CompareNI.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,086 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"This is a site for spam call, I have been bombarded with calls and not one email quote which I opted for, I will be reporting this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Clear and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well its good for giving you an idea what price you may pay. Tho when you contact the insurance companies ,,,Different story, but still good site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"removed the frustrating waste of time of using a UK based comparison site which rejects me at the last minute because of my NI postcode"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use CompareNI every year for renewing both car and home insurance and always get a better deal than the automatic renewal price. Only takes a few minutes to save loads of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website. Quick and easy to fill out forms and get cheapest quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"essential when looking for car or house insurance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decided to check this site for a house/contents insurance quote. Effective and humorous TV adverts. Quick to access and navigate, I was pleased to be able to find a NI company to provide this year's insurance cover. Will use this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful search which found me car insurance which saved me £000's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saves you a lot of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A really easy site to navigate through. There was a great selection of insurers to chose from. I will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Definitely be recommending to friends and family. No hassle easy to access thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick and easy with results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Saved money every time I've used the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good deal saved over £100"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent "hunting ground" for getting best offers on local insurance quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"quick and easy to check for the best price for my car policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.81 based on 1,086 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support