Buyer
"Very handy helped me find the cheapest full comprehensive insurance about. Very fast and reliable website to search for the perfect insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job. Insurance at agd price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Telisha Hutton
Verified Buyer
"I got a better price for my own insurance company on compare the market and the difference was a couple of hundred pounds I will be continuing to use compare the market any time I renew my insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne Mccrory
Verified Buyer
"Great quotes, so easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service will definitely be using again. David Semple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Norman Rowan
Verified Buyer
"I was provided with excellent information which allowed me to make an informed choice on my new insurance provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline English
Verified Buyer
"Very good . Got cheapest quotes after searching on this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great site to visit lets you see various quotes and you can than choose which one suits you best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathleen Mcconville
Verified Buyer
"I found the website easy to use, the quotes were clear, outlining what was covered and what wasn't, I was really happy with my results."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keara Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant website , quick and very simple to use!! Saved me so much time and got me very good quotes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my renewal quote from my previous insurance carrier, and was horrified to find it was almost double last year's premium, even though there were no claims made against it. I tried Compare NI and got a better deal all round, and I was dealing with a local call centre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easier and exact! Really helped get a good price for my 1st car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant! saved money! Good to see new insurers entering NI"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.82 based on 948 reviews