CompareNI.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,137 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CompareNI.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very quick and simple to get the insurance I needed"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great, the only place I go for my car insurance quotes"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website giving various options for cover"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really quick and easy to use and I got a very competitive price thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and courteous staff nothing a problem to them."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, and best price."
Posted 2 days ago
"This was a great site for fast and easy comparisons"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, easy to use and found a great deal ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use , quick and easy to understand . Always very competitive will be using again ."
Posted 2 days ago
"The website was easy to navigate getting all the quotes in order from cheapest to most expensive. I had an easy time finding car insurance with a local broker"
Posted 2 days ago
"Gives you plenty of quotes and is clear and easy to navigate."
Posted 2 days ago
"So easy to use and quick will definitely be using it again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good and easy to use"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and Easy to use, gives great results"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good comparison platform that provided a competitive quote and secured my next insurance purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"compare ni so easy to use great for comparing car ins hols ins ect"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to get a quote competitive rates and will recommend to others"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy search options and saved over £100"
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was very helpful and user friendly and i would use it again"
Posted 1 month ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.81 based on 1,137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support