CompareNI.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,030 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CompareNI.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Extremely user friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great site makes finding the best quote really easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to use and I saved money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wouldn’t know what to do without your website, you got me the best deals so a big thank you. Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I went to Compare NI to check car insurance quotes. I found a very big selection, some of which were very competitive. In the end I went for a very well known company at a price about £80 less than I had been quoted direct. Great service and not too much follow up advertising."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow and no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had no problems and found the site very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, fantastic prices and super easy to use...always recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent comparison website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find compare ni handy and easy to use gives plenty of choice as to which insurance providers to chose from with some very good quotes have been using this site for a few years now happy enough with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick easy and gets the best quotes in order. Well worth checking when renewing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a good rage of options to consider and I think I got good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found this service very useful, will definitely use it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a bargain, the web site I found difficult as there are no follow on instructions and I was never sure when I was finished."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.82 based on 1,030 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This