CompareNI.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,803 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com
4.8
Based on 1,803 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use. Got me a cheaper quote, the same insurance provider was quoting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy, quotes exactly what was wanted, no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheaper than buying direct from other companies very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy It just 2 a couple of minutes on my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the website easy to use and then after being refused insurance because we had claimed on our last policy we got one at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Got a great deal and I am extremely happy..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheaper to buy from a English company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the service quick and easy to use and it did give me a good few quotes, however I did expect more of them to be based from Northern Ireland. In the end I did change my insurance and saved over £100.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved a lot of time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website easy to use and by far was cheapest quote for me. Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the easiest transaction I have ever carried!!! So pleased and will definitely use this service again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and easy to use even for us with little technology skills
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never used Compare Ni before. Looked for car insurance and found a reasonable company which seemed to explain everything reqired and not too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was very straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very useful site, easy to use and suitable for N.I.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth setup and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed a van insurance quote. A fantastic number of options and prices. Format was easy and simple for me to fill in no complicated set up. Straight through to my chosen insurer. Compare NI .com Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found every thing I needed to do in one place, so easy to go through and easy to apply for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It found me a great deal. Everything covered for a very low price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.8 based on 1,803 reviews