CompareNI.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 882 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CompareNI.com
Visit Website

Phone:
02890330536

Email:
onlinemarketing@seopa.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate CompareNI.com?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better quotes than other compare sites
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Gordon Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought car insurance for my wife for learn to drive and got the good deal through compareNI plus we entitle to claim dash camera, very recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ivan Palko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpfull
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ciaran Madden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought the web site was excellent, well laid out and showed any extras offered!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always trust compareNI to give me the best insurance quote . The website is quick and easy to use .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynda Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was so easy to use and great quotes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ivan Beattie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found it easy & a good number off quots to pick from with contact numbers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lauren Hamilton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to use and I was able to find a good deal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Never received the free dash cam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Please make sure you have claimed your dash cam by filling out the following page with the details of the main driver.
https://www.compareni.com/claim-your-dash-cam.htm

thanks,
CompareNI
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary Kennedy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great job compareni.com, saved over £250 on my car insurance. Thankyou.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being with my insurance broker for years they decided they couldn't do anything with the cost of my insurance so i decided to use compareNI. Very easy to use site and saved me a good amount of money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good web site
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

surprised how easy it was online
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the service I received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent result
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use. Generated quotes quickly with good information on each to allow for comparisons. Satisfied with the insurer that was best for me and the price I am paying
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was straight forward and simple to use. Will be check again when my car insurance is due for renewal, thanks Compare NI
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was comparing insurance prices for my first car insurance. I got a really good deal thanks to yous. I recommend yous to everyone I know who is needing insurance. Thanks a million.
Posted 1 month ago
Melissa Gennery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY EASY TO USE
Posted 1 month ago
CompareNI.com is rated 4.83 based on 882 reviews