CompareNI.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 832 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com

How would you rate CompareNI.com?

Your Rating
Richard Crossett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Compare NI found me the best value for my insurance
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Shona Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price for my car insurance
Posted 1 week ago
Wendy Borland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great easy way to get quotes and find the cover you need at the best prices. I even managed to get a free dash cam this time too into the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Rea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use and as a result I was able to find a great quote which I then took. Out of all the compare sites I used ( I used a lot) 'compare NI' was the best. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Roisin Mcanulty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value and service, just hope u send me the car camera as promised when taking out the insurance!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Emerson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The site was easy to navigate, and found me a substantial saving on my renewal quote.
Posted 1 week ago
Reece Grant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This site is superb. I could not get a quote this low on my car insurance anywhere. I can't recommend enough. I will use this site before purchasing any insurance again A⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 week ago
Kirsty Bradley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would give gocompare 10/10. I am very happy with the quotes they gave me. I would highly recommend this website to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Toni-Ann Hollaseter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved me so much money. Got my whole family using it too!! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Fitzpatrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

extremely satisfied with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Magill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy site to navigate and a choice of competitive quotes to choose from.I have now insured my car and my van using Compare NI.
Posted 1 week ago
Fiona Pogue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

CompareNI.com was very easy and quick to use. It offered a great selection and plenty of options.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to use and good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Niamh Sands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As a student driver compareNI.com gave me a great deal! And to add to the greatness I also received a free dash cam through using this website. What more could you ask for?!
Posted 1 week ago
Christina Reid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy to purchase my insurance, website easy to navigate and use with a large amount of insurance providers available. Thank you compare NI!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, really helped comparing several different offers before choosing the best one for me
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Mccabe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used comparison sites for a number of years and just recently seen that they have a dedicated NI site which is very useful for local customers. I found the searching and securing insurance for my car very swift and concise, website was easy to search and the information great.
I was so impressed that I have recommended this site to numerous members of my family and friends.
An added bonus was the free dash cam which has just arrived. This may not suit everyone so may be an idea to offer a nominal cash back amount instead?
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Moorehead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found a very good deal on Compare NI.com and I also got a FREE dash cam.
Thanks very much to compare NI
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Brooks Mulligan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

found web site to use and got a price that suited my budget.
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Powles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Why go anywhere else
Posted 1 week ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.83 based on 832 reviews